Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Favourite Nollywood Yoruba Actress..

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Nigeria's Favourite Nollywood Yoruba Actress..

53 comments:

1. I will go for Faithia Balogun and Iyabo Ojo.

Mercy Aigbe always acts so take abeg.

1. Tough one. All are good. I pick Ronke.

2. Where is jumoke odetola? I'll pick ronke, mercy no no

2. I'll pick fathia. Fathia can wear iro and buba for africa though

1. And na Urhobo lady o.

2. Fathia is edo, etsako to be precise not urhobo

3. Oversabi anonymous, Fathia is Urhobo.

4. Hmmm never would have guessed she was Urhobo or Edo.

3. Mide Martins

4. I love Ronke odusanya,always on her lane no drama,no clout chasing .weldone ladies.

5. I don't even know my favorite. Maybe she's not here

6. Ronke and iysexy ni oo. I love these two like kilode💕💕💕

7. It's hard to choose between Iyabo Ojo and Ronke Odusanya. They are both good.

Not part of the question but in that "their set", no one comes close to Toyin Abraham. She mightn't be a great scriptwriter or producer BUT she's a BOMB-actress. The only babe that gives her a run for her money is Seyi Ashekun. I fell in love with Seyi in Fifehanmi, Osun Segense and one like this where she acted as pimp. Okay bye.

1. Welcome seyi.. I see you
      My best is Ronke and aunty Fathai.

2. I love love Toyin's acting too. Super natural.

3. So anyone that pours encomium on someone automatically becomes the person. who doesn't know Madam Amebonawork here,now she's seyi cause she wrote how good seyi is..na wa o bitter babe. Since ur best is Ronke and fathia,that means u are Ronke and fathia put together.

4. You must be new. Amebonawork don tey

8. Ronke among the lot

9. Ronke Odusanya. I love her like madt

1. Same here. She acts like it is easy and speaks Yoruba so well. Her dress sense nko? Gbamest!!!

10. Ronke Odusanya. I'm starting to like mercy Aigbe too.

11. I love Ronke and mercy Eigbe but she can shout for Africa.

12. I love Ronke so much and I also love mercy cos she can dress eeh but she can shout for Africa.

13. Fathia is good, Ronke is not bad either

14. Iyabo Ojo just because she’s very stunning. Easily one of the most beautiful actresses in nollywood.

1. Hehehehe I watched her in one low budget movie wey no get filter. Mennnnn, filter creator should be sued

15. Ronke any day any time, she is a natural.like in born.kudos

16. Ronke definitely.

17. I love Ronke and iyabo ojo

18. Ronke is GOOD

19. Ronke is very good.
    I like the way she speaks English alongside Yoruba.

20. Ronke Odusanya

21. Ronke and faithia for me.

22. All of them are good!
    Our favorite at times might not be the best,we just love them for no reason. Lol...

23. Ronke then Faithia. Flakky Ididowo madam beautiful, you were born to act. Please keep it up. And the person in charge of dressing you is really doing well. You make sizing and styles for bigger girls look easy.

24. Ronke always please but where is Toyin na?