Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor El-rufai Sacks 16 Lecturers For Participating In NLC Protest

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Governor El-rufai Sacks 16 Lecturers For Participating In NLC Protest

Governor Nasir El-rufai of Kaduna state, has ordered the sack of 16 lecturers and 2 non-academic staff in Kaduna state University(KASU) for participating in a protest organized by the Nigeria Labour Congress, NLC against the state government in May..

The affected staff are........

-Adamu Peter
-Waziri Mattala
-Usman Abbas
-Jihad Abdullahi Ismaila
-Hussaini Bala
-Abubakar Mustspha Jumarc
-Abubakar Abdullahi
-Kamal Dan’azimi
-Alhassan Kabiru Usman
-Usman Sadiq Abubakar
-Daniel Gillian Lami
-Nina Lami Ochigbo
-Usman Balarabe Kubau
-Salome Danjuma
-Monday Emmanuel Dongana
-Ja’afar Muhammad Sani
-Silas Blrat Garba
-Abdulrasheed Sai

24 comments:

1. Heyyyyyyyyyy (clapping hands) is thus not the same El Rufai that championed Ojota 2 weeks protest with Tinubu and Buhari πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜³πŸ˜…πŸ˜… *wonderment*

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 😯 ah ah what is wrong with this man? What is wrong with this government as a whole????

People can't exercise their constitutional rights again???
    Haba! This is really sad abeg and to make matters worse, courts are on strike so these people can't run to court for justice.

🀦🀦🀦

1. Listen to yourself, take your boss to court for sacking you for protesting against him. Someone that pays your salary. Isn't that person mad so

2. Essah, i don't know how your brain works or if you ever went to school. Your comments does sound like someone who's reasoning is on zero percent. Do you know anything about labour law or you think there is no law or constitution that governs labour? or you just open your mouth to speak and feel like you just made sense. I'm sad for the people around you that look at your age and think you have something in your head. SHAME!!!!!!

3. Hello smart ass 14:27. On what basis are the lecturers protesting? That their boss decided to reduce ghost workers, weed out unqualified teachers and fix the civil service? Wait until El-rufai appoints you and then you can go engage in the foolishness the above lecturers engaged in, then we'll know how sensible you and the labour unions are 🀑🀑

4. People should stop bothering to reply the above. He thrives on controversy.

4. Spits, tufiakwa.

What manner of autocracy is this? Even pharoah no wicked like this

5. This sick man ain't ready for dialogue.well, NLC is already planning another strike.

6. Can he do that?

7. Why though? It's their right to protest or am I from another planet?

8. Hell rufai
    This is the person people are already preping for 2023. E no go work!!!!

9. OMG . Ladoes and gentle men. We're in a state of tyranny.

10. Our leaders need to be tutored on the meaning of true democracy. What happened to empathy and mercy. Obviously, these virtues are dead and buried in Naija

11. The kind of iron hands Nigerians need. After Buhari na ElRufai πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

12. Oga you are doing too much already, you just want to finish everyone in kaduna state.

13. I think one nut done lose for Nasiru head.

14. One day, the sacker will be sacked! 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝