Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, June 04, 2021

Friday Night Post

Another Friday night that looks Interesting for everyone....

Whats going on and what are you up to this nice Friday evening? The day is still so Bright here and does not feel like evening for me!

Lets continue and update on some gists.....

*wink*

184 comments:

1. TGIF baybie🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΉ

How are y'all unwinding tonight??

Watching international friendlies ⚽⚽⚽Spain Vs Portugal..still to come tonight Nigeria Vs Cameroon, Italy Vs Czech, Hungary Vs Cyprus!! Interesting match up's 😁😁😁 I'm fully booked tonight..I have cashew, popcorns and chilled juice to munch while I enjoy my footies evening! Seven days to Euro 2020 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Enjoy your evening lovelies and be safe out there πŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’

Get groovy and jiggy guysπŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΉπŸΈ

1. Shift for me. Am coming with πŸ• ☺️🀫

2. How you people survive in this town called Lagos beats me.
      Currently in traffic going to Mailand from Lekki. Missing my Abuja

3. Enjoyment babe 😍 πŸ’•

4. I love the jiggy jiggy part enjoy yourself

2. It's a freaky and rainy Friyay here in the capital city and of course,the weather is super cool..I just took my dinner and i must say that it's tasty plus it got me fully satisfied..πŸ˜œπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ Get social,peeps

1. You mean some Abuja soft bread and hot akara?... Lols

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      I love soft bread, hot soft akara and hot tea on a cold evening or morning.

3. My people
    Is it by force not to delete a Facebook account you're no longer using
    An account I forgot the password before I opened a new one popped up on the people I may know, I tried logging in with my birthdate and boom, it opened..
    I decided to delete it

Facebook : Delete an account?

Me : Yes

Facebook : Are you sure you want to delete this account?

Me : Yes oo

Facebook : May we know your reasonS please

Me : Because I have another one

Facebook : Even at that,some people have many accounts and they are all useful to them

Me : I am not some people

Facebook : You need to carefully think about deleting this account to avoid regrets

Me : I have slept over it so no need for this long talk

Facebook : Well, no come dey reduce business for us..If you have slept over it please allow us to sleep over it too,in short this conversation is OVER.

Me : 😲

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you're a clown 🀑

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£no be you again!

3. BITCHandSLUT.com4 June 2021 at 21:30

🀣🀣🀣🀣

You know what annoys me on Facebook?

Someone DM you and you decide to check the person's profile (could be a friend or not, you just feel like checking it out).

You tap "profile" and they ask you "view profile on Facebook?"

No, it's view profile on internet!

The rubbish annoys me ehn.

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Hahahahahahahah lol!!!! This is so funny to me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣seriously.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ over sabi Facebook

8. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Fan my love. Take! πŸ’

4. Just chilling with the kids. Good evening everyone.
    Hello Sonia, how are you?

1. Hello Sweetie πŸ’œπŸ’• how have you been?

2. Hi Paris. I'm doing fine sweet. Trust that you are doing great as well. Thanks for checking.

5. Wifey is coming over tomorrow morning for the weekend..I'm gonna cook Rivers native soup for her(fisherman soup) Love ma wife like maddd...She's so different nd unique..Stella all thanks to you cuz i met ma lovely wife on dis blog..😍😘

1. Awwww... I love men that make effort.

If you are like my hubby, the soup might end up being disastrous, but the gesture matters to me.

That's how hubby got home before me from work one time and wanted to make eba before I got in cos he knew how tired I would be.. Let's just say the eba was soooooo soft.

I just said thank you from my heart and swallowed in peace. Give him all the chores in the house to do and he will do it gladly, but cooking is not his Forte, so don't even force it.

2. Aww! God bless your home πŸ™ you guys should enjoy πŸ₯³

3. Stella people funding love on your blog.abeg do S and M for us wey don reach 35yrs and above.thanks love

4. Awwww. God bless your marriage πŸ™

5. Bravo
      Beaucoup de felicitations, I'm so impressed this made me smile.
      Wishing you marital bliss .
      God Bless your home.

6. As you should! God bless and keep you both!

7. Can't keep quiet too!i met d loml here on this blog,my all in one.Thank u Stella!
      G,I love you to d moon,my everything!!!

8. Awwwww, so nice of you. God bless your home.

6. He has made all things good in His own time. Forever grateful... The anxiety is so heavy as I look forward towards tomorrow. Expecting a delivery I have so much desired and dreamt of in life. He has blessed the works of my hands and my mouth will continuously praise His name.

God over everything....

1. Congratulations to you in advance

2. Hello Tee jay. I bless God for you and this is me wishing you a successful and stress free tomorrow. Meanwhile I've been meaning to say somethings but i don't know how to start or go about it. lol. Enjoy the Friday night. #ANADMIRERANDFRIEND

3. Thank God for you Teejay.
      May your testimony remain permanent.

This will be my testimony soon in Jesus name.

4. Anon you better talk quick, as your meaning to say, someone else is willing to say, before you know it you will se teejay iv here, and you'll be blaming yourself for not speaking out, na the money wey I get I borrow you o

7. I don't know if I should thank God or thank *****

So I am an adulteress, a whore and a useless woman. (I have qualified myself, don't stress yourself by adding more).

So I got married a year and some months back, I was dating a married man before I got married, 8 months to my wedding date, I broke things off with him, but 2 months after the wedding, I relapsed.

I can cite that my hubby (who I didn't have sex with before marriage) is a one minute man as an excuse, but thats no reason to cheat on this amazing man God gave me. The sex is terribly wack but he's a 100% in other aspect.

Back to my confession, a month after I relapsed, I got pregnant. Of course, I panicked, I panicked so bad... I couldn't sleep for days, I wasn't sure who owned it amongst them. I cursed myself, hated myself, and then reminded myself that I was going to worry like this for 9 months, then still worry after birth till I did a DNA. And then I asked myself what will I do if it's not hubby's?

Let's just say the worry and the anxiety wasn't worth it to me. (And knowing my sugar daddy he is going to make me keep that child, he can literally call my husband and tell him if he knows).

So I aborted (murdered) the child. And ever since then, nothing, no pregnancy, nothing...

After a year of our marriage we decided to go see a gynae, and there it was discovered that hubby's motility was very low. In the doctor's words, "There was no way the sperm could have gotten to my eggs."

I am staying strong for hubby, he is a very good man that doesn't deserve any humiliation so I am just encouraging him to take his drugs and that soon we will be fine.

But I am just grateful I had that abortion cos clearly it was sugar daddy's own. If I had kept it, what would have become of me?

I don't know if thanking God is appropriate but I am just relieved.

And yes, me and sugar daddy have been over since I had the abortion...(he doesn't know I got pregnant).

Pheeew.. That was close!
    Never again Lord, Never!

8. Going to have drinks with my husbands friends. We are already heading out. Will definitely be followed by dinner and drink but since I don't eat foreign meals, I don pack my dinner already.

1. I thought I was the only one who dreads foreign food, I'm always scared of tasting new food.

9. These folks managing uncle have bloated thoughts of themselves. Imagine them and Twitter. When Trump with 77m plus followers was removed damning the traffic those tens of millions generate is it uncle who the sound of his fall won't be more than a coin falling will matter?

This is a case of if men were God?

No one should blame you so called media men of the so called presidency. If it was the real uncle, this rubbish wont go on for long.

1. πŸ˜‚ UAR my former country πŸ˜‚

2. Your first sentence says it all, both managers and the "managee" need proper care

10. Wet Friday evening, enjoying the evening.

Nothing much to do this evening.

11. My day was actually great. Went out with my friends, took amazing pictures. We are still out tho but ehn I am so tired. Let me gist you people sef. This guy came to me seemingly interesting in me, he took pictures with me,also helped in taking pictures and videos of me and my friends. After all this, I expected him to collect my number oo,probably the opportunity did not present itself enough, this guy did not collect number oo 😌🀣🀣🀣. He was giving this vibe and I thought he would ask but no oo with his big head, did I tell you he is cute asf🀭🀭. All in all I had fun and we are about to leave sef.
    Let me just get home, shower, watch my Korean series and go to bed.

How is your night going!!!!

1. You should have shot your shot πŸ˜‚. At least it's great you had fun

2. He did'nt collect and you no collect?! Sis why?!!!!

3. What stops you from collecting his number?

4. What if he is in a relationship?Later you people will run down here and say men are scum.If he really likes you and single,I guess he would have requested for your contact.For now sister face front.

5. @city chocolate: it is what it is πŸ˜‚ next time I hope I'm brave enough to do that

#@Bini: I wasn't brave enough ni oo. Don't mind me🀭

Anonymous21:58 my answer is the the same

Anon 07:31. So you think i want to jump to bed immediately with him, as if I don't have sense to discern what will be good/bad for me. We could at least be friends

12. Am still vexing, somebody please beg me.....After spending Plenty money buy original Ankara and sew my fine Ankara dress, Oh how I was feeling so beautiful and cool. Everybody just dey like the dress.
    I con go bank, one yeye keke wore the same Ankara (cheaper version) all faded and dirty. He brought someone to the bank and he con dey come near me, dey do anyhow. I was so angry, which kain wahala be dis. I almost yelled at him. I just dey vex. I enter bank commot, the guys still dey outside waiting for his passenger. Chai I quickly entered my car. I will never wear that Ankara dress again. Who wants? It’s a size 12.

1. The Keke guy ma na human been now, abi Dem make dey wrapper for only you, take am easy ehn

Las Las your own na dey big version so take that one hold body

2. Sorry. That can pain especially seeing cheaper material on another.

3. Lmaoo I feel your pain.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If it's me ehn, I will wear my Ankara, people should be able to differentiate between fake and original na

4. I want pls

Faythe

5. So because a poor person wore same material as you, u will never wear it again??????

God of the poor, are u reading?

6. Chaiii
      My ribsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

7. Kaα»‹!
      It's not that deep, lol!!

8. Hahahaha. That was how I was keeping my own inside box, use other clothes put on top until I wore it to go for Thanksgiving in moroko and saw this girl selling pepper and tomatoes with the same outfit. Na there I stopped putting clothes inside box to wear ooo.

Once I buy wear straight. No time for time keeper

9. You're so vain and mean. So the Keke man is not a human being like you or what? Because he wore the same Ankara with you, you want to stop wearing it. Kai nawa.

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣..this is so funny. i remember when i was selling fabrics, there was this fabric i loved and wanted to keep it for myself o...... only for me to see it on a a friend's bed as beddings chia 😭 i was heart broken o i just sell the material off. lol. Just like madam Jeweluchi said that fine Ankara will look good for table cloth today. like imagine buying that Ankara and sewing one sharp style only for you to discover someone is using it for table cloth..🀣🀣🀣 and which way sha e go be.

11. Get off your stupid high horse.

12. Lol..
      I can imagine.. Abeg continue rocking your beautiful Ankara jor.

13. I thought u wore hollandaise.

14. Pride!!! So what do you expect him to do, you want him to remove his own and throw it away abi? Because of you, na wow ooo.

15. U and d keke guy will still share something in common; 6ft, after all said and done. Be humble ma, he is also a human being.

16. Stella, I beg of you, please release my comment. People need to learn how to treat others well. The man is a human being, driving keke does not make him less of a human.

17. Instead of saying someone should beg you, YOU should be begging God for forgiveness. He made both you and the person you are looking down on, in His image.

18. Inferiority complex.. Someone of a higher calibre or in a rich class will never type something like this na your type wey never see three square meal chop dey rant about Ankara of less than 10k. See her mouth like I am a size 12

19. Pride na your problem.

13. Still basking in the euphoria of my promotion and my upcoming birthday on the 12th. I can see everything turning around for my good after years of stagnancy.
    My sil took me to a birthday but didn't tell me that it's high class, now am looking like one kain mgbeke, lemme just manage my glowing complexion.

1. Congratulations and enjoy.
      Life's once

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ and happy birthday in advance

3. Wow!
      Super happy for you on your promotion and happy birthday in advance.
      Jeep Soaring High babe.

4. Congratulations to you, you will continue to enjoy God's grace upon your life. Happy birthday to you in advance

5. Congrats on the promotion! As long as skin's like milkπŸ˜‰, no probs! Enjoy your dinner

14. Freaky friday. Cuddling my pillow for warmth, single life no be am in this cold weather

1. Let's cuddle together mbokπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. @Paris, I'll stay in the middle then πŸ˜‰

3. Okay paris. I really need it.

4. I dey tell you oooo,,not easy my sister.

5. Sending u warm cuddlesπŸ€—

15. Stuck in traffic over 1hour now. Google map still showing 2more hours left. 😭😭😭😭. Na sleep get me inside bus

16. Hello bv’s I’m new here, my name is Ambassador, I’m from UAR, wish me welcome, thank you

17. Thank God, today has been good,just finished washing so I don't have to do much tomorrow, thanking God too for gradually success in my business.

18. Hubby travelled.
    Home alone with my son.

Ready to eat boiled corn and coconut.

19. Loving the cool weather.
    Just finished downloading a plate of African Salad( ana m achi kwanu)
    Relaxing and enjoying myself.
    God is good .

1. Chimuooo you’re so funny I can’t remember the last time I heard this Igbo 🀣🀣🀣

20. I Am just trying to watch tv. A great part of me is wondering how i can continue to cope with a husband who would rather spend his evenings with friends at one bar or the other. I can't witness 6pm with him from mondays to fridays. 8pm must meet him outside. By 8 ;30 or 9pm he will come back.

Lord, for 10 years i have put up with this. Can i do this forever? I enjoy my children's company but i crave adult conversations in the evenings.i can't even hang out with him cos i have no domestic help. I have to be home with the kids, while he enjoys his social life.

I make the home neat and peaceful. I always look well put together For a mum of 3 young kids, i cook well but hubby is more loyal to his friends and bar set ups in the evenings. I really do not know what to do anymore... how long will this continue?

1. You know you can actually talk to your Husband like “ Hey Bae, would love to spend one of the evenings with you “ He is going to spare a day and from there it can turn to a normal routine for you guys . Everything no be fight unless you married the Devil’s Step son. He can still retrace his steps

2. You should talk to him about it, don't just keep quiet.

21. Had a great day ,went to work happy.
    I was just dancing before resumption time and my colleagues kept wondering why?
    it's been two weeks since I resume and most keep looking at me like this girl just lost a visible pregnancy and she looks unperturbed.
    Truth be told,I was reluctant to resume cos customers and staffs have seen my bump but I thank God I overcame the fear.
    I have been able to keep my smile despite the questions and comments like have you put to bed?by customers and are you sure you are fit to resume?by staffs.
    I choose to be happy cos my name means happiness😊.
    My birthday is June 19 and July is my 2years wedding anniversaryπŸ’ƒ.
    I can see everything turning around,turning around, turning around for my goodπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Double congratulations to you πŸŽ‰

2. That's the spirit. Don't let anything dample your spirit. Keep being happy

3. Keep the positive vibes God will do it again and this time you will carry your child πŸ™

4. Your joy shall be permanent. Happy birthday in advance sis

5. That's the spirit girl.
      I am rooting for you big time.
      E-hugs darling.

****Ify***

6. My fellow June born.This is our month of a brand new beginning in Jesus name.

7. I bless The Most High for your strength. The Lord will give double for your trouble in Jesus name.

22. Trying to wrap my head at how the number of low IQs got into power in a country of close to 300m

At the next election people will working brains need to come out

Politics is not dirty when lunatics are ruling the asylum it is insane

Doctors should be the ones in charge of an asylum, to fix the problems not people with the intelligence of carrots running around pretending to be leaders

1. Dont bother to wrap your head around anything you go get headache, I just hope and pray that people will forget all this during election period for a derica of rice

2. What is there to wrap your head around? It was fellow low IQ people that elected them na. Simple.

3. With good connections you can go anywhere.

23. Finished eating yam porridge and suya, well thank God for supplies

24. BITCHandSLUT.com4 June 2021 at 21:24

Me today: **Let me buy this ok shoes**
    Me: Oga, how much?
    Man: 3.5k.
    Me: No be 2.5k?
    Man with smiling face: bring am.
    Me to woman next to me: How you see am, this man never cheat me so?
    Woman: Why did you tell him 2.5k?
    Me: How much him talk for your own?
    Woman: 7k for the two.
    Me: How much you go price:
    Woman: 4k.
    Me: Ehen?! Within me **this man don cheat me naim make him accept the price sharp sharp**
    **Grudgingly gives him money.
    Me to myself: But the shoe is what the 2.5k nah. Remember you were saying 5k in your mind.
    Cheers joor, I'll enjoy my 2.5k well.

Who do Nigerians this kain thing sef?

1. I hate bargaining, I prefer buying from online stores like Jumia with the price of the item attached to the picture.

25. If You Want Him To Go Deeper And Deeper From Now On., Put Pillow Under Ya Waist And Hang Ya Legs On His Shoulder....Thank Me LaterπŸ™„

#FreakyFriday

26. Making Suya for dinner, but the suya spice is a total waste of money. To top it, oil splashed on my face while making chips. πŸ˜’

1. For this reason of oil spillage and frying accidents it is always best to fry certain things in deep pots.

2. Thank you @city chocolate πŸ’›πŸ€—
      @Yori princess πŸ’›πŸ€—
      Dear Anon, I've learnt my lesson.
      Thanks 😊

27. It's raining 🌧 cat 🐈 and dog πŸ• here...
    Lovely weather..

Reading old post..

28. After work today, I ran into an old friend. We talked for a lil bit and parted. This was someone like this time last year, we were so close! We parted today without exchanging numbers and it was deliberate. We both see now that we cannot go back to what was. Too much water have passed under the bridge as a result of certain events that occurred. The only thing we can both do is move forward. There is nothing left of this friendship that was.

As people, we speak so much of the end of romantic relationships. The end of a friendship as I have come to discover this past year is just as hard.
    Hope you all had a great day. I am so glad its the weekend! Rest mode activated. Have a great night rest guysπŸ’•

1. Awwwww, that's part of life Bini.
      We lose some and we gain some, that is the journey of life.
      We move

****Ify***

29. All I know is this night is gonna be cold o... anything can happen

30. So the useless government in Nigeria decided to suspend Twitter today? Is Twitter our problem in this country?

Why have they not suspended all corrupt people in the country...

The country sef don tire me.... Whoever did this to Nigeria will not have peace.

31. What kinda combo is this girlieπŸ˜©πŸ˜ƒ

32. Feeling so bad, imagine 12,960 Canadian dollars I need for my prove of funds is 5 million naira plus. What kind of useless currency is this naira, thought it was that 3.2 million and now I don't even know how to start looking for this money. Maybe I should just forget this ITA and do something else but I can't imagine staying in this country.

1. Don't forget the ITA oooo ask family to support you after all ones you are over there they will believe they left their ATM cΓ rd with you

2. Oh dear.
      Please don't just give up just YET.
      Look at the current situation of the country, so much uncertainty.
      Please try and get all the monies expected of you.
      Let the bigger picture, and all the wonderful prospect of the country you are relocating to be the motivate you.
      I wish I could help you.
      But please don't give up YET.
      E-hugs darling.

****Ify***

3. Open a Go Fund Me, I remember one BV who wrote in saying she used it to raise money to buy her plane ticket to emigrate.

33. Dear Stella I dey inside fast train from NassjΓΆ to Stockholm! Me and my husband with the kids are going for weekend in Stockholm to come back on Sunday evening! Going to KFC chicken and amusement park called Grona lund. On Sunday is swedish national day it is a public holiday but it falls on a Sunday. We will also do small shopping for the kids! We are also staying in hotel in Stockholm called Scandic hotel with free breakfast and late checkout! Enjoy your weekend everyone! We only live once so live life to the fullest! Kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’•

1. Sweet enjoyment.
      Abeg rest and be taken of NK.
      Sweden I must visit with my kids soonest.

****Ify***

2. You really gave us the full breakdown of it all, lol. I love Scandinavia from afar an I cannot wait to visit that region one day. Enjoy your staycation weekend getaway. Don't they give the Monday off since the holiday fall on the Sunday?

34. I am watching Holy Ghost Service now.
    I speak Peace,to every areas of our lives in Jesus name.Amen.

35. I love buhari, buhari carry go till 2055, hmmmmm,since I don know say I can be tracked by my IPP, my love for this government don increase,this government can do n undo, I love bubuπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£kai!!

****Ify***

36. Just here having a mixed feeling...I told down someone proposal yesterday and he has been feeling down. This guy has been of so much help but I don't have any feeling for him except for friendship. I miss his calls and chat. After I broke the news to him,he said he can't continue to keep checking on me like before because it will not make him move on.

1. And I agree with him on your last sentence.
      Leave him to move on.
      Sometimes saying the TRUTH can be so hurtful, but I prefer it.

You will be alright.
      E-hugs to you Temmy.

****Ify***

2. My advice is if you know you have no intention of being serious with a guy, make it clear upfront and minimize the kind of help you receive from such a person. It's not fair to lead a person on and then turn them down. My 2 cents. Good luck.

3. Poor thing. But we can't force love or attraction. He will find his person and so will you too.

4. Just be sure you have made the right decision. Problem is sometimes we call our life partners ‘friends’ and miss out on taking right decisions when due because there are some superficial criteria that haven’t been met. Just be very sure you have made the right call, then allow him be, he truly needs space to move on.
      Wish you the best.

37. Nothing much ,watching cartoon with my kids

38. God is still God , I got my own miracles today .....a sinner like me, I'm grateful

1. Wow!!!!
      God be praised.
      Congratulations.

****Ify***

2. Congratulations, God please I want my own miracles. Please God is taking too long.

39. Replies
    1. My dear not only you. I know how you feel. Let's just keep hope alive and keep our fingers crossed that the almighty God will answer our prayers soonest. Amen

40. Am sleeping jare, can't come and kill myself

41. Na wa ooo I can't access my twitter account. It is well with our con3

1. Use WiFi,that is what am using now.

42. I have this honey, I always feel it’s original, because it has shaft in it and it was bought on the road side coming from the village.
    The smell is awful, I keep wondering, why the funny smell...I was listening to a radio jingle about people who sell fake honey, viz: engine oil and sugar mixed together.
    My mind just went to my honey, and the awful smell. I honestly don’t understand, but I have been sick for days. *God forgive me* I may just be assuming
    Some people are really bad sha, how on earth will they mix engine oil and sugar and sell as honey?????
    Oluwa!!!

1. Why on earth will your honey be stinking??? And you use it like that?put it in your food? Please discard.

Lolll @shaft you must be a true JJC. So you dint know that people can grind cockroach and other insects, shaft of cassava, banga seed, engine oil, sugar kerosene etc.

Go and check what you bought very well. I'm 1000 percent certain its not honey.

2. Maybe its what is even making you sick.

3. You don use your money buy kidney disease, please don't use that thing again and take your self to the hospital Asap

43. Tgif ����������������������������
    I am lying down on the bed trying to catch up on all the old post i missed reading,my prince is 2weeks old today and God has been faithful he alone is worthy of my praise and adoration��

Happy belated birthday to all those that celebrated their birthday������������������ ��

44. I want to have an amazing sexual experience tonight cos my brother in law is coming to stay for only God knows how long from tomorrow (bye bye to privacy and walking around the house with bra and pantπŸ˜’) this my husbandman sef, he is just doing somehow this night, abeg he should help me scratch and tickle my kini

45. My phone don spoil jare,I dey vex..no money to buy another phone ...nah on of my niblings I borrow to surfe like dis

46. Seems like this Friday is more mellow than last week. Congrats to all those who are celebrating something. And to those waiting for their own celebration may it come sooner than you think.

47. I want to be someone's babe 😘

1. Do u live in abuja? God-fearing, respectful, fun, honest, kind-hearted, decent, caring, loving, neat, family oriented, chocolate, busty, cute worker or self employed?

48. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella please get rid of this rubbish account number.
      So people should bring out their hard earned money because your so called business is crumbling. No introduction, nothing. Even going under anon.
      SOS ko, MMM ni.
      Awon smello scammer oshi.

It's the irritating audacity for me.

49. My relationship just ended after 2 years. Marriage promises and all. Oga relocated to Warri and his song changed. God give me a man that will love me deeply. I no want manage again.