Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Aide Obama DMW Laid To Rest...

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Crooner Davido's Aide Obama DMW Laid To Rest...

Crooner Davido's Aide Habeeb Uthman aka Obama DMW died on Tuesday June 29,2021 due to heart failure and was buried on Wednesday June 30,2021

38 comments:

1. Uwa bu pawpaw... Chaiii why is David losing his close friends like this bayi?

2. Muslims dont waste time burying the dead. RIP

1. I like their burial easy fast straight to the point. It’s the souls destination that matters not the body . Imagine burying someone lavishly and they still end up in hell no be juju be that

3. His death is so painful.. He ate and chatted with friends and hours later he's no more. Hours later again buried. A lot of friends were not even there and it's obvious he's so loved. Too young to die. Too young.

1. My sister prayed for me in the morning and passed on later that day.
      Not something I would get over easily but I trust God to heal my heart.
      Life is fickle tomorrow isn't promised , we should live well.

4. Chai, if someone had told him yesterday morning that he'll be sleeping six feet today, he would have laugh it off. This life.....may his soul rest in peace

5. Ile aye, ile asan!

May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

6. Rest in peace Habeeb🕊🕊🕊🕊
    May God console Malik your only son

David,it's time to move closer to your creator.Seek him oo.

Was this why Aloma left???

7. Replies
    1. So many people had good things to say about him,I was watching the video his son did on his birthday,I cried like I knew him,so painful.

8. Nawa ooo nothing dey for dis life. Rest in peace.

9. Adieu young man.
    These celebs need to come clean about the kinds of blood sucking covenants they
    sign as contracts. Kanye said it and I believe him.
    When someone says where he needs help, he obtains help. So the adage says.
    😰😰😰😰💀💀

1. Kanye shouldn't have granted that interview because you'd clearly not allow him breathe. I'm sure he sneezes every three seconds because you keep calling/typing his name. Shouldn't be laughing because this is a very sad story but your comment made me laugh. Lol.

10. Na wa oo,may his soul rest in peace

11. Do Nigerians even perform autopsy when people die ,who confirmed he had a heart failure, now they've buried him, they'll never know if there's a disease that can be passed down to his generation.

1. Exactly!

2. Thank you Anon 16:24. Activists should make autopsy of anyone less than 70 years compulsory. Was he poisoned? Is it spiritual? An autopsy can’t determine the spiritual one but the former. However I’ve watched cases where they dig bodies out to do autopsy here. It must be easy to poison people in Nigeria with a tiny tablet of anything knowing you may get away with it.

The most important point I will like to make due to the story of him being breathless before driving to the hospital is Blood Clot & Pulmonary Embolism. They are nicknamed “sudden death” by some physicians here. The risk factors are frequent transcontinental travelling(Serena Williams has had 2 close shaves), standing or sitting on one spot daily for too long. Every time you sit in the car in 6 hours traffic is potentially a risky time. They would have run a quick D-Dimer test and started him on anticoagulant therapy immediately he complained of breathlessness since he didn’t seem to have a history of blood clot. I casually spoke to a couple of Nigerian Drs and they didn’t appreciate the fatality of DVT/PE or how common it is.

The initial time when ventilators were used in Covid, it was clot and PE that was killing people as they later found out. It was thought to be pneumonia but once they found out it was DVT/Bllood clot/PE, they added an anticoagulant to the protocol. Remember musicians take a lot of alcohol, travel long hours and are always on their feet. The body is made by God. The manual is contained in the Bible to care for it as God’s temple.

I hope it’s not voodoo otherwise I don’t know why anyone still follows the guy. Is he the only one? How many wizkid followers die annually. He should go to mfm for serious deliverance if the trend continues.

12. The trend of death and the causes shows there's something wrong with their way of life. They obviously are abusing substances.

13. May his soul rest in peace. What a painful death

14. So sad 💔💔💔
    may his soul rest in peace

15. The end! Lord have mercy.Rip Obama

16. May his soul rest in peace

17. I think something fishy is going down in that group. David has a lot of haters. I pray God protects him. I wish he would disband that group for now and take some time off. David may you be covered by the Blood of Jesus. RIP to Obama

1. David has a lot of haters. Is he the only one in the industry? Is he creating enemies or is he his own enemy?

18. May God forgive his short comings

19. May God forgive his short comings

20. 30BG at your own risk,God rest his soul