Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles June 2021 Edition...

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Stella's Singles Mingles June 2021 Edition...

It is time to try again..........

Please do not put in entries on behalf of anyone that is not a BV......
Please do not post entries for sugar mummies or sugar daddies..
Please do not litter this post with replies, nobody asked you anything!
Please try to see if you can use the format below..
Good luck!

A BV Who is searching sent in his specifications...
He says...

''I am looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage if she is ready to put effort into it.

I am 32 years old guy a Christian from southwest state
Genotype: AA
Blood group: O Positive

People would describe me as:

* Sweet and Kind
* Free spirit and Adventurous
* Loves to Communicate
* Mature but playful
* Apologetic, Respectful and very Loyal
* Witty
* Ambitious
* Family Oriented
* Romantic and Spontaneous.

What I am Looking for

* Good Conversationist
* A lady with great ideas
* Intelligent and Smart
* Beautiful and Respectful
* Ambitious and Supportive
* Plumpy,Chubby or Curvy (please no slim girls)

NB:
I want a lady between the ages of 26 -30 years old within Ado ekiti,Osogbo,Ondo, Ife or Akure

I can be reached on
Denniswilson092@gmail.com

139 comments:

1. I am a beautiful, smart 25 year old working class lady living in Lagos. Seeking god looking, God fearing working class gentlemen who are cosmopolitan in nature for a serious relationship that can be progress eventually. If you are Prince Charming call me on 09034889934.

1. Hello everyone, I'm a 29 year old single Self employed guy living in Abuja.
      I'm looking to connect with new people. Friendship first and possibly a relationship later. Please I'm interested in girls between 23-27 years work are smart, either doing their own business or a currently employed. If you don't fall in the category, please don't message me. WhatsApp only +2349090789921. No Calls.

2. I am 29 years old divorced single mom with a son. Based in Abuja .Looking for someone who is fun mbok. The world is so serious right now . 08104195458

2. Hello, I'm looking to meet mature fun loving man(hopefully things turns out well). I'm a female who live and work in Lagos.
    +2348097329748

3. I'm a lady in my late 20s, i need a tall matured guy from 36-39 for friendship that might lead to something serious. Please married men, you have a serious gf, you are a drama king.. Please dont bother to contact me. Here is my number 07086216452. Please no calls, just whatsapp only. Thanks

4. Hello, am 30years, female, an enterpreneur, tall ,Uk size 16, Dark skin, looking for a guy btw the age of 33-45 for meaningful friendship, holla at me on 08067773381, Scammers, youngie and playboy please stay away 😘😘😘😘 waiting for you hun ✍️✍️✍️✍️

5. I'm Single and industrious from Rivers State. Reside in PH. I'm 30 and fab. If you're 33 and above and ready for a serious commitment I'm ready too.
    09090085994.. WhatsApp number. I'm reserved and level headed. See you on the other side. 😊

6. All I need is just a matured, sincere and serious minded Igbo Lady that base in the East for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. My Whatsapp number 08038807973

7. I'm a dark Lady, from imo state looking for a nice christian man from any state for a serious relationship.
    081 82504636

8. Hi Stella and thanks for this. I'm a great guy with a great personality. I work in the Services industry. I haven’t dated much in recent time because I’ve been so focused on my career. Now I’m ready to meet the person who will pull my head out of the books and bring us a bit of happiness.

You should message me if
    You’re looking for something serious. I’ve done the short-term dating thing and no knock on it, but it’s not for me. I’m looking for a genuine connection with an amazing woman, who has a great personality and great attitude. Someone we could build a future together in harmony and love and impact generations. Looking forward to hearing from you my future queen. You can email me - amazingaustinny@gmail.com and I will reply asap

9. Let’s do this once again!

I am a 30year old lady
    Genotype- AS
    Tribe - Igbo from Imo state
    Location - Lagos.
    Religion - Christian (catholic)

Looking for a guy, 33 above for a very serious relationship that could lead to marriage.
    If interested, kindly send a mail - humptydumpty355@gmail.com.

10. Let me try and hooe to be struck by CUPID ARROW.
    I will be 31 in August,
    Single, Igbo, Christian.
    I am looking to love and be loved,
    Understand and be understood,. Care and be cared for,
    Respect and be respected.

In all, I just want a beautiful relationship that will grow into a great future.
    My WhatsApp contact is

11. I'm 30yr old lady, looking for friendship that could possibly lead to marriage..I am ready to mingle.
    I am from southwest, I want a mature mind someone above my age.I am a very conversative person.
    I am chocolate in complexion, average height,I am jovial..LETS BE FRIENDS and YOU wONT REGRET HAVING ME AS A FRIEND. You can reach me on here 07065825258

12. ''I am looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage

I am 29 years old lady, from south-south.

I'm ambitious, a book lover, hardworking and a tech enthusiast.

I'm looking for someone who's single- not in a relationship or married,emphatic, romantic, ambitious, a good conversationalist, values relationship and honesty.

I can be reached on blossomflow2010@yahoo.com

1. Hello.  I am single mum of two, yoruba by tribe and resides in Lagos. I love to meet a matured God fearing man who is honest, gentle, hard working and caring He must be 50yrs and above please. If interested contact me @ bolaafolaby@gmail.com

13. Let me try and hooe to be struck by CUPID ARROW.
    I will be 31 in August,
    Single, Igbo, Christian.
    I am looking to love and be loved,
    Understand and be understood,. Care and be cared for,
    Respect and be respected.

In all, I just want a beautiful relationship that will grow into a great future.
    My WhatsApp contact is

14. Good evening everyone.. I am a female, chocolate, 5'6 and in my 20's. I am looking to make friends. He must be honest, God fearing and hardworking.. you can reach me on 08143042522

15. Am a lady. Would like to meet a single guy, who is God fearing, hardworking and caring. Age 38 to 43. Email tessysam55@gmail.con

16. Hopefully, I meet my bride here.

I'm a guy in his 30s and I would love to meet an intelligent, interesting and humourous lady who is serious about getting married soon. We can start off as being good friends and move the ministry forward.

A lady who isn't scared of commitment, values communication and cherishes open mindedness.

I have got everything listed above and more.
    Blood group: A Positive

If you are interested in getting to know more about me.

Kindly send an informal mail to nerdyambidextrous@gmail.com

Please, be fun, playful and in Lagos.

Thanks

17. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

18. Hi everyone, I'm a lady in her 30s, I will like to meet matured, responsible and peaceful christian guys from 40 years above. My number is 08091277632, thanks.

19. Hi I'm an igbo lady in her early 30's, based in Lagos and open to a serious relationship. Intrested in a Christian guy ( Yoruba/ Igbo) between the age of 33-37years. I am self employed and looking forward to meeting a God fearing , intelligent, considerate and of course a cute guy with huge sense of humour. I can be reached on 08021170556)😀

20. Good evening everyone.. I am a female, chocolate in my 20's.. I am looking to make friends. He must be hardworking, honest and God fearing.. you can reach me on 08143042522

21. Hi I'm an igbo lady in her early 30's, based in Lagos and open to a serious relationship. Intrested in a Christian guy ( Yoruba/ Igbo) between the age of 33-37years. I am self employed and looking forward to meeting a God fearing , intelligent, considerate and of course a cute guy with huge sense of humour. I can be reached on 08021170556

22. Are you a Christian,responsible guy,tall and ready to settle.Must have a job.

I am bold and beautiful
    Based in sango ota
    Self employed
    Caterer and ready to mingle.

Find out for my fun side by chatting up on WhatsApp:+2347063675567

23. Goodevening, I am a lady, I live in lagos state, I am from imo state, I am 33 years old. I work in lagos state too.
    I am easy going, caring, FAMILY ORIENTED, and much more.
    I need a MAN, from the ages of 34 to 40 years old.
    He should be caring loving, FAMILY ORIENTED, responsible.
    He should have a well thriving business or a good job, ready to get married, love God.if you are not in that age bracket please don't contact me, if you are not ready for a meaningful relationship avoid me. I am igbo from imo state.

24. ''Ladies am looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage if she is ready to put effort into it.

I am 34 years old guy a Christian from North Central state

*Kind and handsome
    * Mature and also playful
    *Respectful and very Loyal
    * Witty
    * Ambitious

What I am Looking for

* Intelligent and Smart
    * Plumpy,Chubby, Curvy Slim doesn't matters to me
    *Pure spirited and not the type that hold back to herself or being too investigative just let flow

NB:
    I want a lady between the ages of 20-40yrs years old within Abuja metropolis distance is might strain things for us

I can be on
    08164031402 calls and text
    +16466288803 (WhatsApp only)

25. I want a mature guy between the ages of 37 - 45 years old within Lagos or Abeokuta. I can be reached on Unusualobrigado@yahoo.com

26. Am a lady. Would like to meet a single guy, who is God fearing, hardworking and caring. Age 38 to 43,my email tessysam55@gmail.com

27. Let’s do this once again!

I am a 30year old lady
    Genotype- AS
    Tribe - Igbo from Imo state
    Location - Lagos.

Looking for a guy, 33 above for a very serious relationship that could lead to marriage.
    If interested, kindly send a mail - humptydumpty355@gmail.com.

28. My name is dove and I will like to meet a man who knows for sure that he is ready to make a serious commitment. I am single and willing to mingle. Reach me via email at
    Amani-hair@hotmail.ca

1. My name is Mercy. I'm in my mid 30s and single I'm an igbo girl who resides in Lagos. I have had my own share of heartbreaks and a failed marriage but I still want to give love a chance.  If you are a good man, 40 and above and really wants to try love, let's talk. 09033008303 watsapp only.

I'm not desperate so scammers should stay off.

29. Are you the special one?

I am a yoruba lady in my late thirties. I live and work in Canada. I am 176cm tall, genotype AS and blood group O+. 

I would love to meet a man between 35 and 45years who loves Jesus, a professional, established business person or Masters/PhD student is cool by me.It is very important to have a good head on your shoulder. He could be in the US but Canada is my preference.

PS: I am unashamedly a Jesus Baby

Email me: freshfreshfries@gmail.com

Please If the focus isn't marriage, don't bother. If you are in Nigeria, DO NOT BOTHER

30. Male, early 40s, Igbo, divorced with 2 kids and presently single. In need of a simple relationship defined by an understandably deep rooted friendship, with marriage in sight. Anonymously for the time being, until hopefully.

Interested in an unusual female who is either divorced, separated, or an adult single interested in something sincerely meaningful, from any tribe. I'm also open to just friendship with NO benefits.

WhatsApp: 09025737394

31. Let’s try this again.
    My name is Oluwabukola, female, 24 years old. I’m looking a Male within the age of 25-30 years old, Yoruba and a Christian.
    WhatsApp only
    Thank you

32. I am 29 years old lady, a Christian from southwest state
    Genotype: AS
    Slim,not too tall but not short at all,not light in complexion either

What I am Looking for

A Christian(humble) man between the age of 31 - 34, WITH GENOTYPE AA from Yoruba state preferably Ogun, Lagos or Oyo state

Please if you know you are the kind of man that is scared of lady who have their own dreams (goal/passion), please stay away
    Of you are looking for a beauty queen, don't add me o. I hope you understand
    My WhatsApp number is 08102515441

33. I'm a 33 years old lady, based in Lagos but hail from ondo state, I hope to meet a serious, intelligent and smart Christian dude who wants to settle down asap.. No time wasters please.
    I'd prefer guys between 36-45
    South western region preferably.
    I can be reached on anumercy152@gmail.com
    I look forward to meeting a sweet soul.
    Thanks for this rare opportunity Stella!

34. I'm a 33 years old lady, based in Lagos but hail from ondo state, I hope to meet a serious, intelligent and smart Christian dude who wants to settle down asap.. No time wasters please.

35. I'm a single, never married, never had a kid,33 years old lady, based in Lagos but hail from ondo state, I hope to meet a serious, intelligent and smart Christian dude who wants to settle down asap.. No time wasters please.

36. I am a female in her 20s and from eastern Nigeria, a Corp member in Jos. I am witty and fun to be with. I will love me some man in his 30s, God fearing and an introvert. You can email me via shashapdes@gmail.com

37. ''Ladies am looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage if she is ready to put effort into it.

I am 34 years old guy a Christian from North Central state

*Kind and handsome
    * Mature and also playful
    *Respectful and very Loyal
    * Witty
    * Ambitious

What I am Looking for

* Intelligent and Smart
    * Plumpy,Chubby, Curvy Slim doesn't matters to me
    *Pure spirited and not the type that hold back to herself or being too investigative just let flow

NB:
    I want a lady between the ages of 20-40yrs years old within Abuja metropolis distance is might strain things for us

I can be on
    08164031402 calls and text
    +16466288803 (WhatsApp only)

38. I'm a lady from Abia State looking for a matured well mannered gentleman for a relationship with hopes of tying the knot. Please the gentleman should be in his forties as I am in my forties. Please I no be aunty gwegwe ooo. Good luck to me. My digits are 08168598918.

39. Let me use the format above.......... I'm 28yrs old lady, christian. Blood group: B+. Genotype:AA. I'm currently unemployed as I'm an aspiring Unisex Fashion stylist (I'm currently learning the skill). I'm tall, fair and beautiful. Good conversationist and a sapiosexual. I have a good relationship with God.
    I want a man between the age range of 30-35yrs. Should be tall, dark,mature and loves to communicate . A Good fearing man and someone who knows and appreciate the concept of respect in a relationship.He should be based anywhere around Ogun , Oyo or Lagos State. Contact: cookiecozy4@gmail.com.

N:B I would only like to communicate through emails for a while before exchanging numbers due to security and personal reasons. Please do not contact me if you won't comply with this. No pun intended.

40. Good evening everyone,My name is Mariam,28years,and I love to meet a someone (man),who knows what he want, let start from friendship and if God wills future will happen,I can be reach on 08102181162

41. Am a 34 year old guy, working, based in lagos. Am hoping to meet a pretty, intelligent, working class lady not more than 29, for a relationship that could lead to marriage within 8 months.

Kindly text or call: 08037232087

42. I'm a 38yr old divorced woman
    I have a beautiful daughter
    I am gainfully employed
    Genotype AA
    blood group AB+
    I am HIV positive (My CD count is very good as I am consistent with my mecications)
    I will want a man that is between 38-45yrs
    With a good source of income
    Preferably from the South South
    A Christian
    With a loving personality

You can reach me on braveb2016@gmail.com

43. 29,Entrepreneur,student,christian,reside in Ibadan from Oyo state.
    I am easy,calm,liberal,linear, moderately fun loving,emotionally & mentally intelligent and stable,smart,loves free flow of conversation.
    Chocolate in complexion,chubby "without massive ass" average in height. I'd like for a man of 35 to 40 years of age from the Eastern/Southern/Western region, Tall/Average in height, financially stable /dependent,responsible, honest, easy, has sense of humor, single,emotionally/mentally mature, christian, without baggages/complications for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Reach me via call/text message 08134333584. BDSM lovers please avoid me.

44. My name is Ify.looking for a relationship that can lead to marriage.i am42yrs old single lady, God fearing and hardworking. i am igbo, from imo state, fair in completion with average height.Am chubby.i based in lokoja, am a biz woman.I need A Godfearing man that is very serious to marry, I value honesty very much too .thankyou.if you are interested, wasap me with 08068414004 .

1. Hi, I'm immaculate, 28yrs old lady from Imo State though reside in Lagos. In search of a guy who's a Christian, age range 30yrs-40yrs working or has a business, respectful and responsible and wants a long term relationship which could lead to marriage. I can be reached on 09075289404..

45. If u are a Muslim Man and looking for serious minded lady for a serious relationship that may lead to marriage and u are between the age of 45 and above, call or whatapp 08092147020.

NB: am brown in complexion, slim and not short, divorced mother of one.

46. I'm a 37year old single, public servant who resides in abuja looking for a Godfearing, single,focused, chocolate skinned, pretty, curvy, booby, great sense of humor,average height, adventurous, ambivert, respectful,family-oriented, honest, kind, faithful, loyal, decent, understanding,working-class, no-situationships(no ex wahala, no rebound relationship people, no sugar daddy drama, no baby daddy wahala), igbo lady preferably (anambra, enugu, abia and delta igbo) she must believe in love and romance and who is ready to settle down between the ages of 29 - 35 years old.
    Let's just say i'll make you my Queen if you make me your King.

SMS:08109683737

Thank you.

47. Am a fair and tall lady of 30years from Enugu state and reside there too,a Christian (Catholic)
    Am looking for someone above my age for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. A matured ,caring,sensitive ,God fearing hard working and a sincere guy ready to build his dynasty with me
    Please sugar daddies play boys stay off.you can contact me with 08060121732

48. I am a female graduate in my mid 20s. I am from the south western of Nigeria. I looking for a God fearing working class guy between the age of 30-35 who is residing in any part of south western part of Nigeria apart from Lagos.His genotype must be AA, GE must be kind loving, romantic, and financially OK. If u are the prince charming guy. Kindly add me on WhatsApp 08162210089,baby daddies, married men, sugar daddy play boy, Yahoo boys pls stay off my post in the name of Jesus.

49. Am a young lady, very industrious, looking for a serious relationship, A man 36-45 genuine Christian, open minded, very Expressive, down to earth, have a good sense of humor, be emotionally intelligent must be single.
    Contact me via sophydaryl@gmail.com

50. I'm on the lookout for a meaningful relationship that would come out good.

A mature adult, in my mid 40s, from the east.

Interested in an unconventional adult female, who has got it altogether, Plumpy, Chubby, Curvy or slim. Tall or short. For me, good character is all that matters. Between the ages of 32 - 48 from anywhere, as long as she doesn't mind an Igbo man.

Interested?
    Send me a mail with your WhatsApp enabled number to; idieahamba@gmail.com

I'll get back to you.

51. I am 40 years from the South-East and works in an investment company in Lagos. Fair in complexion and also conservative and very ambitious. I am a Catholic and a lover of Christ.

I am looking for a friendship that will culminate to marriage. The man must also be working,single, intelligent, holds good conversation and above all has the fear of GOD Almighty

I can be reached via my mail:ifymbah123@hotmail.com

52. Hi Stella and thanks for this. I'm a great guy with a great personality. I work in the Services industry. I haven’t dated much in recent time because I’ve been so focused on my career. Now I’m ready to meet the person who will pull my head out of the books and bring us a bit of happiness.

You should message me if
    You’re looking for something serious. I’ve done the short-term dating thing and no knock on it, but it’s not for me. I’m looking for a genuine connection with an amazing woman, who has a great personality and great attitude. Someone we could build a future together in harmony and love and impact generations. Looking forward to hearing from you my future queen. You can email me - amazingaustinny@gmail.com and I will reply asap

53. A widowed, divorced or seperated matured male in his early 50s; who loves music, dance, films, (the arts generally), have a good personal, healthy and hygienic habits, a B-class dress sense, can hold down good conversation and communication, likes kisses and rich laughter and hmmmmm what else??? 

54. I am a female in my 20s, am also a graduate. I am looking for a God fearing working class between the age of 30-35 residing in any south western part of Nigeria apart from lag. His genotype must be AA. Kindly add me on WhatsApp 08162210089.

55. I'm female. In my late twenties. I'm from the south south but I live and work in Lagos. I'm interested in meeting a single male who loves God, who is caring,understanding and one who wants something serious as I am serious about this as well. I can be reached on 07083069149. Thanks. Love and light.

56. I am a female in my 20s, am also a graduate. I am looking for a God fearing working class between the age of 30-35 residing in any south western part of Nigeria apart from lag. His genotype must be AA. Kindly add me on WhatsApp 08162210089.

57. I am a 32 old lady
    Genotype- AS
    Tribe - Igbo from Anambra
    Location - Lagos.

If interested, call 09014349952

58. Female. 38. Igbo. Single Not beautiful. Need a Christian man of 42 and above for friendship and chat buddy. Send text or call 0802 997 9953

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. I am a lady. 38, Igbo, single without any baggage. I need a man from 42 years and above for friendship. Please do not contact me if you are below 42 years. Kindly call or send text to 0802 997 9953

61. Trying again...
    I am 33 years old, single.
    AS genotype
    Igbo
    Location - Lagos
    A Christian who loves God so much.
    Female

Looking for friends, male and female.
    Also for a serious relationship.
    I am playful, love adventure, entrepreneurial, have a great sense of humor, confident, and more.

Please only serious guys who are confident and mature, understand Jesus, cool headed, have a good head on your shoulder and from 34 and above. No married men whatsoever. Thank you.
    Send me a mail
    Stillonyie@gmail.com.

62. I'm in my early 40s, Igbo,female with a kid. I've never been married, used to work in the health sector but lost my job last year during the pandemic.

I'm interested in meeting the one (Male ) between the age of 39 to 50. Please no Gucci boys... I can be reached via email znwachi@gmail.com. Thanks

63. I:
    ••Love God, fear Him, serve Him and still long to do more.
    ••am Introverted but fun to be with.
    ••am shy but can be a good conversationalist.
    ••Love laughter, honesty, simplicity, truthfulness.
    ••Dislike wahala, pride, liars, abusive and uncouth people and those who feel life should revolve round them alone and other kind of negativities. Etc.

I need me, friends:
    ••Both male(If the friendship beautifully grows to another stage, fine but if not, we could still be friends, right?) and female.
    ••Between the ages of 40-43(kindly do not add if you are below the stated age)
    ••Who are genuinely God fearing. (Mind you, I didn't say, "born again")
    ••Who ain't crude and uncouth.
    ••Who don't want wahala and all forms of yamayama.
    ••Who are good conversationalist too.
    ••Who are (in a nutshell), good people.

Kindly don't add me up if:
    •••You are married.
    •••You want pictures you didn't ask me to keep for you. Don't send me yours and ask me to send you mine too. E no go work.
    •••You are an Igbo guy with an entitlement mentality, rude, controlling, and abusive. (I am Igbo too and I know what I am saying/typing but I mean no harm).
    •••You can't be friends with someone in your state of residence.
    •••You don't have any bit of God in you.
    •••You would be changing dps and uploading status alone while claiming busy and wait for me to always begin conversations or chat you up first, all the time. (Communication is a two-way thing, last I checked)
    •••You want to discuss or have sex. Kindly, check next door.
    ••• If you would offend someone, never see yourself as wrong but would rather change the narrative and make the other party look like the bad one.

I can be reached on: 09022034389.

64. I have chosen to take this road again and trust God to favour me this time. I'm a male in my late 30s. I have my head on my shoulder and would love to meet a lady that is doing well for herself with no bagages and emotionally available. Please, if the intention isn't marriage do not bother to contact me. I reside in Lagos, she should also reside in Lagos. If you are fit and ready. Kindly send an SMS to 09092156183. I will reach out to you. Thank you

65. Male, 35, Igbo. I would love to meet a lady ages 30-35 from Enugu State, grew up and resides in Enugu city - matured, industrious,ambitious, smart and intelligent. WhatsApp: 08064446949

66. Hello am Ruth Osahon from edo state. late 20s. am fashion designer based in Delta.

Add me up for something serious.

Thanks.

67. Sex: Female
    State: Abia
    Religion: Christianity (Catholic)
    I need a mature guy between the age of 30-34, for a serious relationship that might lead to marriage... Please, sugar daddy, playboy, divorcee should keep off... If you are interested please chat me up through this number 08030428590... WhatsApp only.

68. Hello
    I’m a male, based in lagos, hoping to meet a simple lady. WhatsApp number: 08135128965

69. Hello
    am bella based in lagos/ warri. late 30s

Whatsapp 07036737224.
    Mature minds/men not baby boys pls for something that can lead somewhere.

70. Hi guys.i am a 39yrs old male.living in lagos.working class.single ladies in lagos should add me on 07082208959.whatsapp.

71. Am male, from the southwest, resides in Lagos, am looking for a soulmate between the age of 25-30 who is ready for something serious. I can be reached on 08085111135.

72. Hi guys.i am a 39yrs old male.living in lagos.working class.single ladies in lagos should add me on 07082208959.whatsapp

73. I am Daramola, a guy of 28 yrs looking for a lady between the ages of 25 to 28. I am looking for a friend which could lead to something promising..You can contact me via my number 07053257297. Thank you.

74. This comment has been removed by the author.

75. I am a lady of 32 years from Benue,looking for a responsible, matured,caring and God fearing man between 34-39 years for a serious relationship. please if you are not serious don't contact me.I can be reached at 07036850319.If you don't like slim girls please don't contact me.

76. I'm looking for a serious relationship that could possibly lead to marriage.
    I'm 24yrs old from Imo state but based in Lagos.
    I make feamle wears( but still learning)
    I'm a christain. I am hardworking, playful, loyal, respectful and ambitious. I'm looking for a matured, God fearing, caring, respectful, supportive, ambitious, and a good guy.
    I need a guy between the ages of 28-35. ( Please he must be AA)
    You can reach me on this numbers 08109726588, 08129083755..
    Playboys and unserious guys, stay away from my post..

77. I'm a single 37yr old slim, brown skin, working lady from South South.

Looking out for a God fearing man between 36-40 yrs old, Kind-hearted and ready for a seriously relationship likely to lead to marriage. WhatsApp through 09060097720

78. Vacancy exists for a widowed, divorced or seperated matured male in his early 50s. Who loves music, dance, films, (the arts generally), have a good personal, healthy and hygienic habits, a B-class dress sense, can hold down good conversation and communication, likes kisses and rich laughter and hmmmmm what else??? 

79. I'm looking for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I'm from imo state but reside in Lagos. I'm a Christian (Catholic). I would like to meet a matured, Ambitions, respectful, supportive, loving, caring and God fearing guy. He should be within the age of 30 and above and genotype must be AA. I'm loving, caring, dark in complexion, fun to be with and God fearing. I can be reached via; 08109726588 07010051102.

80. I am Jay from Rivers, 26 years old, 6'3ft, Dark, intelligent and handsome. Looking for a mature and open minded female to begin a serious affair with. I can be reached on +2348078485882.

81. I am Jay from Rivers, 26 years old, 6'3ft, Dark, intelligent and handsome. Looking for a mature and open minded female to begin a serious affair with. I can be reached on +2348078485882.

82. I am a lady from Eastern Nigeria, works and based in Abuja,God fearing and easy going, interested in a god fearing Igbo man for something good,who never can tell how it would turn out.
    Kindly reach me on adaoba911@gmail.com.
    Thank you

83. I'm 41 years old Igbo lady i need a serious Igbo man between the ages of 43 to 46 yeras old for a serious relationship that will soon lead to marriage. Please you can reach me on dominicprecious@yahoo.com
    Thanks

84. I'm 27years old, single, self employed, resides in abuja looking for a single,focused, handsome, great sense of humor,family-oriented, honest, kind, faithful, understanding man, that is ready to settle down anytime soon.
    You can reach me on

85. I'm 27years old, single, self employed, resides in abuja looking for a single,focused, handsome, great sense of humor,family-oriented, honest, kind, faithful, understanding man, that is ready to settle down anytime soon.
    You can reach me on

86. Hi, I'm immaculate, 28yrs old lady from Imo State though reside in Lagos. In search of a guy who's a Christian, working or has a business, respectful and responsible and wants a long term relationship which could lead to marriage. I can be reached on 09075289404..

87. I am Omo from Edo State, I need a responsible, well employed, decent man from a good home because I'm all these & more. Age range(35 & 45). If you're ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, 08120723547

88. Hi, I'm immaculate, 28yrs old lady from Imo State though reside in Lagos. In search of a guy who's a Christian, age range 30yrs-40yrs working or has a business, respectful and responsible and wants a long term relationship which could lead to marriage. I can be reached on 09075289404..

89. I'm looking for a serious relationship that could possibly lead to marriage..
    I'm 24yrs from imo state but based in Lagos.
    I am a Christian...
    I make female wears ( but still learning).
    I'm hardworking, caring, playful, loyal, ambitious,God fearing and respectful.
    I'm looking for a matured, God fearing, caring, respectful, supportive, ambitious, a good guy, ( please your genotype must be AA)
    I need a guy between the ages of 28-35.. I can be reached on WhatsApp 08109726588 or 08129083755.. playboys and unserious guys, stay away from my post.

90. Good evening, I am a working class man, in my early 40s, I am from the south western part of Nigeria. I am interested in a lady, who's residing in Nigeria or south Africa. My genotype is AA. My kind of woman should have a mature disposition to issues, can hold meaningful conversation and a goal- getter. I am a cosmopolitan Muslim as such I am open to any tribe or religion affliation. You can send a WhatsApp message to 08038643311 for a journey towards a nuptial relationship.

91. My name is Ezinne Samuel I'm from IMO state, I will be 28 by November, I'm smart and funny and kind, I love family, I really love reading. I'm interested in finding a man who fears God, knows what he wants and is ready to put in work to make things work. I am a fan of communication so you should be able to express yourself at all time. I'm also open to friendship my number is 09015020278

92. I'm looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.

I'm 29 years old from the eastern part of Nigeria. I'm ambitious and I love my books. Genotype AA 0+
    I'm looking for a godly, educated, and working-class Young man within the age of 35-38 preferably from the eastern part of Nigeria. You can reach me at 09019788541

93. I'm 35 years, light in completion,a graduate, average in size, Yoruba and working. I need a matured man 36-45 years man. Irresponsible men should not call me. Serious man should call 08162525572.

94. I'm a plus size lady from Anambra state, based in Abuja. Want to meet a man - late 40s or early 50s, Igbo and also based in Abuja. We can start by being friends. I also need female friends from 40 and above.

Reach me on joyo1310@gmail.com

95. I'm a beautiful lady from Edo State, (034 years) who needs a man home or abroad who's ready to finally settle down. If you're ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage this is my number 09059001026.

96. I'm Single and industrious from Rivers State. Reside in PH. I'm 30yrs, genotype AS,I am a Christian. If you're 33 and above and ready for a serious commitment I'm ready too, your genotype must be AA and blood group O+ and you shall be a God-fearing man. You can reach me in 09018337881

97. Hi
    I’m a lady
    From ondo state
    I’m looking forward to meet matured guys for friendship

98. looking for a lady in her early 20s to mid 30s preferably in the US. Would like to start off as buds and let things evolve. whatsapp: +14704645199. My name is abdul

99. I'm sommy, 29yrs of age, Abuja based, I'm interested in a hardworking eligible man between the ages of 30-40yrs for a serious relationship, must be Abuja based too, no muscle for long distance relationship. WhatsApp only 08160530995. Thank you.

100. BB slim dark male in late 30s, average height, seeks female ready for something meaningfully serious.
    I can be reached on WhatsApp: 09037925221
    Sms/call: 07014164813.
    I prefer South south based contacts...

101. My name is joy, am 40, and am base in port harcourt. I need a God fearing man between the age of 40 to 50yrs for a serious relationship. 08036736459

102. 38 year old lady , single, never married before..looking for a responsible guy between 38-42 years of age..can be reached on 0811 527 0038... thanks

103. Hi I'm a beautiful Christian HIV positive female looking for a serious relationship with a man from 37_50 with genotype AA for a serious relationship. Interested persons can say hi to me on 07087084096. (SMS only) Thank you

104. I am a young lady in her twenties and presently a graduate. I am dark in compexion
    I love to look good and smell good too
    I am a Christian
    I appreciate people that are communicative . I am confident too
    Proudly a Yoruba lady.
    I am looking for a man with good prospect, educated and has a good sense of humour.
    Someone that is neat and takes good care of himself.
    Someone that appreciates spontaneity because I am. Must be financially independent. Also, must be a Christian

A serious guy with good intentions of settling down in future.
    You can reach me on 08129593922.
    Miss me if you are a married man or very unserious. I am open to friendships too

105. I'm sommy, 29yrs of age, Abuja based, I'm interested in a hardworking eligible man between the ages of 30-40yrs for a serious relationship, must be Abuja based too, no muscle for long distance relationship. WhatsApp only 08160530995. Thank you.

106. I'm stella 34yrs of age, a microbiologist also a business lady too , Abuja based, I'm interested in a hardworking eligible man between the ages of 35-45 yrs for a serious relationship, WhatsApp only 08068232553 Thank you.

107. I am 26, ..genotype AA blood group A positive, from delta state,working class, resident in Abuja.. looking forward to meeting a good man. If you are interested please send a mail: talktosusannow@gmail.com

108. I am Ella Daniel, a fashion designer, based in Abuja, I need a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.he must b an igbo man, a Catholic, a working class or establish in business. Btw 35 - 40years. Call 07035212420

109. Man, 39, lives and works in Lagos. Would like to meet a lady between 28 and 34. Preferably from the South West. Number to reach me on is 08023945079.

110. As a single lady, I can’t reiterate enough that I am only opened to serious minded people...please act accordingly. 07068584338

111. Hi friends.
    I am an Igbo,39 yrs old,lagos based lady.
    Im hoping for gist buddies and friends i can have an evening sit out with and share drinks.#Companionship.
    Would prefer older Male from 40 years upwards.(only lagos based)
    Please reach me on 08112732157.

112. Hi friends.
    I am an Igbo,39 yrs old,lagos based lady.
    Im hoping for gist buddies and friends i can have an evening sit out with and share drinks.#Companionship.
    Would prefer older Male from 40 years upwards.(only lagos based)
    Please reach me on 08112732157.

113. Hello everyone, I'm a 29 year old single Self employed guy living in Abuja.
    I'm looking to connect with new people. Friendship first and possibly a relationship later. Please I'm interested in girls between 23-27 years work are smart, either doing their own business or a currently employed. If you don't fall in the category, please don't message me. WhatsApp only +2349090789921. No Calls.

114. I am male base in Lagos State. Yoruba. Graduate. Christian. Late thirties.

I need a female for serious relationship. I can be reached on WhatsApp: 08088081145

I need a ser

115. My name is Juliet. I am from Enugu state. 28yrs old, employed and seeking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage God willing.Genotype is AS. Looking forward to meet a serious,employed and matured man within the ages of 30 - 37. My contact number is 09014595560.

116. My name is Juliet. I am from Enugu state. 28yrs old, employed and seeking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage God willing.Genotype is AS. Looking forward to meet a serious,employed and matured man within the ages of 30 - 37. My contact number is 09014595560.

117. I am male. Yoruba. Christian. Graduate. Average height. 40yrs. Single. Chocolate complexion. Ambitious and focused.

I need a single female for serious relationship. Someone we can build Godly home together.
    She must be a Christian. Graduate. God fearing. Ambitious.

She can reach me on Whatsapp: 08088081145.

118. Hi..
    I'm a naija female,41..Christian.
    I no be Beyonce so don't over imagine my appearance..lol..

I'M ME..introvert,down to earth,love to love & be loved..the rest you'd find out if we click...

I live in UK.

Looking for a serious relationship with a;

GOD fearing man..

Age- 41-45..not MARRIED PLEASE.

WORKS...

Ready to settle..no faffing about.

Preferably resides in UK.

Good sense of humour.

Nice dress sense.

If that's you..
    my email dirimoi@yahoo.com

P.S...IF YOU'RE NOT SERIOUS PLEASE DON'T BOTHER...

119. I'm a 29years old lady, brown skin, tall and a size 16,I'm a graduate, working in Abuja, a Christian who loves God, passionate and possess a great sense of humor.

I'm interested in meeting a single Christian man btw 30-40 Yrs, above 5'7ft tall, kind, compassionate and has a legitimate source of income. Someone who loves God and values friendship.
    If interested, you can call or WhatsApp on 08164773821.

120. I am male. Yoruba. Christian. Graduate. Average height. 40yrs. Single. Chocolate complexion. Ambitious and focused. God fearing.

I need a single female for serious relationship. Someone we can build Godly home together.
    She must be a Christian. Graduate. God fearing. Ambitious.

She can reach me on Whatsapp: 08088081145.

121. I am 33 years. i am igbo from Anambra, Christian,Accountant, lagos based, smart with a good sense of humour. I am interested in a kind and Godly person from 36 and above, hardworking, lives in Lagos, mature and intelligent, outgoing, honest, keeps to one partner,knows God for himself with a good sense of humour. 08179513699

122. Hello good evening am looking for a mature and responsible man for a relationship. I can be reach on 07060427407

123. I am 34years old. Female. Christian. AS genotype. I reside in Kogi state. I am looking for male ready to marry, AA genotype. Christian. I can be reached on 09025078973 calls & WhatsApp

124. 27 yr old lady... witty and intelligent. I just got Posted to Port Harcourt City. Keep it easy and breezy. 08053115766 Be nice and very Mature.

125. Hello, I'm a 23yrs old lady, new in Abuja looking to meet and make new friends preferably in Abuja both male and female. If interested please call or WhatsApp 09028242658.
    Looking forward to meeting new friends

126. Am a lady of 33years dark in complexion with a good height very ambitious, God fearing
    Looking for a matured ,God fearing man from the eastern part,hard working and caring will to start a serious relationship that would led to marriage
    You can contact me on 07038816172

127. I'm male. Base in Lagos. Christian. Yoruba. God fearing. Graduate. Single. Average height. Late thirties. Focused and honest.

I am searching for a single lady, for a serious relationship. She must be a Christian. Graduate. God fearing. Someone that is ready to build a lovely home.

She can reach me through mail: dapo35@yahoo.com

128. Am vivian,34 years single mother of one pretty girl. I am sincere, health care practitioner,hard working and family oriented. I am ready to give love a trial. I am from the east.
    I am looking forward to hearing from a sincere,hardworking man.who is also God fearing and loving.He can come from any tribe.I can be reached on 08087755645.thank you

129. I'm a 29years old lady, brown skin, tall and a size 16,I'm a graduate, working in Abuja, a Christian who loves God, passionate and possess a great sense of humor.

I'm interested in meeting a single Christian man btw 30-40 Yrs, above 5'7ft tall, kind, compassionate and has a legitimate source of income. Someone who loves God and values friendship.
    If interested, you can call or WhatsApp on 08164773821.

130. I am Tosin , a guy of 30 yrs looking for a lady between the ages of 22to35. I am looking for relationship which could lead to marriage promising..You can contact me via my number 07035474496 or 09047838813 Thank you.

131. I am Tosin , a guy of 28 yrs looking for a lady between the ages of 22 to 35. I am looking for a serious relationship which could lead to something promising..You can contact me via my number07035474496.09047838813. Thank you.

132. I’m 34, female, a Christian from Ondo state, I’m slim, chocolate skinned, not too tall but not short either (5’8). I’m an ambivert, I’m goofy, playful, loving, loyal, kind and hardworking.
    I work and live in Abuja.
    I want a mature tall guy, educated who is ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage between the ages 35-40. He must be a Christian, loving, kind, trustworthy and must have a good job/business.
    Call: 09086444262
    PS: If you’re unserious or a married spermy daddy don’t bother because your call won’t even go through, on God!

133. This comment has been removed by the author.

134. Hi..
    I'm a naija female,41..Christian.
    I no be Beyonce so don't over imagine my appearance..lol..

I'M ME..an introvert,loves & loves to be loved, easy going, down to earth,If we click,then I guess you'd know more..

I live in UK.

Looking for a serious relationship with a;

GOD fearing man..

Age- 41-45..not MARRIED PLEASE.

WORKS...

Ready to settle..no faffing about.

Preferably resides in UK.

Good sense of humour.

Enjoys chatting,communicates maturedly

Nice dress sense.

If that's you..
    my email dirimoi@yahoo.com

P.S...IF YOU'RE NOT SERIOUS PLEASE DONT BOTHER...