Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Writes An ODE To The Politician She Is In Love With On His Birthday...

Sunday, June 27, 2021

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Writes An ODE To The Politician She Is In Love With On His Birthday...

Former Actress and Politician in the making Tonto Dikeh has come out halfway to admit there is a lucky man in her life by wishing him happy Birthday with the biggest cake ever.....

She poured so much Encomiums on him that he would be soaked by now....LOL

Me - make i go follow am....lol

She posted....

''Happy birthday to THE LOVE OF MY LIFE,
I hope you get everything your heart desires, because that’s exactly what you’ve given me.❣️

You are twice as sweet as any birthday cake.
You make every day feel like my birthday, except I don’t need to blow out any candles because my wish already came true.❤️
Your smile is cause for celebration.

Your ♥️ is the most precious gift in the world. Your kisses could light a thousand birthday candles. I wanted to give you all my love ♥️ for your birthday, but there’s no box big enough to hold it. Besides, it’s already yours.
Happy Birthday to A man who MAKES LIFE ITSELF FEEL LIKE A SPECIAL OCCASION

I LOVE YOU BABY🙈🥰😊
GOD BLESS YOU MY WORLD😇☺️
I CELEBRATE YOU SIR🎂♥️

#PK❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️''

The second post reads..

Happy birthday to you My BABY🥰
You’ve shown me that love is best presented as true as they come, you put a spring In my steps..
Falling in love with you is like the wildest roller coaster ride. Because of you, I have gotten to appreciate the finer things in life. Thank you for making me a better woman.

I pray that the kisses I blow transform into thousands of wishes come true and into fulfilled dreams and aspirations.

Thank you for bringing immense joy and happiness to me as a woman..
My biggest kisses and tightest hugs are
reserved for you today.

THANK YOU FOR CHANGING ME TO THE WOMAN I AM TODAY..
GOD BLESS YOU,

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MY WORLD
HAVE A BLESSED DAY MY OGA AT THE TOP
🤗❣️❤️🥰🥂🍾

#OURSONG❤️ #PK❣️❣️❣️''

67 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Tonto's oga at the top.

1. We've heard and read these before. I just hope it doesn't end in premium tears. Good luck.

2. She'll start singing a different tune shortly. She said same things about a certain philanthropist not too long ago.

3. Nope. It won't end in premium tears for her...

Wish her well and keep it moving..

4. Wishing you happiness Tonto babe.

Happy birthday to your man.

2. Happy birthday to the former governor. Cheers

3. She doesn't need to hide the poli-trickster na. Make this one no metamorphose from Mr. X to Kingkon to Dracula.
    Ehhee, we know what he gave you; he poured baby(ies) into your tummy. We saw the picture during your birthday when he was
    holding the mic and holding brief(case?)
    for you.
    Let me find you some baskets to carry
    that your encomium🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 if that man is the
    married poli-trickster that we all know

1. Never!!!

2. Don't mind her. Very predictable human being.

Lovelace

5. True love is beautiful. Everyone deserves a taste of it.

6. Kaii I wish she didn't post this ooo.Make world people no pour sand sand inside her garri.
    Happy birthday Tonto boo.

7. I heard that it was some prince from one of the Southern states(Not in the east)..His name is prince Kpo....

1. People are saying its ex Imo state governor Okorocha.

2. Bianca mbanu. Not Rochas.

She's dating the Comrade, Prince Akporube Kpokpogri, Abuja ladies have their pictures, very intimate pictures in tush locations.

Happy birthday Prince.

8. Congrats. This one na Wedding cake o

9. She has started again o,we no wan hear stories that touches the heart.
    Which one is PK again?
    Enjoy and i wish you the best.

1. I hope is not the same prince kpokpogri that left his wife and kids, that has slept with almost all the nollywood girls in asaba and a chronic womaniser. Pls tonto I pray he is not the one.

10. Decoders over to you 👂

11. Oya decoders food don land!!!

1. Prince Kpopogiri from Delta state or so

2. Yh saw the pics of both of them kissing

12. I don't know why tonto likes putting her yet to mature relationships out there, she has done this twice and failed at it, was hoping she will keep this under wraps till they tie the knots (if they do) but alas, na lie.
    No wonder there were a number of politicians at her last birthday party.

1. People were saying she was dating Rochas and that man she is working for..
      She needed to clear the air by doing this..

13. Who be the guy o

14. A kpuọọla gị naw. Golibe

1. Why calleth thou my name??? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

ABI nah, let her golibe ooo..

15. This one and letter K, she likes putting K in everything, king tonto, kingkong, her son na king, now PK, quick question, how many seconds is this one?

16. Hope its not Lucky Igbokwe aka Don lulu...
    Hmmm Tonto better be careful oooo

17. Who God has blessed no man can curse. Na when Tonto get appointments, una eye go clear. What God cannot do does not exist. When you identify with God, He will settle your matter. Go and join NSPPD prayers and stop hating on who God has blessed!
    #NSPPD.

1. Please, don't use the name of God or NSSPD prayer platform as an amulet or talisman to endorse o lifestyle that negates the Word of God.

It's not only in material things God blesses His own. Go and read the Bible about people that served God with and without affluence.

2. This your comment na really wah...

God and play form for prayers does not justify what you posted...

Gain the world and lose your soul???

3. And who are you to say her lifestyle negates the word of God?? Are you her creator? Or you now read the mind of God, all these holier than thou people and yet Nigeria is this way. God's mouth piece happy Sunday oo.

18. See as someone carry love matter for head, I pray this one work o

19. Is the cake not too big??? It's beautiful like a wedding cake.

20. Kiss kiss kiss kiss..
    Your kisses,my kisses,biggest kisses..
    I no understand,is someone no longer radical for JESUS?

21. Oh i am so happy for her o.
    I noticed the glow!
    May God keep their love and may it blossom into marriage IJN

22. Tonto, diverting attention from the main pay master, Gov/Sen Ok.......Pls don't let her fool us. That's a wedding cake and nobody is celebrating any birthday.

1. She can't be dating Rochas and he'll attend her birthday with his son in law. I know I saw Uche Nwosu in the pics.

23. The said it's one prince kpokpogiri an anti corruption activist Isoko delta state.make we no hear another 3secs ooo abi na 4secs?

24. What love can do. You have changed me to a better woman....

Happy birthday to Tonto's lover...

1. I swear that point got me, and we are clearly seeing the positive changes in her. I just pray this one works out for her.

2. you guys are easily impressed find out who this man is first..una go change gear

25. My baby is being loved by a better man, she admitted to being made the better woman she is today by him? Aww😩😩. Dear Lord, please protect and shield this love will you? I'm so happy for her. May this union last in love, peace and harmony. May they not fall apart, may they be a last bus stop for each other, Amen. Happy birthday to him🌹🍾🥂

26. Tonto obviously learnt nothing.i wish her well tho.

27. It will definitely end in tears because I am coming for your man Tonte Dike.
    You want love after ruining other people's relationship, you must be high on crack.

1. Thanks for showing his picture, every man you ever get I am taking him from you.

2. Madam this one na Warri boy nor be Churchill bomboy. He go Hammer you neat but still return to Tonto.

28. Tonto may this love last for you. May no evil come between the two of you

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. May it end in praise 🙏🙌 for Yu Tonto

31. Rosaline mueur hinted it when she said everybody deh recycle. Say every body kuku snatch from somebody. Tonto to snatched and is carrying belleh for this prince. He is yet to leave his present wife and has kids with her.

32. Obviously we all knew she was swimming in political STOLEN MONEY

She smells of it.

Where the tf did you think the money was coming from bleach cream endorsement, acting or ngo foundation

33. Oooo Tonto

WHAT A TROUBLE SOUL, nothing can fix her inside. Sometimes i feel sorry for her.

No matter the makeup and slay fashion poses , EYES NEVER LIE, I CAN ALWAYS SEE IN HER EYES SOMETHING DEEP INSIDE HER ia troubling her soul , SHE'S STILL UNHAPPY.

DONT LET THE MATERIALISTIC SHOW OFF BULLSHIT FOOL YOU.

You screwing someone's husband chopping corrupt political stolen money in abuja and you think god will bless you with a happy ever after.

Reminds me of toke (and anitabrows when ahe was in UK) , screwed all her way through people's husband in unilag and thought God will bless her with a happy ever after

Gullible f00000ls

34. I am just happy for Tonto! You guys don’t know what it is to loose a mother at an early stage…If you’re not careful you will make many mistakes that could have been averted. We should see beyond her mistakes that she is a loving and adorable soul.

I pray their love blossoms and blooms like a lotus that no one can argue with its beauty. Tonto keep praying, God will perfect it we are praying along with you girl. So proud of the woman you have become.

Kind regards,
    Yummy Mummy in England

35. Isoko man? Demons the lot of them.