Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Hmmmm....

19 comments:

1. Simi you are a married woman for Christ sake,dress like one

1. Thank you o. It's sickening to be honest. All the seductive poses and body opening. CU didn't influence her in any way. Mschewww

2. And what's wrong with what she's wearing? Abeg, comot for road 😏

3. 17:42, are you the angry side piece?

2. Diane is one very beautiful girl

3. Stella is now looking tired.
    Simi what do you mean, all these useless quotes should stop already, post your beautiful pics and move it.
    Big brother people showcasing the only market they have.
    Alakija that black lip liner gives me a nightmare

1. May God restore the happiness back to your life in Jesus name. Because this bitterness o por. Not one nice thing to say haba

4. Oh handsome Ric Hassan, this your shoe size is giving me ideas about your 'size'πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‹

Diane, I love your hair.

Simi 😘

5. Kiddwaya is one matured guy, all the tantrums that Wathoni threw at him
    yesterday, no insulting word came out of mouth. You can't hide affluence

6. Beautiful people everywhere 😍

Beautiful Diane,that hair style looks painful o.

Stella Damasus is one beautiful woman.

7. Sophia hair for me , Am doing Diane style on Sunday

8. Beautiful Diane 😍😘
    Stella Damascus issa fine woman πŸ‘©

9. Laycon looking dapper ❤️

10. Aw, see my Laycon

11. Lay Laycon I sight you jare.