Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Wife Aisha Gives Advice To Nigerian Mothers

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

President Buhari's Wife Aisha Gives Advice To Nigerian Mothers

28 comments:

1. Both mothers and fathers Please! Fathers should also be involved...However parents cannot give their kids all...Community contributes and Government also..However the basic should start from the family

1. Moral teachings begin at home.

2. When Yusuf your son happens to be the most useless,unproductive youth in Nigeria. So useless that you arranged a bride for him which he couldn't do himself.

Zahra atleast tried to talk before she got married but the rest of your daughters are as unproductive. Upon their education na to be 5th wife to a rich alhaji is their focus.

Infact Arewa youths as a whole are the most unproductive. Both the illiterate and the educated but when it comes to violence, thats when they are useful.

It's not an insult...it's a fact.

Phoenix dear....hope you're good

3. Girl you're bitter . Flush yourself of all the hate. This family did nothing to you so let them be.

4. Lol. I see you looked in the mirror and described yourself in your own words.

Sorry "girl"...that would be you ✌️

5. Amethyst dear, you are so so correct!
      Omo sef smart babe!

Aisha look yourself in the mirror and speak the truth.
      Insensitive woman!

2. I can see Your fake husband is now giving you attention

1. Hehehehehe you see correctly. You no see how she come delete her Twitter quick quick? Dem don give am 2 special advisers sharp sharp. This one na anywhere belle dey face.

2. Apt!
      Una dey very smart.

3. Was her son patriotic when he was riding bike worth millions of naira while most Nigerians are hungry. Just asking.

1. What has this got to do with patriotism? All these internet children

4. Mama Buhari, hope you read and assimilate this.
    Mama Nnamdi, hope you read and assimilate this.
    Mama Tinubu, hope you read and assimilate this.

5. Diaspora firslady well done Ma.

6. Fathers included.

7. Na she sabi. Make she tell her husband n her children that.

8. Start this teaching from your family madam and yourself.

We see how patriotic you are, frying akara preelections and balling in Dubai afterwards.

9. Dubai first lady, abeg rest with your unsolicited advice.

10. She is finally beginning to come out of her shell small small.

11. If only Stella will stop giving this government people a slot in her blog, I will do party.

Don't want to be seeing them on blogs

12. I am sure she is ready to send out invitations again shortly. Government for me and by me.

13. On what platform did she give this advice?