Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Monday, June 07, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WEDDING NIGHT SHOCKER

My ex husband and I had team no sex till after wedding. We stayed off sex, never kissed cos we want to do the things church and Christ said. People of God I was so much anticipating the wedding night game, we talked about it and he promised to do crazy things that night, which myself I also promised to do crazy things . 

Mind you I asked him to tell me anything that isn't okay about his body so that I will not be shock on WN, I told him mine is that I don't have big breast which he said it was okay for him. That he doesn't like women with big breast, told him I have scar on my side tummy from hot oil accident. Guy man pretended to be clean without mentioning anything. 

After the Wedding we got to the hotel room, time to take shower I told oga to assist me to unzip my gown which he did, I was set to go shower but he was shy to join me in the bathroom. I tot it was cos we have never been naked before each other, later on oga said he has running stomach which I called for drugs from my sister who is a nurse. 

He didn't bath with me but I took my bath, put on my sexy night wear that I planned to do the undoable with my husband oh. Oga refused to bath but like late into the night he took his bath and came to lay on the bed with me. Guy man refused to make moves for anything, me that has been waiting for WN I had to make the first move, started touching till I got down there and was disappointed.

His something is so tiny like the one of 5 years old boy, I was crying inside my heart but didn't show him just not to kill his ego. He asked for head but I couldn't do that with that tiny something like a pen in my hands, we sha had sex but it was rubbish cos I never felt oga inside me not at all. 

I pretended enjoyed it cos he was asking me if I enjoyed it just to make him feel like a man I said yes, i so much enjoyed it. He didn't cum that night, myself didn't cum too but he promised to make mad love to me the following day that it was stress that made him like this. 

4 months into the marriage na me they remind oga for his marital duties, everyday complain of having eba as dinner, complain of taking paracetamol, tired cos of work is the reason he cannot perform. Not knowing oga married me cos of my money, he has small prick,but he was going to have sex with a woman he called his aunty. 

They only planned to marry me just to make me their ATM machine, his mother was the one sending him native medicine to help him get aroused. I also saw some drugs that makes him be in the mode for sex, the thing way person take her eyes see for marriage all in the name of team no sex before marriage, I want to follow my pastor's preaching, I want to be a good girl no be here oh cos when the fire started pastor couldn't do anything for me oh. 

Instead of me to cheat as a married woman I walked away to save myself after 1 year of unhappy marriage, unhappy woman, unhappy babe.

Guy never released all the times we managed to have sex, he kept on avoiding following me to the hospital. He wasted my time but my God will judge you all. I will never do team no test before marriage again cos I cannot go through the pain of not getting sexual satisfaction from my man.

if you like come here to preach for me na you sabi cos I have tested the other side it didn't work allow me to apply new method and see of it will work for me. I sabi the same bible way you too feel like say you too sabi. 

You T and your sleeping mistress you call your aunt E , God in heaven will judge you both for treating me bad, I leave you both in the hands of God. You will never find true love or experience what sweet marriage is. Your mum's only daughter will experience what you did to me and she was covering up for you.

*WOOOW!!!... no need to lay curses on them, Karma has their address!..
Next time, even if you dont do anything, turn him on and keep using your full hand to squeeze and probe...lol

95 comments:

1. Didn't bother to finish reading it. I so much hate it when people aren't sincere to their partner to be. What the hell was that? Mehn I can't marry without testing ooh. No matter how hard you preach it to me. Story like this could have been avoided earlier enough.

1. Dear Poster... No sex before marriage will always always be the standard whether you believe it or not. God will not change His standard or His commandments because you encountered something like this.

First of all, let us start from the beginning. it was wrong of your husband to deceive you, I agree but let me ask you this simple question. Did you consult the Holy spirit before making this choice ..did you seek God's Face? Did you pray? Did you seek for direction or were you just doing your own thing. We like to take some part of God's instruction and then make it look like doing it God's way is foolish or you are a fool if you choose to obey the commandment of the One who made you.

God is good, God is kind.. He always will be. God did not put you in this mess because had you put HIM first, He would have guided you. He would have stopped you from making such a mistake. God's way works. God's way is the only way that is right.

I'm sincerely sorry about your experience but please don't try to make other women who are choosing to submit themselves to God feel like they are making a mistake or being stupid. It is ANNOYING.

Get this straight: Sex before marriage is a SIN. It will never change...not now not ever. Sex should only be with husband and wife..any other way is a sin before God. It will never change ..not now, not ever. God will not change for anyone.

I wish you all the best.

2. Gbamsolutely! @anon 16:51

3. 16.51 well said.

4. God’s way is the standard wether you like it or not! It won’t change.

5. You spared me typing 16:51. You are right. Poster the choice of what to do is with you but I am so sorry you had to go through all that torture. It seems something is very wrong with him. According to you he never came, refused going to the hospital and sleeps with his aunt. On top of everything he was after your money and married you knowing you were older, but later making fun of your age, hmmmmm. All shades of wrong. There are real wolves in sheep clothing hiding under team no sex before marriage to deceive others. Wish you well the second time round poster.

6. @16:51, I agree with you but can we be a bit mindful of how we Christian-shame others ie saying this happened to you because you didn't pray enough, or fast enough or consult God enough. Just mentioning cos some things are allowed to happen regardless. Life happens to us all, Christians too, but God's grace is sufficient.

7. Blessings on you!
      You are very kind, I wish I know you. Blessings on you.

8. Where on Earth did you get that phrase " Sex before marriage is sin?" Who created Religion? We all know God didn't create religion, he only wanted his children to obey and worship him. No sex before marriage is never applicable to me and I'll advise people to be mature about anything that involves marriage because if you make any mistake you'll regret it for life. As for me I had fun with my wife while courting and impregnated her before we got married and yes we still enjoy our love making till today. Why should a right thinking person be dating someone without seeing their nakedness???

9. Mr Unknown, the Bible can be searched online so please do so, rather than asking questions which have clear answers.

2. How does he manage to bang his mistress? Goodluck on d next, may d grass be greener for you. Test well, with protection, don't mind undercover fornicators that would say dont test.

1. Maybe he dint just love her, abi did the mistress use jazz on him?
      Only one man, no release, small pennis, no money and cheating ...what kind of thing is this?
      Abi were you desperate for marriage?
      You would have smooches it to see how big it was.

2. There are women who can love him and his small prick. The deception is unnecessary. Just find a nice lady, love her, treat her well, she will sleep with and accept you after she has weighed your pros and cons.

3. Thank you Stella that was simply what she should have done.

Simply because they said no sex does not mean you should not apply some tactics. So many tactics exists.

I am Team no sex and kissing, no smooching, no oral no anything before marriage too however I am enjoying my sex life and I am so excited that we waited.

Poster leave those cheats to God. Forgive them and yourself. Your next will be your best. Don't fret.

1. Me too. I was team no sex before marriage and it worked perfectly well for me.

2. Dear Anon 15:12 You said no sex, no kissing, no smooching, no oral, no ANYTHING. Ah! and you said there are other tactics? wow! you even said so many tactics exist. Please ma/sir, no offence, if there was none of the above like you mentioned, how else did you find out? Thank you.

3. Thank you. Team no sex, doesn't mean one shouldn't be wise and smart

4. Mark one of the tactics has been revealed down in the comments by another virgin😁 go and check.

Are you a waiting till after marriage and Are you a woman? If yes then i will tell you the remaining tactics😂 if no? Please leave me😁

5. Everything is a lie to you people. If i say something different will you beat me?😄 Do you know me outside of this place that your "afraid is catching me?" The way some of you reason sef.

So because I was against everything that leads to sexual gratification during dating and courtship means that since I got married and engage in everything that leads to sexual gratification after I can not enjoy it? According to you? YOU LIE!!!
      Did you see the 'before' there?
      🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

6. Dariosity, read that your second paragraph again please. Are married couples not expected to enjoy their sex lives?

7. Anon 17:13 Hahahahahahahaha.. my dear i will leave you o. as you dont have the tactics abi na strategy. The contradiction plenty. no kissing, no smooching, no touching, no head and bj yet tactics dey!!!! And they contort themselves into postures of chineke somborriii, na only me be sinner na.

8. Pls let us know the tactics. You could be helping someone else from entering soup.

9. I was team no sex. I wasn't a virgin so I promise not to settle for less. I seduced him one day to check size. I was satisfied to move ahead.

4. Sis, I know it's hard but learn to forgive. I'm still battling with the realization that someone just entered my life to mess me up but I leave it to God. We have kids together and it's hard.

Thank God for yourself. What if you died?

Mum Glow

5. Nawa oo! Some people are just heartless. he never meant for you. Your own will come at the right time.

6. Poster do not let that experience deter you from doing the right thing.

A man can give you all the styles before marriage and after marriage you find out he was taking sexual enchancers all along. Like the case of a chronicle stella posted here once. Imagine a 45 minute man suddenly become a two minute man after marriage only for the wife to find out she was fooled during dating. So whether you have sex before does not guarantee anything. It is hard to believe you did not check one way or the other using scope like stella suggested.
    Sex after marriage is still the best.

1. There is nothing like a 45minutes man before marriage and suddenly become a two minute man after marriage because of sex enhancers. Can’t he continue with the enhancers after marriage or what’s stopping him? Another myth

2. 16:24 Continue with enchancers forever? don't you know long term use of enchancer do have side effects? He doesn't last long but did all that to impress her according to the wife who sent the story in. Like I said i read it here on this blog. You can search for the chronicle yourself if you doubt the story.

3. Anon 16:24 what the anon meant was that, He was obviously a two minute man before but was relying on drugs to keep up fake appearances and he used the drugs to help himself to stay for longer hours but when he stopped using the drugs he reverted to his original strength after marriage.

4. I remember the chronicle. The husband of the woman who was complaining was a pro like a sex machine before they got married and she thought it was going to continue like that only for them to marry finish and he couldn't go for more than a few minutes and she was shocked because they had sex before marriage so she knew the difference was clear. That was when she suspected that he was taking sexual enchancers to impress her during their long-term dating which made him last for long and he probably stopped taking them after marriage.

7. Dear bible scholars, please can one do team no sex but we can do other things? This team no sex debacle can put one in trouble when you finally get married o. Its really a difficult one when you finally wait and at the end its all not worth it. Bible scholars kindly explain biko. Thank you.

1. Why won't it be worth it? From a man's perspective what are you talking about?🤔

2. Anon 17:30, i was just referencing the poster. And it can be both ways. The dude might just feel she ain't worth the wait if the sexual compatibility is not there, or the lady will just find out bros can not get it up! you get?

8. Sorry for the disappointing experience.

The first requirement for intended christian couples is to know God intimately, because He is the only One Who knows the future and can reveal hidden secrets. Alas what many intended couples who want to comply with the no-sex-rule do is make a choice of partner without getting God involved.

I pray your next relationship would not end in disaster. Sexually transmitted diseases are on the rise and many people who look great outwardly are walking corpses.

It is well with you, sister. I wish you all the best.

9. Poster ur story is a sad one..May God heal ur heart and bless u with a good man henceforth .

10. You are a WOMAN. I applaud you for leaving that marriage respectfully.
    You deserve to be happy. Good luck in whatever you set out to do.

11. Hmmmmmmmmm

Guy ma will meet his waterloo very soon.
    May God give you a suitable companion.

12. "Test before you marry"
    the holier than thou here will attack me that I'm encouraging formication.

99.9% of men that agree to "no sex" before marriage have skeleton in their cupboard.

1. Chike, e no shock you say a man will willingly agree to no sex before marriage as the thing sweet reach😂😀😂😀😀😀

2. No skeletons in their cupboards. It’s the standard they were raised, values they uphold which is why some men will never cheat no matter how long they stay off sex or the temptation, same with women, wonder where you got your stats from, smh

3. Not everyone is indisciplined or without values.

4. Anons 16:28,
      Shey na the disciplined ones dey cause all these disappointment for wedding night...

TeeJay, a man that will not marry a lady will convince a lady to have sex with her and a man that knows fully well that he will marry a lady will agree to no sex before marriage... Does it even make see...
      Maka Chi nga ila the nwa ada, lachapu ya ife n'ekwelu ya egwu, to make sure na di nwa na agba mmiri very very well.

5. Teejay, virgin men who have self-control are plenty is just that the women are the ones who talk about it more. You think it is only women who hate fornication? Everything is about them hiding a secret. Different people, different values.

Or haven't you seen men with small penis size who are also one minute men but still engages in fornication and adultery like the poster's ex who was obviously fornicating with that auntie while he pretended to be waiting till marriage with her and engaging in adultery with the Auntie the poster made reference to.

6. *Everything is not about them hiding a dark secret*

7. Some men will be shouting that some women have a large bodycount, part of the problem is the 'test and see' you people propose.

8. Anon 20:02 if as a lady you're mumu enough to tell a man your real body count then that one na your own business o. Or u think that men will reveal all their shortcomings to their woman before getting married. Continue waiting there o

9. 21:41 your problem is that you lack understanding. Maybe you are the mumu. My comment is addressed to men who are always talking down women on the body count issue when they know that they are part of the problem. Next time read to understand, you hear? ITK wey miss road.

10. I understand what anon 4:40 means. Men will refuse platonic relationship and at the same the time same men will still go ahead and insult ladies having high body counts. Why would a guy who have always being sexually active be bothered about a grown lady's body count? When he has his own too. After all you were sleeping with a woman all these while.

13. will tactics reveal 2 secs everything don burst, better test before you neter

14. Small prick but he is snacking her Mistress Aunty E.
    Na wah ooo

Sorry poster,, good luck in your next marriage 💑 just text with protection and wisdom 👍

15. Poster, so sorry for what you went through.

I deduced the following from your write up though.

1. You didn't marry a born again child of God. It's obvious from all you said. Did you pray? Did you seek the face of God? Are you born again yourself? Because for you to pray and receive God's leading, you must have a relationship with him. Did you get conviction in your spirit about the man that you should go ahead with the union? Did you not see any sign whatsoever, that the man had ulterior motives? He didn't display any attitude that will make you as a woman with sixth sense to pause? Or you saw and turned a blind eye? Or just like ladies of these days, you just wanted to get married.

It's not just about no sex before marriage. It's about Jesus being your friend. You were only interested in keeping church rules than the future. You can't tell me that the Holy Spirit witnessed to you to go ahead and marry that fraudster. You can't. He doesn't mislead.

It all boils down to praying. Anything you do without clear leading from God, even as little as eating, will have you clutching at straws. If you had earnestly and sincerely asked God for direction, trust me, God would have found a way of averting that marriage from coming to fruition and bring the man that will suit you, near perfectly. One thing with God is that unlike Satan, he doesn't force. He allows you make your choice. But if you ask him, he helps. Even in the next marriage, you should pray. The world is deep. Very deep. Only God can show you how to navigate it.

2. You should have gone to the hospital to check every every. I mean every. Or is it not possible? Correct me if I'm wrong. Abstinence does not equate ignorance and carelessness. What if he had harmed you physically or done something bad to you just to get at your money? Will you be talking about his sexual prowess or securing your life? You should do all these in your next marriage, even though you have made up your mind on what to do. Even if you have sex before your next marriage, what's the assurance that it will work? Or you think it is sex that keeps marriage? If it is, there would be scanty divorce cases.

But I still stand on the fact that God's way is still the best. If you want to follow him, follow him fully. If not, just jejely remain on the other side of the fence. But remember that this life is fleeting. One can be here today and gone the next day. It's our deeds while here that will be judged. Marriage is not worth displacing your soul for in eternity.

1. Thank you so much. I just posted something similar up there before I even read yours. I hope she reads it. Thank you for standing for Christ. May God continue to bless and keep you. Your comment is the only sane one I've seen here.

2. Carry your epistle go sit somewhere abeg

3. Do they check size of prick in the hospital?

I don't think checking size of pruck is part of the requirement test to carry out before marriage.

4. Thanks @16:55. 17:11 wetin I do you na?😂😂 EC, if you request for them to check, don't you think they will?

5. I just imagined a scenario now. Lol. Dear doctor, can you kindly help me check the length and width of the male organ of my intended spouse? Lol...is that how the convo at the hospital will go? Una get wahala o.

16. He isn't a sincere man. If he was, he would have followed you to the hospital so that you both can find a solution to the problem...

Well before you make another decision relationship wise, please make sure you seek the face of God so that He can properly guide you in the right choice and direction. Being celibate has been and will always be the right thing to do, Dont regret that at all. You will surely laugh last..

Cheers dear.

17. Stella i no agree with that squeeze and probe o. I dated a guy wey dey get super erection, immediately his dick is about penetrating, he releases. He cant sustain an erection at all. I kuku help am sustain an erection by holding my bobbi and dive fence after one wasted year of trying

1. 😂😂 @ hold bobbi and dive fence.

18. Team no sex, and you didn't do onyokometer to estimate the size?

God will give you another if you remain Faithful to Him. Don't give up.

19. Dear poster, you will be alright finally. No need to curse or swear. Just do the right thing for yourself and move on. Good luck to you.

20. Sorry for your experience madam but the fact that you didn't have sex before marriage did not cause your marital misfortune. A man has to be turned on in order to be erect. It is possible this man was not turned on by you because he had ulterior motives and was getting it elsewhere.
    It had nothing to do with you not testing before marriage.

Do not decide that because you had this terrible experience, you will start sleeping with every man you date just to know the size of the dick. What if you eventually find big dick man and he is a big time woman beater, will you decide that next time you must make a man angry before marriage to see how he reacts?

I am team no sex before marriage, we were both virgins. My husband could not disvirgin me for 3 months after marriage because he was inexperienced and it was too painful for me. This may have marred him because he did not like initiating sex. I took the bull by the horn and for the longest time I was the one initiating until he became a pro. To the glory of God, this man is an orgasmic organism because he can take me to sexual heights that make me walk like a drunk girl. Wetin dey do me, e be like say I dey share testimony. That's by the way, let me go back to the point.

There are ways to find out the size without sex. I was in a LDR and I still found out the size. We were going to get married so we talked about how sex will be. When you're having those convos especially since you're team no sex before marriage, you will definitely get turned on. On a video call, I told my fiancee (now husband) to get a ruler and measure it. I wanted to know what it was without erection and with erection. If that one doesn't work, when you're with the man, mistakenly bump into it. It is size of dick you want to know, not sex. It is not about your pastor's preaching, it is about the word of God admonishing you to keep your marital bed undefiled.

Poster, God will give you the bone of your bone, a God fearing man. If your primary goal is big dick though and that's all you're looking for in a man, you have misplaced your priorities.

21. Poster, please take heart. Though I think you are making a mistake focusing on the wrong thing because I noticed the real issue isn't just about his sexual prowess but his cheating and fraudulent ways which I believe is the crux of the matter. So I find it surprising you ended your story by basing it on your failure to test-drive before marriage as if, if you had tested to your heart's content and had seen prior that he had an extra large member and certified that he could go on non-stop on a sexual marathon before signing the dotted lines, like that would have made your marriage heaven on earth. Even if you had tested you would have had the same outcome. I second what anon 15:22 says concerning having a close relationship with God before bothering yourself about having a no sex relationship. Because the truth is if you don't know your God through and through or hear from him before embarking on any bold steps you might miss it. I am not saying you didn't but I hope you did. If you ask God before marrying your partner and he tells you to go ahead then you can hit your chest and be rest assured that every other aspect which you aren't privy to which includes bedroom activities are already taken care of and you are safe.
    Even if you decide to test and he later develops sexual issues after marriage what will you do? The solution to all these is to take it to God. You cannot make a decision to spend the rest of your life with someone using ordinary eyes even if they are perfect 💯 it is only God that can show you secret about and into their lives and their motives. So think your decision through. Not all men who wants a no sex relationship are hiding something. Some cannot just bear the arousing of their loin by women who they haven't taken permission from the AMILGHTY to go ahead with at the Altar.

22. I actually had a tear in my eye reading this. Wow, so sad. It seems he not only had small member he also had no sex drive, may have been asexual.

You don't have to have sex to look and stimulate make sure it can rise to the occasion. I cannot get involved with something I don't see, what if they are intersexed or only have one or no testicle. You must see. I see ppl turning over fruits in the market to make sure it is appealing to their sight, but will go pick a spouse they have to live with and be intimate with yet never seen naked. Why even care about bruised or ill formed fruits if you don't care about seeing your future spouse. Look and check, make sure it is to your taste. It's not like we women have the option of marrying multiple husbands, it's only one allowed so make sure he is to your liking in every way.

Glad you had the courage to leave that mess. Asexual ppl should not marry anyone except another asexual person. Marriage carries a commitment of sexual activity if you do not like or can't handle sex then leave marriage alone.

23. Let's put things into perspective here;
    The problem is NOT abstinence which is a virtue, which is
    obedience to God's command.
    The problem is the man you married; he is a hypocrite, unfaithful
    in little thing; sincerity.
    This is marital unfaithfulness and is what God will judge.
    Again I did not read in your story that you sought the Lord Jesus and
    he revealed to you to marry this hypocrite; he couldn't have.
    Seek the Lord and know what he wants you to do.

1. You hit the nail on the head.

24. Interesting how a few of the comments blame the poster in some way. very interesting.

1. "A few"? Focus on the many that weren't.
      Even a few were stylishly blaming those who wait till marriage,
      stylishly blaming those who preached against fornication.

Stylishly calling bad men names who accept no sex before marriage.

2. Even the poster also blamed the pastors in some way for advising her to wait till after marriage and avoid fornication. like he pushed her into being married to a deceitful man when all he did was preach she flee immorality.

25. Test before you say I do is tje surest way out.

1. Kontinu. Testing champion 😂

26. I'm so sorry poster that you experienced this. It's not your fault, you did the right thing by waiting.

Telling lies is even more expensive than being honest. If you know what I mean.
    God will give you an amazing man.

27. You guys can so bend the rules shaaaa...Dear born again, you said no sex before marriage and its a sin before God. But Anon who took her time to explain all these engaged in phone sex with her intended, whatever way you see it, you had sexual conversations with your intended over the phone, even made him measure his dick with a ruler via video call, and you got turned on, abeg is that a mild sin or a different kind of sin? Because trust me, u just had phone sex, no matter how you coat it to fit the narrative.Scriptures said .."to the pure, all things are pure...." Titus 1 verse 15. We all know in part. Selah!

1. Leave people alone
      Looking for sin mates
      Pointing fingers adding no support

2. Jet Li you see it too abi
      Just pointing fingers left right and center no concrete comment.

28. After having sex with over ten men and sharing your nudes ,you suddenly realise the need to be celibate. In your self righteousness, you start sermonising and talking about Jesus. All of you who are today preaching knew what the holy book said about premarital sex, yet it didn't stop any of you from fucking multiple men. Allow others to live their lives the way they want to .

29. All of a sudden everyone is team no sex before marriage...oporrrrrrrrrrrrrr😁😁 I am d only one dat bangs. Hip for d hip, for da hipocrite.

1. You are on your own. Your life, your choice.

2. As in!!! Since you are so much of a Christian, why didn’t you rely on your faith only? Some are even doing video call to know size of the dick, what are we not saying? Hypocrites.

3. Anon 20:49 she is not on her own. GOD is by her side. How arrogant of you to think God will pardon your sins and not hers? Msxhewww. As u dey like this I'm sure u gossip, u lie, u backbite, u envy people. So please go and sit down somewhere!. Who are you that u wanna play God. As what na?? Mscheww. In your mind you're God's favourite abi. Joker!! GOD is very merciful that is why he allows our evil leaders to wake up every day and take an extra breath. He gives each and everyone of us a million chances to get it right so don't you ever dare think he won't forgive someone for testing before marriage.

4. To sin and be repentant and seek grace not to continue in sin is different from sinning deliberately for whatever purpose. The end doesn't always justify the means, as consequences usually show. The problem with the poster is the kind of man she married, who disguised his evil intentions by forming team no sex before marriage. If she still married an evil man with bedroom skills and the correct size she wants, she would still run because he is an evil person.

5. But Blackberry your fellow comrades are up there supporting your stance and the rest of your brethren have come to line up beneath your comment or what else do you want?

Slutty, it is hilarious that you would go to any length just to bring virgins down and justify your having pre-marital sex. You are so insecure that sometimes I wonder who forced you to have sex. Please be like blackberry and do whatever you do with your full chest. She is so secure and does not feel the need to score cheap points. See her comment then go back and read your own. You both are focusing on different things. She is focusing on people who do same thing she does but pretend while you would rather focus on those who don't.

Did you see your focus? 'SOME Virgins are doing video....' you say? Okay what about other virgins who married by faith and did not do video since you said "SOME" so it is obvious you aware there are virgins who married by faith and are happy, ? have you ever encouraged them or applauded their bold moves? I am sure you will rather pretend not to see their comments or look for another loopholes in their lives to make them feel small or stupid. You won't back down easily and would bring up another argument and say, ' okay you don't have sexual sin but don't you have other sin like anger or covetousness? Like you that is having premarital sex do not have other sins too or is that your only sin? Are you not judgmental and envious going by your comments? Can't you see how your insecurity shines through? Always fighting imaginary battles with virgins and celibates. You accuse all virgins and celibates of being judgemental meanwhile it is you and your kind who have sex that are always in a hurry to bring a virgin down all these people who do not even think about you.
      I saw your comment calling a virgin that said she masturbated a hypocrite, but the same you and your likes were the first to laugh and gloat at a virgin who sent in her chronicle sometimes back simply because she laid emphasizes on the fact that she doesn't masturbate. The next question thrown at her was, who asked you for that information? Holier than thou.
      There is no winning with you people. You are a hypocrite if you masturbate and are a celibate but if you are a celibate and don't masturbate your are holier than thou.
      Take a breather, please!

6. 7:30, I hit a nerve? You keep attacking me, I know you.
      Your comment is filled with lies, I won’t even bother with you.

Go and win souls for Christ Jesus.

7. Anon 21.39, so God is with her in her willful conscious iniquity?! Both you and the person you are defending are on YOUR OWN.

8. 7.30 you have said it all 👌👌

9. You must be a new bv 1730 if you don't know her by now. Her hatred for does that does not fornicate is on another level. She no for hide am biko

10. Proverbs 16:4 – The LORD has made everything for its purpose, even the wicked for the day of trouble.

If you like use evil leaders to justify your own sin, just be aware of their end.

11. 11:20, don’t get it wrong. I don’t hate “those that don’t fornicate” I simply hate the hypocrisy they display.
      Is fornication the only sin? Grab your bible and learn.

12. The ones without your so called hypocrisy who are straight forward have you ever applauded them for totally abstaining? You look the other way, right? Then you have no right to attack the ones you feel are hypocritical.

Stop deluding yourself thinking all virgins are hypocrites. Ignore the hypocritical ones the same way you totally ignore the ones who live by faith by pretending you do not know they exist and that is my point. Except you want to deceive and force yourself to believe all celibates are hypocrites just to make yourself feel good then go ahead and generalise as long as it makes you happy.

You think 'some' virgins display hypocrisy but those who engage in pre-marital sex don't? Very funny.
      Some of you will have and enjoy premarital-sex and still turn around to disturb us and complain when something goes wrong like pregnancy or stds. You will send in a pity chronicle here and say,'Don't judge, I am only human but when you see a virgin who made a slight mistake you come with your gun blazing to drag her down even more because of the imaginary competition you have with them in your heads. If that is not the height of hypocrisy and judgemental attitude then I don't know what else. Only a non-virgin has the right to make mistakes over and over again but virgins whose faith got weakened once and discussed the penis size with her fiance is a worse sinner .

Grab your Bible and learn about what being judgemental means and if you like come here and say virgins judge non-virgins simply because they say fornication is a sin and some masturbates or are checking penis sizes, look in the mirror and ask yourself why you also say adultery is a sin despite the fact you sin too by engaging in fornication which is the little brother of adultery. Why are you being a hypocrite by judging other sin and calling adultery a sin while you have yours or is it because you sin differently too? At the end of the day the same thing you accuse them of, is the same thing you do. You are also a hypocrite.

30. Dear poster, you seem more offended that he didn't sleep with you, than he marrying you just for our money. That is were most of your problem lays...not the sex. After all you said you didn't feel anything and he was as small as a kid, so you obviously weren't missing anything. Or? I think your word to the wise should have focused more on watching out for men that dupe women into marriage only because they see $$$ signs.

1. Exactly. It seems if he was a good man in other areas she might not have gotten so disappointed. Just like saphure said, there are women married to men with small privates and they are happy as long as he treats them well and better than the one with a big member. God will bring her own husband her way. That man whether he was endowed or not no be am abeg.

31. Poster you should have divorced him immediately you found out he was not honest. Same goes for men who married women who lied to be virgins only to meet a different thing.

Your marriage was built on deceit. I wonder why some people are so wicked that they get liver to decieve others even with something as special as marriage, a lifetime thing o

Next time you will get it right but please assess other areas well like character and make sure the man is financially okay. Too many leeches abound. May we not meet them.

32. People make decisions without asking God (note: didn't say ask pastor oh) we then blame it on God & His principles. If you use your senses & emotions to make decisions, you shouldn't blame the consequences on God who is always willing to reveal deep secrets to us if only we seek Him out.
    Sex, libido or size of gender organs as important as they are to happiness in marriage aren't all there are to the humans we hope be married to.