Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Believe in yourself...

44 comments:

1. Awww... Cuppylove❤❤❤ My forever crush. You look so beautiful.

1. Keep dreaming, I know you love her bwess

2. Halima, always looking "queer"! Is she this small-sized?

3. Teddy A, fine sha. See as him fresh, even him hand πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Halima I no understand dis ur over edited picture o.What happened to ur right hand?

1. I think she put those things Hausa put on their hand during ceremonies. Can't remember what it's called.

1. With clean nails. I like guys with clean nails, clean hands.......

4. Teddy AπŸ’™πŸ’™

Lucy is glowing 😍

5. Ebube is an ageless beauty😘

6. See fine fine people.
    This Halima's picture looks scary o,what happened.

7. Halima Abubakar aunty qwe qwe qwe,

1. @Blessing
      A child who is asking why the old lady is walking bent
      was told to count the years, it will reach her turn.😜😜😜

2. 19:03
      Well said !! I wonder how people age shame others.

3. And her name is Blessing o? Let me give her unblessed baskets of shame
      to cover her shameful face with it. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. @19:03 she should pray it reaches her turn. That is how some of you arindins bring curses on your lives with your careless mouths like broken faucets.

8. How can a grown woman carry a small bag like that....@halimabubakar

I no just understand. Wetin the bag fit carry ehn!!

1. Is it today you are seeing that bag? Or have you been living under your foor mat for do long?

9. Pls the photographer that keeps taking halima's pictures need to be arrested.
    Lucy looking so beaurifull.

10. Beautiful Sunday
    Beautiful people.....😘😘

11. Lilian u edit ur pictures too much it’s so unbelievable.im very sure u urself can’t even recognize urself in those pictures.na wa!

12. Nobody cares about your milkshake. Alot is happening in Nigeria now. Though I live outside Nigeria but the news we see online is terrifying

13. The photographer of Halima abubakar needs to be arrested. Sis is looking like a dawf in that pics. Regardless she is still beautiful ♥️
    Lucy 😍
    Cuppy ♥️
    Etim😍
    Lillyafe😍

14. Ndi ihu Fanta okpa coke......

15. Effiong, which war is the Lord teaching those hands to fight; is it
    the akpuobi war or the spriritual conflict?

16. Uyanna
    Hmm, you push out boobs today come spread thighs join am?
    Okay o. Let me give you some baskets I made today.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

17. Cuppy music, So why you no use the right cups for ya bra eh?
    Odiegwu o. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. asides that sef, i no understand the skin tone

18. Please I have one piece of advice for you Halima.
    You are a beautiful woman. However, take time to choose your clothing wisely.
    Wear clothes that will cover your legs, like to ankle or calves. These clothes
    will give you a more appealing and robust look.🌺

19. Lily, poor dressing girl.

20. @lillyafe, we understand y'all wanna take pix in beautiful backgrounds but no need to carry dat red bag to the kitchen na πŸ˜’πŸ™„

21. Teddy A has beautiful hands

22. Cuppy looking like someone in her 40's.
    Is Halima a midget?
    Lily, even after surgery, you still have to bend and bend to push out your bum... smh! What a waste.
    Ebube and Lucy��������

23. Halima dear, you are looking scary and it is so unflattering.
    You ever that is taking your pictures is a hater, know this and know peace.

24. Cupcake my love, thank u Aunty stelz for bringing her picture here

As for Lily, for u to be posting up and down mean say ur mama too de house de flex wey she suppose de prison for the crime wey she commit.
    As for Halima, hmmm