Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, June 28, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Be unavailable to toxicity, negativity and fear.............

27 comments:

1. Sososo I honestly thought you were Tom cruise 😜

Chioma you're so pretty.

Amara, I want to be like you after having my future triplets 😁

1. I still don't believe he is not Tom cruise.

2. Nazo, a terrifically beautiful woman, and my hubby's spec too.😍

1. Chinaso is too short biko 😏

2. People will never cease to amaze the world with their commentary. "Chinaso is too short"??? Na wa oo

3. She is breath taking....❤️with a dreamy eye

4. She is too fucking pretty and her sex appeal is too strong,you just wanna grab her squeeze tight.

5. Too short? Nazo okezie.. Short? 😳

6. *grab and squeeze her tight.

3. Lilian and her oga are talking of smile hian, let me smile outta here

4. Eeyah Soso that'd be mission impossible

5. Tom Cruise indeedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

See fine woman @chioma😘
    Beautiful people everywhere

6. Tom Cruise kwa, e no even near Tom not to talk of Cruise.

Beautiful Lillian, madam hot hot.

7. that background don suffer for Cynthia hand.

8. Nah..sosoo ..na Tom Sawyer

9. Better dressed ladies. No one earned my baskets today.
    Let me pack them in reserves. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

10. No be waist trainer Amara wear so?Association of eagle πŸ¦… πŸ‘€ make una check for me.

11. Lovely pictures πŸ’•❤πŸ’–πŸ˜Š