Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ka3na Shares New Photos...

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Reality TV Star Ka3na Shares New Photos...

The Iconic Dress maker showed off her full figure in this beautiful piece......

Me - Its the skin tone for me.

30 comments:

1. Mtcheeeew πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. I BELIEVE I CAN FLY 🎢

3. It's the wood behind her for me

1. It is the tiles for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You gerrit! I love the color of the wood

4. This woman's taste for validation and attention is just 🀦

5. This dress makes no sense yo me

6. She us beautiful but me thinks this lady is trying so hard...

7. She is beautiful but these act of naked dressing is really getting out of hand, why show her ass.

8. It's the tiled floor for me, very beautiful...

9. See as she just waste this beautiful materials

10. The way people are going naked these days....πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©‍🦯

11. This kind cloth fit blind person eye forever.

12. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. Na wa..........o see as she waste the fine material

14. πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©‍🦯

15. What a waste of Fabric, She for just wear only blouseπŸ™‚.

16. D style of d cloth sef na apology... Waste of thread,time,fittings n material...this is hideous ..mstcheeeew i'm vexed

17. Replies
    1. Very Beautiful lady!

Ka3na ...may the powers that favour you favour me too. And so shall it be.

18. Beware of airbrushing Stella. Me I've never liked her skintone. Especially for the wealthy woman she claims to be.

1. So she should bleach her skin

19. Everybody is fine with the right camera