Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section.

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Funny Comments From The Comment Section.

Too many Comedians on this Blog commenting ... Heheheheheh

24 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I mad it here...

2. So funny πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Mummy that her G string pant looks like Coronavirus, chai in Ebuka's voice, sorry ooo πŸ‘

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and it is a red colour

3. Palaba no dey finish ☺️☺️🀭🀭🀭🀭

4. 'they didn't believe I was speaking English'

Chai, na this one make me laugh pass
    ����������

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 so embarrassing and funny!!

5. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Sisibrowniecake, I really really had a good laugh at your comment.

Dimplez dear πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£, your neighbors na werey, operation kill all the rat in the hood,πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

Fan leeeeh,πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ funny lady!

Today's compilation is super hilarious!
    Thank you all.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    Lots of comedians in here🀣🀣

7. Celebrant oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. I knew that first comment will make it here

9. Abducted earpieceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Eloquent can so rant over the flimsiest of things!😁😁😁 Afi abscond got me laughing.

10. No be only eba, na amala.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£so funny

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Igbo accent in poland got me laughing; Teejay coming out joke is so funny and the funniest for me is IsaacBaba little things that matter

14. Fan made me laugh like a mad woman now, pls always know the meaning of word before using it on someone

15. Lol !
    Fan Emmanuel wanted to prove to her husband that, she too has doings as per 21st century wify.
    Forget! No be only bridle, if you like zip up 🀐 you go still drop another single, abi you no be woman again ?

16. Funny people upandan, sometimes l read some comments in the middle of the night and l will start laughing hard....make God no remove laughter from our matter IJN.