Boredom Eliminating Post

133 comments:

1. We wey no get partners nko?

Jewe be careful o.

2. IfemiπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. 'Dearest'...

I love her so much but we are now world apart. She once meant the world to me.

1. The post says partner, not exes!

2. Anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You made me laugh. Leave TJ alone.

3. Alternative Facts29 June 2021 at 13:53

Tee Jay try get over this girl na.. Your matter tire me

4. +234 🀣🀣🀣 once I save it with something sweet Oga must do something to annoy me

1. Grow upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When I first got married if hubby annoys me, I will delete his number from my phone, from my call log and clear all his messages.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Legal temptation 🀣🀣🀣

6. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† wahala dey oo

4. Reminds me of my uncle's goat that was named case because she was too stubborn.
      We loved that goat sha, her stubbornness was entertaining.

7. Lover.

Been like this since we were dating

1. just answer the question..no need for extra info!..Lol

8. 'My Treasure' and the second no.- Ife mi.

9. Ome...it means my own in urhobo dialect.

10. His three numbers are saved with honey, sweetie and my Oga.

11. @ Twins squared, I thought you’re igbo

12. Hottie or Honeybunny

13. I've stopped storing his number, cos he's always changing number. I no get him time

14. Replies
    1. Hope when he annoys you, you dont change it to KingkongπŸ˜…πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

15. Lagos Mainland Girl28 June 2021 at 20:14

Aww.. all sweet names

16. Mine is saved as "❤️❤️"
    I change it whenever he annoys me to "big nose".... He hates it when I do that

17. Once saved it as"mine", but know it's his name. He is too annoying joor

18. Obim but since he annoyed me his name

19. First no; Beloved
    Second no; Obim
    I hope I never get to change any. Is been 5yrs and I loveeeeeee him still

1. Awwww. He won’t change by God’s grace. Enjoy your blessings πŸ₯°

20. nxyilkfdsnmiyfeszpu

21. Moi buu and the second line Hobbs.

22. First no: My World
    Second no: my Love

23. "My Heart"
    My colleagues used to laugh at me back then.

24. IfemiπŸ’–πŸ’–
    Second number:Sweetness

25. Heartbeat, it has been like this since 12 year's

26. My Lord, since 2013