Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 203 New Cases Of COVID 19 Infections..

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Nigeria Records 203 New Cases Of COVID 19 Infections..

WHAT!!!...... The numbers shooting up again?

The report says 28 people died in 24 hours!!!

11 comments:

1. The people reporting this Covid thing are not serious. I read somewhere that the result from Venue State was accumulated over a period. Why are they just reporting it now as if it happened yesterday? Abegi ...

1. Benue is the one that didn’t report it within the specified deadline.

2. The people reporting this are mad. Today's report includes:

✅ Backlog of data from Benue and Nasarawa States recorded from February to May 2021.

I have said it... These guys are just cooking up figures as they wish. I don't trust them. Why should they have a backlog spanning months and they now report it as if it happened yesterday? They are not serious

1. No be Nigeria again. Everything must be mago mago and rofo rofo

2. They are using it to milk money.

I know a lab scientist working for NDDC in Abuja that was managing his small salary before Covid. Now has 2 very expensive cars and moved to a bigger house.

It's possible there is no Covid at all but if they stop money stops so...🤷

3. 178 in benue state..Lord have mercy

4. Lord have mercy..
    Let's stay safe

5. So where is my comment? Okay o. No wahala.

6. It's well, the figures just sky rocked from no where abi benue