Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi Reveals Why He And Colleague AY Grew Apart

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Comedian Bovi Reveals Why He And Colleague AY Grew Apart

24 comments:

1. Abi....o whats up, no big deal

1. I used to like Bovi and Basketmouth together but I don't know what happened between them. Really sad though.

2. Competition driven by greed and pride.
    Very spiky and nasty terrain that these
    Nolly people operate in.
    quite appalling. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. When a person makes u constantly uneasy, when ur spirit rejects a person constantly no matter there wealth. Kindly stay away from that individual. Dark powers for wealth r so common now.๐Ÿง 

4. The sky is big enough.
    De your day, make I de my de

5. AY seems like someone that will make those absurd requests simply cus he MIGHT have helped you in one way or the other. BOVI better stay away.

6. Why bite the fingers that fed you? Everybody got to know you through AY. That period your spirit was in sync with his o , immediately you became popular ,it stopped being in sync abi. You try wewe you hear.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

2. So he should kissing his ass abi?
      He's still loyal to AY, if he wasnt you'd probably hear all the gory details.
      Person de graduate abeg, even your college teachers today, you still show them respect when u run into them, even if ure in a big ass SUV and they're trekking, they reciprocate that love & the respect is mutual.

3. You know how much he also made out of Bovi? AY cant even make me smile with his jokes, they're damn too dry, even the Sahara holds abit of water. Their working relationship was quid pro quo. Scratch my back and I scratch yours.... if I'm no longer there, scratch your back against the wall.

4. BlackBerry, you say?

7. Where there is growth, change is certain.
    Everyone is unique in his own way.

8. In my own opinion and what I remember from way back was that, with AY he was not getting enough exposure and was only on the “who wants to be a millionaire” comedy segment AY did on his AY live for years, he was not doing stand up comedy like others AY were given the chance, immediately bovi started hanging out and being friends with basketmouth, bright made sure the exposure was there and both of them truly held the stand up comedy game to a greater height.

1. Basket mouth is all about lifting and promoting others๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

2. Ay once he notices u r about something,he will never give u d much assistance needed but Basket mouth is all about lifting others

9. I love bovi!! Guy do u not everyone will flow with you.

10. You see ehn, Ebuka has done a lot of damage in this industry all in the name of Interview...asking irrelevant questions, and he knows how to instigate fight among colleagues in the industry and these guys keep falling for it, very tricky, intelligent yes; you cant that from him.
    e.g.

Tiwa and Seyi Shay
    Maraji and Taooma
    BBN kids
    e.t.c... you have to be smart when answering Ebuka's question, that guy no get Joy, and this generation like cho cho choand gbeberun...

1. Must you answer all his questions?? Lemme tell you, MOST of those interviews are premeditated, the participants want to use that avenue to get the load(s) off their chest.

11. Lolzzz@Anon 14:19, U are kinda correct

12. Exactly what happened btw my very good friend and i, from my 1st year in school. I guess we just grew apart, my mum still asks about her till date.

13. There's something about AY that rubs me the wrong way.