Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Everything hs changed-....

17 comments:

1. Yobo & Eric, beautiful Men.

1. To chi was annoying and has been annoying since this reunion. What a petty human man !!! Ewww
      Is it now he wants to chase clout and attract attention? 30 seconds in the house

2. Abeg you people should allow him his 5 and a half minutes of fame. Is it easy to escort others to a reality show?

3. Dino is bloated!

2. Et tu Yobo?
    See as you post picture dey hype yasef?
    You earned my baskets today 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    And your sister Dorothy basket, doru n' oche chapee thighs bare🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Share the baskets among yaselves o.

3. Hahaha. Dino, your caption is hilarious.

Stella, where is that educative, entertaining post? No show today?

4. Yobo and kaisha

5. Dora has a bad sitting posture abeg. Eric is one fine ass man, same with Tochi
    Vandora's skin!!😍

6. Dorothy close your damn legs.

7. Hilarious Tochi. I like him.

8. Kaisha looks like a happy 'winsh' wey just drink fawul blood.

9. Tochi with the senceless quote
    Eric seems like a muscle man to me
    Kaisha's smile is cute
    Sophia with the bawdy

10. DOROTHY LEARN TO CLOSE OR CROSS YOUR LEGS WHEN YOU SIT

11. Tochi is so crude!

12. Mr Dino, be careful what you pray for because your garage shows you looted Nigerian youths future and I doubt that makes you a good man. Stella post. May God answer Dino’s prayers. He is so out of touch with the sufferings of the people he looted from, rubbing his loot in people’s faces! Mrs Dimokorkus please bullish.

13. So Sophia's day job is posing in bikinis? Girl, get a life!