Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Who dey breet?

37 comments:

1. Tekno needs to hire a stylist ASAP

1. Hes always dressing like a teenager.
      You dont even need a stylist to dress mature and classy, even if its casual

2. Dirty Nyash 🤮🤮🤮

2. Tonto looks good
    Seyi Shay looks slutty
    I see y'all

3. "I have money" How much do you have?

4. Tonto,Nne idi ok,mkporuma,sheyi omo de...u told tiwa,at ur age bla bla,I can now sight ur own age.omo kekere.

Ada ohafia

5. Beautiful worldbest🥰🥰

Seyi Shay, I wonder how people who dress like that feel comfortable in that their skimpy and revealing outfit

1. People should start saying 'parents' for both parents and 'parent' for one. I always see people say 'parent' for both. It is very wrong.

2. She prob wore it for a shoot.

6. Replies
    1. just the way you dey choke, abi?

7. Seyi wan use style show us say her nyash no dorty

1. Really, have you been there? Smelt her cunt? Fishy cunt! They all look clean but getting there, you want to puke! 🤢🤢😷

2. You must know since your misson in life is to be smelling cunt. Asswipe.

8. Calista, how do you function in this ya champe eh?
    Even to climb step na wahala o
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

9. Techno looks like his upper body is standing behind the waist down!!!
    Shocked to see omo sexy with dark fingers!!!! I thought she was naturally light skinned, how come that not just the knuckles but the 1/3rd of her fingers are this dark?

1. Some people are like that. My colleague's fingers are darker with dark knuckles. Her dad is soooo dark but her mom is very light-skinned.
      I've seen her brothers and sisters too. These things are a combination of genes.

2. And you sure say your colleague no be repentant bleacher. Lmao

3. Even after explaining the genetics involved, you are still asking if she bleached. Smh.

4. Genetics ko, na bleaching abeg. That's how everyone with grey hair and wrinkles will tell u it runs in the family. O please!

10. Am I the only one who doesn't feel calista' s acting, don't get me wrong she beautiful actor. Tonto I just love the new you. Seyi please, you are an idol judge people look up to you.

1. I like Calista's acting, she is quite good.

11. Beautiful Tonto..u dey find trouble ba🤣
    Seyi shay weldone oo
    Beautiful mummy Ire,keep glowing.

12. Chai see how Toyin is looking beautiful,pls guys what can I use to have such a spotless face like Toyin,make una help me.

1. Vampire facials is what i'll recommend,eat fruits and vegetables.

2. Filter and makeup.

3. Editing and filtering

4. Photoshop,do not envy anybody's skin on the net,unless you see them in real life

5. Filter 😛

6. Good Camera with snap hat filters and other kind of filters. That's all

13. Tonto is all I see😍😍😍😍😍

14. Beautiful people y’all. Tonto my love, HBD to u.

15. Nigerians are hypocrites mehn, Tonto what's with the comment up there. Easy oh tiwa is not even a saint. Song thief the same way she stole that "I am of them song"... Mtscheew!!!