Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meghan Markle’s Estranged Father Slams Oprah For Bombshell Interview Granted By Harry And Meghan..

Monday, June 14, 2021

Meghan Markle’s Estranged Father Slams Oprah For Bombshell Interview Granted By Harry And Meghan..

Meghan Markle’s father has ripped into Oprah Winfrey over her explosive interview with his daughter and husband Prince Harry this spring.

Thomas Markle who has been estranged from Meghan for years is now accusing Winfrey of “using” the couple to benefit her own career and “taking advantage” of Harry while in a “weakened” state.

He said in new Interview with ''60 Minutes Australia''

“Oprah Winfrey, for one, I think Oprah Winfrey is playing Harry and Meghan. I think she’s using them to build her network and build her new shows. I think she’s taking advantage of a very weakened man and getting him to say things that you just shouldn’t be saying on television.”

During the sit-down, Meghan and Harry made numerous claims against the palace, including accusations of racism and that Meghan’s cries for help with mental health issues went unanswered before they exited their roles as senior royals last year.
from page six

21 comments:

1. It might be enough but he said the truth. Harry shouldn’t have said a lot of things he did. Family is family and putting your family out there for no justifying means except for money and fame is not worth the money
      Will see how far their marriage goes with such attacks on the same institution that gives you so much!!!

2. When your worst enemies are your own blood, people won't understand why you need to RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.

2. O please
    This Harry Meagan thing is becoming
    boring. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Father from hell!

4. Yeye father. I wonder what he would have been doing with his life if Meghan was not royalty.

1. Get your Facts right! Her father went into debt paying for her to go to acting school. He was not a deadbeat dad. Do you know how much acting school costs?

Where would she have been if not for him?

2. So is it the debt that’s making maje a fool out of himself and not making us have peace ?

3. Na me for send Meghan go acting school? He gave birth to her abi no be her papa? It is no big deal now.

4. Anon 16:53, who should have paid her fees before, is it not her father? I don't get your rationale, makes no sense!

5. Your time has expired, uncle. You're seeking relevance.

6. Papa wey mumu, you wan shine on top your daughter shine. Mgbaaaa ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ

7. Yoruba will say (Bรญkรบ ilรฉ kรฒ bรก pani, tรฒde kรฒ lรจ pani)
    It's not just enemies alone that we should be wary of; even families can be stumbling blocks.

8. This una Gist is so boring.
    I diro mu interested.

9. This man is not talking to any of his grandchildren, not just Meghan's kids. He is not in contact with any of his kids, not just Meghan. Heck, his own daughter Samantha is not in contact with her own children. And yet it's Meghan he's trying to disgrace, because of her royal connections.
    I'm sure Meghan regrets marrying into this family. She must miss her old life of being able to do exactly what she wants without constant wahala. Yes, royalty will come with more money and power but what's the point of money and power with no peace of mind? She can't even name her daughter without British press turning it into a big controversy. I dont think the marriage will last. I think Meghan will get tired at some point. Wahala ti poju!

1. Meghan will not leave Harry, God will keep them to shame their enemies.

10. He is right. That interview was absolutely unnecessary. Clearly orchestrated by meghan. Like someone said, be careful of those who stand to lose nothing when you can lose everything. Harry is paying a huge price for meghan...what does she stand to lose??

1. Olive Rose you are so ignorant!