Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Mtcheeeew πππππππ
ReplyDeleteWaste of a beautiful fabric, still appearing naked..What a shame
DeleteI BELIEVE I CAN FLY πΆ
ReplyDeleteIt's the wood behind her for me
ReplyDeleteIt is the tiles for me πππ
DeleteYou gerrit! I love the color of the wood
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis woman's taste for validation and attention is just π€¦
ReplyDelete*thirst.
DeleteThis dress makes no sense yo me
ReplyDelete*to
DeleteShe us beautiful but me thinks this lady is trying so hard...
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful but these act of naked dressing is really getting out of hand, why show her ass.
ReplyDeleteIt's the tiled floor for me, very beautiful...
ReplyDeleteSee as she just waste this beautiful materials
ReplyDeleteThe way people are going naked these days....π©π¦―π©π¦―π©π¦―
ReplyDeleteThis kind cloth fit blind person eye forever.
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteNa wa..........o see as she waste the fine material
ReplyDeleteπ©π¦―π©π¦―π©π¦―π©π¦―π©π¦―
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhat a waste of Fabric, She for just wear only blouseπ.
ReplyDeleteWalahi!
DeleteD style of d cloth sef na apology... Waste of thread,time,fittings n material...this is hideous ..mstcheeeew i'm vexed
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ka3
ReplyDeleteVery Beautiful lady!
DeleteKa3na ...may the powers that favour you favour me too. And so shall it be.
Beware of airbrushing Stella. Me I've never liked her skintone. Especially for the wealthy woman she claims to be.
ReplyDeleteSo she should bleach her skin
DeleteEverybody is fine with the right camera