Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Reveals What God Told Him Concerning Crooner Davido

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Pastor Reveals What God Told Him Concerning Crooner Davido

Oh dear.....

He said;

''A singer called Davido will be poisoned, I don't know him neither met him in my life. They will put something inside his drink, he will be rushed to the hospital unconscious and admitted. I have been dealing with it in prayers but the Lord said it would happen and the person who will poison him sleeps in his house''.

45 comments:

1. Whichever way, Davido needa to be careful. Someone prophesied about his death earlier.

2. Interesting. Davido, I hope you have seen this 😶

3. David knows nah..
    You think being an Adeleke's son is for mouth?..
    Do you know the amount of sacrifices they do on top his head?..
    I'm sure he dey drink poisoned drinks steady!..
    There are some people poison or juju doesn't penetrate!..
    Jazz pass jazz!..

1. Baby Malu Over8 June 2021 at 15:10

You're right queen and boss. Eziokwu kwu oto

4. 🥱🥱🥱
    You guys would be seeing all unnecessary visions, but couldn't see that voting Buhari into power would ruin this nation.
    If you're not a Nigerian Pastor... okay. But if you are just stop abeg

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

2. Abi ooo they don't see when it counts. Same way they never saw coro coming.

3. Hahaha. I'm just laughing here

5. The Lord is always telling them something about people but not when they or their loved ones are going to die. The first sign of a liar is someone who calls himself a Prophet. Anyone who calls himself a Prophet in this day and age is a liar from the pits of hell

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Very disrespectful and biased comment!!!!!

2. The evidence is in; anyone, any human being at all who ever called himself a prophet or Messiah at any time is is a liar and there is no hell. We all have a right to our positions and opinions.

6. Atleast he didnt say he'll die

7. Tnk God it’s been revealed & since it’s been revealed, d danger is over & redeemed. It’s only a tree that was told that it would be cut down & it still stood firm. Davido has many “so called friends” & among them must be some “ some “Judaces “, as in traitors, silent envious haters. He’s been warned , so should be extra careful & meticulous. Don’t toy with ds type of prophecy, whether some believe it or not.

8. This isn't the first time pastors have been prophesying about Davido. He just has to be more careful with people and things around him.

9. Walahi that god must be jobless. Of all the problems on earth, it’s Davido matter concern am most.

Let me just say that the way these Charlatans belittle God is very annoying

1. They are belittling themselves.

2. Thank you. We are waiting for the GPS location of Leah Sharibu and these ones are here predicting something as sure as death.

10. This should be taken seriously believe it or not Davido

11. To be forewarned is to be forearmed, and Davido can drink, all him baby mama na when he drink dem take carry belle

12. Davido no gree collect this one Aza for transfer 🤣🤣🤣. Nxt 3months he go give us d gender ,male or female.
    Hissss tell us who God says will die in it family 1st, if d person does, we go blv ur Frophey.

13. God told you something about Davido he doesn't say anything about your next door neighbour only celeb

14. Hmmm
    Father guide and protect him from harm, so that he will continue to take of his numerous and yet to come children

15. I declare protection over David Adeleke and his house! His food and drink shall continue to be protected and any Judas round him will be miraculously exposed by the power of The Almighty. May the heads of all those he has helped continue to defend him and keep him safe. May his light continue to shine and shine and shine as it has since his early youth! He shall live long to give his daughters away in marriage and carry his grand children. Anything His Father in Heaven has not planned shall not come to pass in his life!

Amen and Amen! So shall it be!

-Yummy Mummy in England.

16. Hmmmm
    Oh God protect him if is true.

17. Some of this things are true and should be taking seriously sometimes. I'm not a pst non a pastor's wife, but during the BBN show, I had a dream Laycon won.....told a few of my friends...and weeks after he won.

Within that period too, was in a dream in my office we had a new case, everybody was busy with work and doing research. Boom we had a new brief worth millions....but I didn't share this with any one.

18. God forbid, it won't happen, why can't the man give this his prophesy to Davido privately,like DM him n label it urgent, since God gave you revelation concerning him and not the general public. No go send person to poison him So your prophesy will come to pass o

19. When the almighty speaks, there is calmness...God isn't the author of confusion

20. Hmmmmm, very soon they will start predicting arsenal and Chelsea match, boya awon angeli n gbo shekpe abi assurance, abi won n wo TV ni orun

1. When dem dey prophecy about Kim Kardashian, wetin remain?

21. Sowing seeds of distrust and variance.

1. You know this! Showing suspicion and fear. This joker had better go and poisin him rather than this nonsense guesswork.

Every hype man and groupie would be wise to stay away from David for now to avoid being linked to what one didn't know about.

22. Hmm this is quite specific

23. Baby Malu Over8 June 2021 at 15:16

To whom it may concern, Davido take note and be cautious

24. TB Joshua died days ago and not one came out and prophesied to him with any warning. So all the nameless and faceless ppl in Nigeria God has no prophecy for, it's only celebrities?

25. Well d pst May or May not have seen it ??! But TRUTH be told , we all have to be careful about our being ie Security Conscious .
    May God guide And protect US all . Amin .