Boredom Eliminating Post

95 comments:

1. For what na 🤷🏿‍♀️

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix30 June 2021 at 18:46

No

2. Na im be say una go dey shelves tey tey.

3. Last day in June/1st half of the year. I'm gratefully grateful Lord.

Celebrate Jesus beevees. Not easy.

If the person is a total package, I guess, yes.

4. It’s a matter of choice anon. At my age and position in life, why should I settle for less?

5. Never. My mother will always say to me, "cassie dear, you've no business dating/marrying an uneducated man. You'll spend your entire life explaining your words and actions." An uneducated man should look for his level and vice versa. Very insecure set of people.

1. Most Anambra girls with Masters degree married their guys who managed to attend primary/secondary school but are controlling millions in business. It happens but a lot comes to play.

2. Yes, those Anambra girls married the money not the man. See girls in Medical School, studying law etc because they need the money to establish themselves in the future. They love to be in control and bid their time. The men too rush educated girls because they want their children to be better because most of them couldn't afford school or dropped out to learn a trade. It works for them and they keep their homes.

3. Yes... Definitely I can if we are both compatible medically. She can always go for part time after marriage if I so wish.

4. Did not go to school get grade.. you mean did not use eye to see one teacher in secondary school?? Nope 👎🏾

1. Na wetin i wan ask.... If e no go higher institution, i can. But if e no fit use bottle write O, i can't.

5. I will marry a stark illiterate If he has plenty money YES! In fact when I see my mates that did not go to university with big salon some known tailors I curse my certificate. The precious time I would have used to learn hair dressing I wasted going to learn public administration now what am I public administering ehn? NOTHING

1. That stark illiterate is a no no for me.Money is not every thing.
      At lest be average, I like them mentally sound.

2. hahahaha.... You no well o Fan

3. Stark illiterate bawo, God forbid? I guess you guys will not be going to outing together sha o

4. Dont overlook or underrate that cert cus you dont know what the future holds✌

6. It will be difficult ooh. Infact, NO I won't. To avoid consistent arguments and misunderstanding

7. Those of u saying no is even the once dating or marry to them or they are the ones that can bring something to the table

1. Come see menace around here in the name of graduates with their uncouth behaviour (agbero),you know Nigeria system is in a mess.
      Look beyond,some Nigeria graduates now have nothing more than certificates.
      Graduate wey no get sense that one na graduate?

2. Stop saying what you don't know

8. Yes!!! Because uneducated person with a kind and open mind might be a better life partner than a well educated mean-minded person.

9. As far as the person went to secondary school, I will.

10. Most people will in the presence of bastard money

11. Yes oo married one he sponsored my university education without regret, married for years now and blessed with beautiful children.

1. Good thing you didnt dump him after he sponsored you, alot of women would have ditched him. That was a huge gamble he took. Blessings to your home

2. Amen. Thank you Samurai

12. Most Nigerian graduates are uneducated... Lack intelligence and can't express themselves.. So tell me what is the difference between the degree holders and none degree holders in Nigeria?

1. You hit the nail on the head.
      Some of Nigeria graduates are just a disgrace to the system.
      The ones I see around here and cover face in shame are the ones that claimed to be most learned.
      The only difference between them and uneducated is that they can speak and write. Come to the sense of reasoning and behaviour you will doubt if they entered school at all.

13. It's easier for a guy to cope with a lady that didn't go to shool than a lady who is educated to cope with and uneducated man.

14. As far as he attended secondary school, Yes

1. You would have said as far as he can speak and write.
      Even some that attended secondary school pupils in Nursery schools can read and write better than them.

15. Yes!
    As long as your IQ level is average.
    Alot of dumb graduates roaming the streets, you can hardly believe they have college education.
    A wise French philosopher said "Being wrongly educated in life is worse than being illetrate" he was damn right!!!!

1. Even some Nigeria graduates those that passed standard 6(six) are better than them .
      What Nigeria system is producing now call it graduates is shameful.

2. Illiterate person can still learn.

16. I can. Love and Chemistry will help.

17. Yes if he is intelegent and RICH

1. Intelligent ma!

2. At least intelligent will flow like a river nah.

18. I'm currently married to one now, didn't go to uni and I can tell you that it's bitter sweet. The mentality and inferiority complex is just out this world.

1. My dear pretty, it's not much different from a graduate, you're not missing anything, the graduate I married can do ITK and oversabi

2. Exactly what I thought. How long will you keep trying to explain your intentions and motives?

3. My dear, the arguments sometimes eh, we are always on opposite sides of the fence most times

19. Yes, I've met some many unintelligent graduates,and so many intelligent people that didn't have the privilege to further their education. And English is not really learn from school, my friends hubby only had secondary school certificate,but his English is top notch, also this guy that acts in Yoruba movie, Ibrahim chatta,is a secondary school drop out, but if you hear his spoken English, me wey graduate sef how many English I sabi speak?

20. Never in your life try it.
    As long as it's a Nigerian man it can never end in praise.
    If you speak English he wii say you are trying to show off.
    If you keep quiet, he will say you are ashamed of him. Double wahala.
    When his fellow uneducated friends and their wives come around and you have nothing to contribute to their discussion, he will say you are proud and standoffish.
    Again, when his fellow undecated friends and their wives come around and you try to contribute to their discussion, he will say you want to show that na you go school pass.
    You switch on the TV preparing to watch BigBangTheory, he grabs the remote and insists both of you must watch Aki and Pawpaw or Osuofia in London.
    When he gbagauns in public, correct him na...you go hear wien!
    Childrens homework nko? What happens when you are not around or indisposed?
    You want to discuss various topics from exciting archeological finds to synchronized swimming to divergent perspectives on Gen Z etc etc...Oga is looking at you mouth open like a never ending tunnel, contributing nada, because his entire frame of reference can fit perfectly into the eye of a needle.

At the end of the day, he will still tell you that na oversabi dey worry you.

Abeg everyone should marry on their level, if you are omata go and marry omata or at best omata promax.
    If you are cultured and sophisticated, go and marry your match or someone better.

Nobody should stress me.

1. 😛😄😆😅😂🤣😀😃😄👍👍👍

2. 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

3. Hahahaha @never ending tunnel! You are funny, i like you

4. My friend u have not make any point

5. 😅
      Iwe jikwe ghu!!!.
      Choi Choi

Look at Samurai up there🖕 he couldn't spell illiterate.
      Kinds of men abound, best they marry their level, no fighting.

6. Lmao!🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Aptly captured👏🏾👏🏾

7. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 you na savage 19:11, with well articulated points!

8. Na so oo marry your level and they like good things. Na so one wey dey write with gbagaun shorthand dey wan marry me !!! Like why how !!my cream alone na £450

9. 🤣🤣🤣 this is both funny and accurate.

Anon 20:07 you've kinda just proved her point though... how can it make sense when you can't comprehend? Lol
      Go read a comment more your... speed.

Big bang theory! ❤❤❤ my all time favourite.

10. Even so called graduates exhibit this nonsense you wrote. Just marry a good human being

11. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

12. 22:07 comprehension is important.
      What do you think she means by marry your type?
      Go get educated you mo gree LMAOOO

21. Even if he didn't attend college, he should be exposed and know latest trends.

22. Is she smart and intelligent even without formal education, if yes, I'd wife her over and over again.
    To be honest, education isn't a measure of intelligence and smartness.

23. No. No and no please.
    I once dated an illiterate, It was God that saved my life. He likes shouting at me in public then will cry and apologize indoors. Said it makes him feel like a man. Any call is cheating. God forbid

24. It depends
    There is more to it than education because some educated ones can be so frustrating and daft.
    Our happiness, peace of mind and contentedness is important

25. Yes of course cuz if both of u are educated and studied English then the house is on fire

26. Nope

Not even secondary school? I can't

27. No, thank you.

28. No I can't because I need someone that understands my level of reasoning without mistaking it as oversabi, or ITK. Some uneducated people are damn rich but sometimes their thinking can be rigid sometimes.
    Whatever rocks your boat but as for me
    It's a No

29. See as everyone is saying no, so who is marrying all those ones that didn't go to school mbok.. Forget university education, i have met a lot of guys that didn't go to university but these guys are gurus in business.

1. Did anyone say nobody will marry them? We said WE dont want.
      It's not by force na.
      Do you people force men to like or marry who they dint want?
      Why is it always the woman who always has to lower her standards until she becomes 'standardless'.

30. Passing school is not passing sense so if he is intelligent and has sharp IQ yes I will marry him, lots of our so called graduates are very timid and reason like goat,give me intelligent, hardworking, handsome man anytime anyday after Mark Zuckerberg is not a graduate and he is very very super intelligent, who school help???

31. I will say to each his own. Before my experience, I would have said yes of course I will marry an uneducated man. As a graduate, I married a man who was not a graduate but was lets say exposed haven been born and breed in a very large metropolitan city. The relationship was plagued with inferiority complex despite my being the down to earth quiet type. He always claimed I was showing off over every little thing. When out with friends or on professional outings, he could not join the general conversation or flow despite the fact that he speaks good English. There was always that disparity which I did not mind. Long and short of the story, we were not compatible due to the difference in educational backgrounds. So based on that I can only settle with a like minded individual.

32. Shade Okoya did.

33. Yeah, depending on so many other things.

34. It's about to rain, (not that it is falling o, about to) NEPA done take light sharp sharp so that they can wash and dry the wires after rain has fallen.

Ehn, beht how else will we know they working na? Mtsheww.

35. I did oh. He was educated but not a graduate. The marriage failed. Guess what? I married another one, a Pastor. Thought he was mature and all that. This one is even worse! Every thing is spiritual, spiritual. My dear please marry someone you can talk with on any issue and he will hold his own. Communication is important in marriage.

36. Fan Emmanuel,

You are so wrong. "certificate" and education are not the same that is why many are frustrated and believe school is not worth it. Schooling is not a guarantee for success but when you educate your mind, whether you leave school with pass/third class or no certificate at all, you will succeed. One advantage of school is that it gives you an edge and can open doors that those you envy may not dream off. Stop cursing your certificate. Bring it out and start BLESSING IT AND YOU WILL SEE GOD SHOW UP FOR YOU.

1. is there anywhere she said they are the same? simple question una go dey do oversabi? we know not everybody who goes to school is even exposed but will you marry someone who did not go to school period

37. I will not except if he is exposed and I know he comes from an exposed and educated family but just refused to go to school for just any degree. some people will rather just go to a school of dance, fashion, music and pursue a specific career instead. e.g if it is just one lucky sec sch graduate who got rich from business and still thinks a woman must die in the kitchen mentality pls count me out..