Believe in yourself...
Sunday, June 06, 2021
44 comments:
Awww... Cuppylove❤❤❤ My forever crush. You look so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteKeep dreaming, I know you love her bwess
DeleteHalima, always looking "queer"! Is she this small-sized?
DeleteTeddy A, fine sha. See as him fresh, even him hand ππππππ
DeleteHalima I no understand dis ur over edited picture o.What happened to ur right hand?
ReplyDeleteI think she put those things Hausa put on their hand during ceremonies. Can't remember what it's called.
DeleteHenna
DeleteTeddy A. Mr handsome π₯°
ReplyDeleteWith clean nails. I like guys with clean nails, clean hands.......
DeleteTeddy Aππ
ReplyDeleteLucy is glowing π
Ebube is an ageless beautyπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π
DeleteSee fine fine people.
ReplyDeleteThis Halima's picture looks scary o,what happened.
Halima Abubakar aunty qwe qwe qwe,
ReplyDelete@Blessing
DeleteA child who is asking why the old lady is walking bent
was told to count the years, it will reach her turn.πππ
Too harsh.
Delete19:03
DeleteWell said !! I wonder how people age shame others.
And her name is Blessing o? Let me give her unblessed baskets of shame
Deleteto cover her shameful face with it. πππππππ
@19:03 she should pray it reaches her turn. That is how some of you arindins bring curses on your lives with your careless mouths like broken faucets.
DeleteHow can a grown woman carry a small bag like that....@halimabubakar
ReplyDeleteI no just understand. Wetin the bag fit carry ehn!!
Is it today you are seeing that bag? Or have you been living under your foor mat for do long?
DeletePls the photographer that keeps taking halima's pictures need to be arrested.
ReplyDeleteLucy looking so beaurifull.
I tell you.
DeleteCo-sign
DeleteBeautiful Sunday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.....ππ
Lilian u edit ur pictures too much it’s so unbelievable.im very sure u urself can’t even recognize urself in those pictures.na wa!
ReplyDeleteNobody cares about your milkshake. Alot is happening in Nigeria now. Though I live outside Nigeria but the news we see online is terrifying
ReplyDeleteThe photographer of Halima abubakar needs to be arrested. Sis is looking like a dawf in that pics. Regardless she is still beautiful ♥️
ReplyDeleteLucy π
Cuppy ♥️
Etimπ
Lillyafeπ
Ndi ihu Fanta okpa coke......
ReplyDeleteEffiong, which war is the Lord teaching those hands to fight; is it
ReplyDeletethe akpuobi war or the spriritual conflict?
Beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteUyanna
ReplyDeleteHmm, you push out boobs today come spread thighs join am?
Okay o. Let me give you some baskets I made today.
π§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ί
Cuppy music, So why you no use the right cups for ya bra eh?
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu o. πππππππππππ
asides that sef, i no understand the skin tone
DeletePlease I have one piece of advice for you Halima.
ReplyDeleteYou are a beautiful woman. However, take time to choose your clothing wisely.
Wear clothes that will cover your legs, like to ankle or calves. These clothes
will give you a more appealing and robust look.πΊ
Lily, poor dressing girl.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete@lillyafe, we understand y'all wanna take pix in beautiful backgrounds but no need to carry dat red bag to the kitchen na ππ
ReplyDeleteVery odd something!
DeleteTeddy A has beautiful hands
ReplyDeleteLovely Personalities.
ReplyDeleteCuppy looking like someone in her 40's.
ReplyDeleteIs Halima a midget?
Lily, even after surgery, you still have to bend and bend to push out your bum... smh! What a waste.
Ebube and Lucy��������
Halima dear, you are looking scary and it is so unflattering.
ReplyDeleteYou ever that is taking your pictures is a hater, know this and know peace.
Cupcake my love, thank u Aunty stelz for bringing her picture here
ReplyDeleteAs for Lily, for u to be posting up and down mean say ur mama too de house de flex wey she suppose de prison for the crime wey she commit.
As for Halima, hmmm