Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post

Friday, December 05, 2025

Friday Night Gisting Post

The gisting post is here......

25 comments:

1. Waiting for Channel 198 to start Showing The EXPERIENCE.
    I Wanna Praise the Lord!!!
    Hello Everyone....

2. In five days time, I'll be done with works here. So many observations about the people in this community to share.

I hope I will be able to put down words together in doing so.

Good evening Guys.

1. Teejay why not keep some things private? You don’t have to tell everything about yourself on here. Let there be a little mystery to your life.
      I wish you success.

3. So there are some people wey their Christmas don set already like dis...
    Christmas hair, shoe , bag , clothes and so on..
    In all...we thank God for life πŸ™

Keni nice night πŸ€—

4. I just they come back house and I they tired and weak.
    Went for a friend mother and Thier first son burial today.
    The guy bury the mother and her first son today, the mother they 74yrs and the first son they 42yrs, my first time to experience something like this.
    Oko Ashawo, please come in here with your story and vibes.

1. Eya... The son was quite young. May God console the family

5. My people TGIF to una o. Two more weeks to Xmas and Detty December don already start. IJGB people don dey land. I just dey hear all kind innit accents all over the place. See jolly jolly everywhere. I happy for those people wey Stella dash money. When my turn reach to chop Stella money ehn, I must carry two things enjoy that money well well πŸ˜‚

Omo, last week I was down jare. My friend say make I lend am money wey I save for Detty December from my London and SA waka. He say na to pay school fees and he was begging that he was desperate o. I think am say I no dey use this money until December, make I just help a friend in need. Biggest mistake of my life πŸ˜”

As December start to dey approach, I started asking the guy how far. He just dey give me excuses. Yet I dey see am dey carry baddies up and dan. Na so I start to dey send am daily reminders until the guy block me o 😱. The thing pain me ehn. How you go block person wey pity you and lend you money? People are wicked o 😳

But I don plan say, if he no pay me by December 24, I go report am to him wife because I know say no be school fees he use that money pay. He probably use the money on all these baddies. Make December 24 just reach, make I no see my money. Na him house I go appear on Xmas day to carry all the food and drinks wey dem get😑

Our end of year party and awards na next Friday. Winners of awards dey get envelope with their awards. I hope say my name go enter award list jare. Man must enjoy this Detty December o. No dulling πŸ˜‚

Today dem dash us Xmas goodies o. I got bag of rice, live chicken, bottles of olive oil, carton of juice, carton of Indomie, wine and other assorted goodies for hamper. I plan to share these things for my street people wey know me as big boy wey travel go overseas two times this year. No be small thing o πŸ˜…

I don arrive my joint to quickly drink two beer before I go house. I see some nice olosho wey dey enter my eyes but I no fit carry something today because I no want make olosho thief my goodies wey dey inside motor. Plus imagine say man pikin carry olosho make chicken dey do kukuruku for back seat. E no pure na πŸ˜‚

Omo, make I finish this beer go house jare before my chicken kpai for motor. I just wind down small make the chicken dey collect fresh air while I go quickly drink two beer for the road and look olosho small. Na wa for me o πŸ˜‚

6. I'm here watching the low priest on Africa Magic. I need to go out often. I think my mood swings is caused by me always being indoors.

7. Got home late
    My stomach is aching me off and on 😒
    Had waakye for dinner.
    Tomorrow is my HR's wedding,many of my colleagues said they won't be attending.

8. Annon that said something about 2sisters inside ihn. Please we need you here ASAP. Dont wait, dont play.
    Who is at The Experience.

9. I am too lonely. I have been booless and celibate for 8 years. I am 43 years old and πŸ’― single. I don't have a female friend because the friends I had are married and staying in different locations.. Most days I want to go out but have no where to go to. It's work and church and nothing more. The men that come closer are married men looking for who to exchange money for sex, a Muslim who is ready to do anything to have me as second wifez . I have gone too far with Christ to marry a Muslim..
    Bv's please pray for me. I need my own husband. I am tired of this loneliness and chronic singleness.

1. Trust me, husband will not cure your loneliness. It may even worsen it.

2. 20:29, loud it.

10. I'm so tired, I'm just coming back from the market, I want to eat and sleep 😴

11. Good evening everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ€—
    Not happy this night.
    We lost one bird this night making 5 mortality now.

12. Who get gbola wey e no dey use make e borrow me

13. Greetings brethren and sistren, me bin missing in a long time.

Rasta man bin outta the country to see my pipu. But thank Jah, mi back a yard now.

Miss alla mi good pipu here. But me back now. Big ups to all inna d yard.

Rest on Catherine

1. Who be this? Oga Rasta, Giveaway don finish 🀣🀣🀣

14. The weather here is not friendly. It's too hot in this part of the country. Thank God for NEPA. I don't know whey I still prefer calling them NEPA

15. I am not happy this night. Two months ago, a family friend called me that he was in dare need of money that i should save him from embarrassment from inlaws ( his wife just put to bed) that he would pay at the end of the month when he receives his salary. i was moved to helping him despite i needed that money too to buy some drugs. I sha lent him. only last week a neighbor of ours who also is his colleague at work who breeds and sells dog was discussing with my brother that he had sold a puppy to this our family friend who came to buy dog from him last friday, dog that was worth 200k, i couldnt tell our neighbour that i lent him money, i sent him message he wasnt picking since monday only to use another number to call him, he picked and was begging. But why are people this wicked? is it wrong to help others? my case be like person wey get belle wey carry her punani borrow another person. my mother used to warn me that dont lend people money you cant let go of. I feel so pained and boiling this night..meanwhile i need this money like kilodeπŸ€”