Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Alerts People To Beware Of What They Eat At Parties Or From People...

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Nigerian Man Alerts People To Beware Of What They Eat At Parties Or From People...

A Nigerian man who read Stella's Blog Sent in this shocking alert to people who like to attend parties to eat Awoof.....

Brace yourself cause what you are about to read will shock you!

He says....

''My 26 year old friend is living a luxurious life,3 cars, houses,IPhone11 pro max iphone12 and he also visits different kinds of hotels to flex with babes as usual method.

He always celebrates his birthday 2 to 3 times every year (E choke) and funniest thing, I am not always available during these Celebrations that makes him mad over me whenever we see each other but I dont care, I can't leave my wife and kids for unnecessary so called birthday. 

I decided to visit him today and he told me his birthday is coming up soon that he wouldn't want me to come for my safety.

At first I was scared but I decided to compose myself as a big boy and  play along with him for more details on why he said that ,I bought him drinks for long talk and behold blog visitors my young gee always buys cow with enough drinks for Celebration while the fun is going on he will never touch or eat with the people he invited, his friends do not eat too cause they are involved in the act .

After serving food and drinks then he will tell them "I have served you food ,may you bring good luck to me" people don't always understand what it means .
I was lost too when he said that then I asked him to interpret it to my own understanding and my Gee said to me .He said after they finishing eating and drinking after 7 days 7 people will die and bring him good luck..

Sorry I was still lost. luck how?

He said 7 dead people will Visit him at night with bags of money!!!

JESUS CHRIST!!!!

Immediately I adjusted myself from him and ran away to thank my God.

Please be mindful of the kinds of friends you keep and what you eat, your life is more important to You then food. God bless you all and be safe''.

OMG OMG OMG...........What!!!

91 comments:

1. Why am I not shocked? Wickedness of the highest order,their end is always very horrible

1. Not 1st time I'm reading sth like this. This is why they say Awoof dey run belle. I avoid unnecessary party n free food now
      Even for person engagement or wedding, make I just buy aso ebi n relax.

2. All for money, what a wicked generation and we are all praying for a better nigeria fa😭

3. OMG🤯🤯

Ha!! People are indeed wicked....all for the love of money??🤬

4. 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Women particularly like free parties and food. They will eat and pack into handbags and sacks to take home to their kids...and husbands ("Aha, thank God I won't have to cook in
    the next 3 days.)
    Am I lying?
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Anonymous 10.13 say some women . What's the generalization for?

2. For you to have described their act perfectly, you must be one of them@anon 10:31

3. Many men also do this too. Not just women. Infact na man dey like awoof food pass. .or what do u call a man on meeting a lady for the first time, starts asking her when he can come over so she can cook for him all cus of free food and knacks. U don't know If she is a witch, can charm you or a psychopath. Lol that's why them dey cook period blood put inside spaghetti give una cus una dey too greedy

5. This is not new by the way. What I don’t understand is this, why would your gee let you in on his secret when you are not into the game?

1. you mind am..another episode of that never happened ..but the lesson still is I won't eat anyhow at gatherings again

2. You get the point!!!! You have to be "in-house cartel" to get the exclusive info. My thoughts exactly @ Sluttychic.

3. Thank you. Smells fake! Even though I know how evil people can be.

4. This same version of the story has been repeated over and over again. So he throws parties 3 times yearly and 7 people must die after eating at the parties and yet nobody has called him out in this era of social media. Its okay!

5. I think that was why he bought him drinks so he could be drunk enough to tell him.

Bottom line is for us to be careful. I guess waiting for 7days is for people not to suspect. Na wa o

6. Don't doubt it.my hubby died recently,he was an occultic man,he told me alot about their activities.He also told me about this kind of way. I know a very deep secret about the ways and operations of these evil people. He told me because he thought he would succeed in using my head for ritual but unfortunately for him my God is bigger than his. It was a big battle that night for me,but Jesus said no!!!!! The demons meant to kill me went with his head instead.
      Maybe when I am strong enough to talk about it,I will write to Stella.

7. Anon 10:45 I know you are a woman, your greed won’t let you accept its real al because of awoof. Even the incident last month where someone celebrated his birthday party at a hotel is not enough for you to be watchful. Continue, until you eat your destiny

8. EXACTLY!!
      You all are smart and intelligent.
      Ndị akụkọ Mike Ejiagha!
      Faake story.

9. My dear slutty you are smart, so I was thinking.

10. This is not new and has been in existence for so long. The only difference is that Nigerian youth are so consumed with "success" such that they can do anything and everything to have and spend money including sacrificing their own mother, siblings, friends etc. And on a daily basis are researching with darkness on smarter ways of rituals. What they dont know is that it is actually their future they are eating. Watch them, do they grow old and for how long do they reign? It is not enough to quickly marry and born. The question is what quality of child are you bringing into the world and WHAT VALUES ARE YOU IMBIBING IN YOUR CHILDREN?

6. This is why believers in Christ should take breaking of bread (Holy communion with unleavened bread and grapevine drink) seriously; see Luke 22 and Acts 2:42
    I do it with my family in my house and prayers and the Word of God.
    We are living in borrowed times.

7. How come you have such a friend though?

1. Good question.

Nigerians that like giveaway and free something.

Anything they can get for free, dem no they reject. Olojukokoro.

8. Woh they should just ban food and drinks at any occasion, that will even save the celebrants money. We human are the real devil just like a blog visitor wrote about her father celebrating his burial while alive.. All these power and wealth we're pursuing last last we'll all die and go with none

9. Lori Iro. 7 people that attended a party will just die after 7 days and nobody will notice or what. So if he hosts his birthday, 3 times a year, it means 21 people die every year and nobody will notice a trend. Common corona virus that killed some people that went to the same party entered the news, people noticed. It is now this one. Stella they have used your blog to catch cruise today, better take the story down. It’s not true.

1. Lol... You think this is not true? Then think again.
      This is a very old format.
      When I was growing up, it used to be politicians and the high and mighty in the society that does this.

There is this politician in the community I lived that did it. In his case, he always throws party, whenever he comes to town. He only gives gifts and donation to the community at a certain time. If you go to him spontaneously, he will never help you or give you one kobo, he will tell you to wait for his general give away.
      In the case of this politician, people don't die in 7 days. Everybody that received his gift, eat his food and drank his drinks had given him access to their lives. He kills them easily whenever he is in need of sacrifice. The more he helped the community, the more the community is in abject poverty.
      Just be careful out there! The days we live in are evil.

2. So true.
      My gee ko, my gee no🙄😏🙄😏🙄
      Pure cruise!

3. If the 7people that died aren't related, how will people notice? Do you think it's the same way they will die? Keep eating carelessly now, who is stopping you?

10. When I started to attend MFM many years ago, my eyes opened to the wickedness of occultism. I rarely go to parties these days o. If it's not close family, fogerrit.
    Anyway, always pray before you eat and ask the Holyspirit for discernment.
    Things dey happen these days & it's not just food, money and gifts can be jazzed too.

11. Stupid Stories. The day we stop this kind of thinking, we will develop as a people. 7 dead people bring him bags of money ( is it naira or dollar)? Common guys. How many dead people bring money to Elon or Jeff?

I do not doubt that people seek fetish means to making money but it doesn’t work. All that juju money thing is not real. People try it because of stupid stories like this but IT doesn’t work.

1. Seriously, “all that juju money is not real”, even with all the yahoo plus boys living in our vicinity, some people, giveaway will not kill you

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 I reach to ask the currency!

3. Yahoo Plus! Meaning they still carry out the scam. When Babalawo gives you something to eat and say go and work, question is, is it the thing that gave you money or the work?

Use ur head. It’s only in Nollywood movies that u will open wardrobe and see money. It never happens in real life.

4. @ anon 12:29 I really think it is possible for money to be physically brought in by some entity. I have experienced some strange things on this planet when I lived in a haunted apartment and I believe anything is possible if the right demon is summoned to carry out the task, after all there are levels in hell with some demons being far more powerful than others. It may not look exactly as depicted in Nollywood movies, but I believe it can be done.

There is a whole school of thought that believes King Solomon wore a ring which gave him powers over demons and it is demons who built the great temple that was spoken of then. His vast wealth is also attributed to his work in the esoteric. And some of the master grimoires used by great witches and wizards today are named after him. Remember that it was written that he did worship strange gods at different times.

Stella, would you be willing to interview a Babalawao?

5. 10:28, you are so right. Enough of these ayamatanga tales by moonlight. Solve a problem and monetize a solution and you'll make money. These tales of failed jazz are what makes others want to do it, hoping to succeed. It doesn't work and it never will.

12. I know say things like this they happen for this wicked world but i don't believe your story, so someone will just open his mouth and begin to narrate all these to you knowing fulling well he has been inviting you for the party and all of a sudden he tells you dont come and give you full details of what he has been doing and how he should had killed you too just like that. You must think we all are shallow thinkers on this blog.

1. Are you minding the 🤡?
      He even lie put himself just to sound convincing, alas he failed!

13. Not every where you go you eat, please always listen to every prayers before you say "Amen"
    @DearStella, thanks for this eye opener.

14. Haaaa. Na wa oo. No worry him cup go fulllll n na him go die. Wtf. This is pure Lucifer . Haaa

15. Only God can save us from all forms of evil,thanks for sharing

16. I've heard something like this before, may God have mercy,this people are always celebrating their kids birthday, and they don't give their own kids anything at the party, please let's be careful o, some many evil people dey

17. No one will tell you their main source of wealth if you are not one of them. Now, the source of wealth is shady and your friend comfortably tells you every every? Smiles.

18. Omo things are really happening.
    But why did he reveal his secret to you when you're not in the game??

19. Dr.D.k. Olukoya(mfm) in one of the Saturday services narrated a similar story. He said when he was 21years old, the son of a family friend also turned 21years. According to him,they went there with some church members after Sunday service for the celebration of the boy's birthday party. People were eating and drinking as they wanted but he decided to give the celebrant his birthday gift before joining in the merriment.
    He said upon entering the house of the celebrant, everywhere was quite but because he knows his way around the house,he decided to look for him in his room and that's where he saw all the members of their family friend huddled together eating bread, biscuits and water. He was shocked and made up his mind not to eat. He said he knows someone that ate from that party that is still useless till date. After hearing that preaching,I stopped eating from people.

20. I am not surprised at all because it has been happening for long but how come he revealed his secret to you just like that?
    You need to be very careful also.
    Bible is complete:
    The heart of man is desperately wicked, who can know it!!
    Let us be more closer to God people, devil is roaring up and down looking for whom to devour.

21. What the fuck>>>>>>>>>>>>>This one is yahoo plus plus plus

22. No surprise here. Thats why our Parents always tell us to be careful. Heart of man is wicked. Those he invited will think they went to celebrate and enjoy not knowing this guy is just after their life.

23. I totally agree with u

24. What people do for money these days eeeh!
    Greedy ones that want it hot hot.
    His days are numbered.
    Riches from the devil is give and take.
    He may use his life to pay the last due cos it wont last forever.
    Know who you call friend and your circle before it is too late.

25. He must be so gullible to just divulge such info to u.

26. I know these things sincee..
    If you live in this Lagos,you wouldn't be surprised ..
    Most cows people use to cook in parties are sacrificed!..
    After doing sacrifice with them for ritual purposes,they will use it to prepare a meal,organize a nonsense party and people will their long throat will come and eat away their destinies...
    I hardly eat in birthday parties,house warming or any nonsense Christmas or Easter parties...

1. I hope you don't cook when you host parties too .

2. I know someone too who invited people to celebrate his late mum's 5th anniversary of her death. He bought a big white cow without blemish with three straight line marks ( fresh wound). Unfortunately, I remembered that the mum died when I had my second daughter who was 8yrs old (reason I couldn't attend the burial party in Ijebu.
      My glutton uncle was already at the party and I had to send for him and reminded him of the year of the mothers death. Those of us who knew what was up didn't go near the party but the place was jam packed with the innocent ones and mogbo-moyas.
      Another story is that of my brother in law who always has this headache and would be screaming and shouting begging for death. He has visited so many hospitals with various medications,no luck. Someone took him to a place where he was given a soap and advised to wash his head around 1am, collect the rinse water in a bowl, use it to cook and invite people to eat(party or a small get together).
      The man assured him the headache will be transferred to one of the attendees because that was house he got it too. Till date he couldn't reason out where he got it. I'm glad he refused to go ahead with it because he said he couldn't imagine any human being,even his enemy, going through it. He still has it but has learnt to keep trusting God for His healing.
      Let's be careful generally because the heart of man is desperately wicked
      Let's keep watching and praying
      Wisdom is profitable to direct o
      Sorry for the typos

3. Honestly evil ones are spoiling things for people to enjoy this life.
      Devil should come and pick his followers .

4. Wow! Anon 12:35, your brother in-law is a good man. I pray the healing hands of God rest upon him. Amen.

5. Anon such a good heart ur brotherinlaw got there! Some people will not hesistate to transfer it. I pray for divine and total healing upon him.

6. 11:53, thank you for your very poignant question. I think those saying the heart of man is desperately wicked are even more wicked than said heart of man. Don't you cook and give out things? How come everyone is wicked except you?

There are people who claim to be sent from God distributing rice and indomie all over Nigeria like politicians. Are they also desperately wicked? Are those who donate to the homeless and motherless being wicked? Are those who've helped you in one way or the other doing it for ulterior motives? Then you'll Say you have no helpers when you are so suspicious of those willing to give without having any evidence of their wickedness.

27. He was mad at you for not attending, but invited you again and told you not to attend? Then went further to confess he's a ritualistic.Please make it make sense because I don't understand.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 ezígbóté make it make sense because me too is not understanding!

2. You read it too?😂.

Baba, tell your wife you don't have money for birthday bash, not to be sending Stella stories to scare your wife when she visits the blog.

3. Same likewise so like myself: Ayam not understanding too.😂

28. All because of money,reason why I don't eat in some parties .
    But am still wondering why your friend reveal the secret to you..
    His days are numbered.

May God protect us

29. Heard stories like this sometime last year,they kill numerous numbers of cow for burials and house warming, some even organise parties and slaughter cow for suya but unknown to their victims na their destiny them dey chop

30. When I say I don't eat at parties, weddings, child naming, etc, they think I'm forming. I eat from home, drink water, go to owambe dance n go back, water sef inwknt drink coz indent stay till d party ends, 2hrs max I go to d CELEBRANT n wish her well then move.

31. U can criticizing this should just adhere to the message and leave the messenger

32. There is nothing new under the sun

33. This could be a fake story but these things happen. Some do it to get favours and contracts and thus more money. It might look innocent but we all have to be careful.Even if you eat thank God for the food and eat after blessing it. No weapon formed against you shall prosper is a simple powerful prayer.

...MadeNew...

34. What then is the joy of going to parties if I won't eat?? Dancing is not enough abeg..

35. Story 1. Okay so when I was a teenager, I had this family friend. Our parents were sort of close. We knew the man did jazz but WTH no one cared. So this man (hard man by the way) decided to throw a party for himself and his daughter. This was strange to me because he really wasn't that kind of person to throw a party but anyway, we attended. I noticed one thing though, there was blood at the entrance of the house. It was the blood of the goat killed for the party. People ate and drank and all I just understood the reason for the party. He's super wealthy now, as in super wealthy. I still wonder what he does for a living.

1. So he is Super wealthy like Dangote abi Adenuga? Super wealthy and you don’t know what he does? Guys, can we renew our mind and stop believing rubbish?

All this rituals don’t work. Hard work and diligence works. People still engage in rituals because they believe it will work. It doesn’t. Bikonu. Let’s renew our minds in this country

2. Thank you anon 13:36. I couldn't agree more. I wonder how many parties Jeff Bezos threw in college or maybe Warren Buffet because if you still think cow and human blood is what is used to mint cash, you'll end up killing your mother for nothing. Even those adding plus to yahoo still have to work to get criminal results. Plus, the plus no come work when they get arrested.

36. Story 2. Attended a wedding recently and shared a table with some weird looking young men. Tattoos, shambalas, funny hairstyles and all. Food and drinks had been shared but before long, the guys went out and brought in a cooler with something steaming in it. It was some strange looking grid meat. One of them offered me some and I declined. He offered my spouse who also declined. We were just watching when a young girl who also shared the same table with us asked her friend to help her beg for some. The friend helped her beg and the meat was given to her on abundance. She took a bite and the look on her face was "WTF is this?" But she couldn't spit it out because well, she begged for it so she had to eat the one she had in her hand up and finish it. She was offered some more and she declined. But what was strange to me was the fact the once you collect the meat, they will monitor you to see to it that you eat it (though not forcefully). If you don't finish it, the guy will complain that you're "abusing the meat" long story cut short, the meat was actually dog meat. I have more to say of this event but I'm too tired to continue. If you see typo, manage am so.

1. Wedding with ppl bringing their own cooler of food? You need to send in an exclusive to Stella. This was very interesting to read.

2. Yes @ 14.33 people bring their cooler of food to parties including weddings; they bring coolers of drinks too and it didn't just start today. Even at my weddin in 1994. Let's stop punching holes in people's stories because only God knows who the comment will benefit. I'm not anon 13.23 pls

3. 😱😱
      Anon 14 : 33, its like you do not attend a lot of parties. People bring coolers o. Not I heard o this I have seen with my eyes.

4. @ Anon 14:33, how can you say I am trying to punch holes in ppl's stories when I clearly stated it was a very interesting read and she should send in an exclusive to Stella.

Not everyone on the blog has been to Nigeria, the blog is global with visitors of Nigerian descent who have never been to Nigeria and also non-Nigerians alike. So yes, some things may be from a lack of cultural awareness. No, I have never been to a wedding where ppl brought coolers of food and drink nor have I ever seen it done anywhere. But now I know that it happens, and thanks for confirming that.

5. Pls after resting comman finish your narrative.

6. I carry my cooler of food and drinks to any events i attend.

37. A neighbor (with questionable wealth) bought a big and invited everyone to celebrate the 5th year anniversary of his mother's death. The cow had visible fresh wounds(3 straight lines) oozing blood which I saw with my eyes because it was tied opposite my store on the road. That was a red flag for me.
    As the party was going on, I suddenly remembered that my daughter who was born the same month the woman died and for which reason I couldn't honour them with my presence was already 8 yrs old. I had to quickly send a message to my gluttonous uncle who was there that he had very important visitors. He was visibly shaken when she reminded him of the year the mama died because he was at the owambe in ijebu

38. Another story is about an acquaintance who was selling gold to us (about 4of us) when Naija was still Naija...a very pleasant and generous woman. I never liked to pick last so I always blocked her as soon as she returned from her trip, picked and always left with the goods. I always encouraged her to write the weight down so I could pay the right amount after calculations.
    I later realized she never liked this because she always too all the jewelry to one Cele prophet who would do stuff to it, return them to her before she starts selling. The jazz was for customers to buy, pay her quickly and also steal the aura of some of them. She was always having big parties for her children too about 4 or 5 times a year.
    Incidentally,it was one of us she told this to because that one was struggling financially and marital with an offer to help her because according to her, this world is deep and she shouldn't underestimate any of s especially me because I always paid her upfront and never owed.
    The friend did not go through with it and had to tell me because she couldn't reconcile my stand as a born again Christian with the accusations/innuendo from the woman. I gave her gap since then to avoid any form of bewitchment.
    So, Yes, they do tell people at times because they have an assignment to expand the kingdom of satan too

1. Na wa ooooo
      People are into things sha
      Thank God foe you Anon

39. The length people go to make money sha, ill gotten wealth that won't last and give them sleepless nights

40. Thank God I am a home body and not in this up and down lifestyle. I routinely miss three quarters of the events that I am invited to.