Who dey breet?
Thursday, June 10, 2021
37 comments:
Tekno needs to hire a stylist ASAP
ReplyDeleteHes always dressing like a teenager.
DeleteYou dont even need a stylist to dress mature and classy, even if its casual
Dirty Nyash 🤮🤮🤮
DeleteOmo sexy 😍.
ReplyDeleteSeyi, you for kuku naked
ReplyDeleteTonto looks good
ReplyDeleteSeyi Shay looks slutty
I see y'all
"I have money" How much do you have?
ReplyDeleteTonto,Nne idi ok,mkporuma,sheyi omo de...u told tiwa,at ur age bla bla,I can now sight ur own age.omo kekere.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Beautiful worldbest🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteSeyi Shay, I wonder how people who dress like that feel comfortable in that their skimpy and revealing outfit
People should start saying 'parents' for both parents and 'parent' for one. I always see people say 'parent' for both. It is very wrong.
DeleteShe prob wore it for a shoot.
DeleteWetin dorathy tie for belle?...
ReplyDeleteShe go choke ooo
just the way you dey choke, abi?
DeleteSeyi wan use style show us say her nyash no dorty
ReplyDeleteReally, have you been there? Smelt her cunt? Fishy cunt! They all look clean but getting there, you want to puke! 🤢🤢😷
DeleteYou must know since your misson in life is to be smelling cunt. Asswipe.
DeleteCalista, how do you function in this ya champe eh?
ReplyDeleteEven to climb step na wahala o
😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
Techno looks like his upper body is standing behind the waist down!!!
ReplyDeleteShocked to see omo sexy with dark fingers!!!! I thought she was naturally light skinned, how come that not just the knuckles but the 1/3rd of her fingers are this dark?
Some people are like that. My colleague's fingers are darker with dark knuckles. Her dad is soooo dark but her mom is very light-skinned.
DeleteI've seen her brothers and sisters too. These things are a combination of genes.
And you sure say your colleague no be repentant bleacher. Lmao
DeleteEven after explaining the genetics involved, you are still asking if she bleached. Smh.
DeleteGenetics ko, na bleaching abeg. That's how everyone with grey hair and wrinkles will tell u it runs in the family. O please!
DeleteAm I the only one who doesn't feel calista' s acting, don't get me wrong she beautiful actor. Tonto I just love the new you. Seyi please, you are an idol judge people look up to you.
ReplyDeleteI like Calista's acting, she is quite good.
DeleteBeautiful Tonto..u dey find trouble ba🤣
ReplyDeleteSeyi shay weldone oo
Beautiful mummy Ire,keep glowing.
Chai see how Toyin is looking beautiful,pls guys what can I use to have such a spotless face like Toyin,make una help me.
ReplyDeleteVampire facials is what i'll recommend,eat fruits and vegetables.
DeleteFilter and makeup.
DeleteEditing and filtering
DeletePhotoshop,do not envy anybody's skin on the net,unless you see them in real life
DeleteFilter 😛
DeleteGood Camera with snap hat filters and other kind of filters. That's all
Deletefilter
DeleteTontolets
ReplyDeleteTonto is all I see😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people y’all. Tonto my love, HBD to u.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are hypocrites mehn, Tonto what's with the comment up there. Easy oh tiwa is not even a saint. Song thief the same way she stole that "I am of them song"... Mtscheew!!!