Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: French President Macron Landed HOT SLAP During Official Trip To Southern France

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

French President Macron Landed HOT SLAP During Official Trip To Southern France

27 comments:

1. That slap enter sha😂😂😂

I wish it was one coconut head they slapped like that

2. This is a president oh,try this here and all your generation will pay dearly for it! Common deleted tweet have make all of them go haywire

I'm not justifying what the guy did,but c'mon just trying to align it with how things are done in UAR

1. The guy get mind ooo
      To slap a president of a country

2. But him own don finish as well. Their feds go treat him fuck up wella. Even for freedom Yankee too, try go slap potus....Na so your own go finish too. So no be by only for 9ja okay.

3. You guys are delusional up in here. Why should anyone slap a sitting president? The generation of anyone who does that should pay for it. By the way, Buhari is older, a former general and a much more respected president than Macron. No hoodlum dare tries this shit with him

4. Essah come, are you being paid ?.. I don't understand. The way you defend Buhari up and down ehn. Don't let the vein on your forehead burst o.. e take e easy. Be calming down small small you hear. Pele.

5. Did you say much more respected then Mr. Macron?
      Wow!
      This your drug strong!
      Damn so delusional!

3. 😯😯😯

4. Saw the video last night and was like, huh! Isn't he doing his best for them? 😕😳😂😂

Meanwhile, these beasts here can't even stand us via social media exposure of their evil perpetratings o.

5. Better slap ni oo..like the guy pulled him forward and landed him that slap

6. Did u see how no one shot him. I don't even think he was arrested here.

I wish someone would slap una Bubu tho but we know say na death straight be that one.

1. The guy and one other person were arrested. That's assault in case you don't know.

7. LOL. If not for President, Macron really wanted to slap him back. 😂

8. A very hot slap o. The guy get mind!

9. Very disrespectful I must say. I didn't find it funny one bit. Still don't. That was a stupid thing to do.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

10. Things are really happening. Watch the clip na so I burst laugh.

Lovelace

11. The guy is a piece of shit, you don't do violence in any form is never allowed, it is meant for weakling. Strong people dialogue on issues, but weakling resolve to violence.
    Aside France has lost it's relevance that's why it is becoming increasingly difficult to find good president all the money coming to them from their former colony is drying up.

1. I agree with you. France no be like before again.

12. The slap did not land on any part of macron's body. For those saying it can not happen in our country, why should any idiot slap the president and go free. Macron's security details swooped on the man. Nobody here knows what happened to the man after the brief video. I will never allow anybody slap me and go free, never.

1. Yes, you will carry gun and shoot the person straight out. Mschew

2. @ Caesar no mind them, just because dey no touch the chairman for outside no mean say them no go touch am for indoor, in short if care is not taking na the president himself go tell them make dey carry am go put for one room wait for am.

13. More reason why a president should not mix with his subjects, you can be humiliated. Stay far n say hi to them.

Very disrespectful, I hope he is punished.

14. And to think the guy just held him like he was going to say something nice, and then "WAAAP"!

15. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Resetting slap!!!! But on a serious note it is so disrespectful to slap a sitting president.

16. Ah ah!,so disrespectful.
    The guy get mind o,l hope he is punished.

17. The guy don enter Guinness book