Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Most Embarrassing Or Most Hilarious Moment...

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Sunday In House Gists - Most Embarrassing Or Most Hilarious Moment...

Lets share some funny moments or some embarrassing moment, something to take our minds off all the drama Online.... something to change the Narrative..

Do you have a most hilarious moment? Or something happened recently that got you so embarrassed that you wished the ground would open up?

69 comments:

1. My own na wen I day around 20 . You know how you just hang out with your peers,plus my crush was there. Everyone chilling and all that ,then comes a guy who likes playing with me,this guy started tickling me from no where ,and before I know what was going on a thunder storm like fat just came out of my bum🀣 disgraced yours truly. Omo I no no wen water full my eyes. Like how can it not warm me? How dare the guy tickle me till I mess😭😭😭 .

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. Chei kinda like one of mine. The gym trainer insisted on stretching me after my workout. I refused. He insisted cos he said I need it after my workout. Hian me wey Dey run cos my belle Dey turn. Na so he Dey stretch me and one loud mess like that just came out. I just said sorry and he tried keeping a straight face and carried on. Chai I shame no be small. Big babe like me!!

4. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Most embarrassing moment should be when I was rushing out to buy something with my friend,i quickly dashed out of the house putting on a top,The top has like a boob cup on the chest area,I never knew the boob part had loosened in front and my breast and nipple was outside,I didn’t even check d mirror till I got to the main road and I noticed people were starring at me somehow,I kuku come dey catwalk join,my friend too didn’t see it.we walked past a place with plenty shops where they sell computer and photocopy machines,that place is always filled with boys cos of the kind of business that happens there.then my friend overheard one of the boys speak in Igbo’’’why dis girl wey like shakara dry her nipple for sun like this,she quickly turned to me ,looked at me and we saw that my nipple was hanging outside ahhh,she screamed and we quickly ran into a shop of a woman that sells biscuits and sweets,those guys had a field day laughing at me sha,the woman gave me her scarf and we had to take the next street back home cos the disgrace was too much.for a long time I never passed that street cos their laugher haunted me for years.this happened some years back sha,I never go out without spending time in the mirror and bin very observant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. LmaoooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I love dis...Babe yur so hilarious🀣🀣🀣

2. You made their day. Very funny.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahaaaaaa🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. This kind of thing happened to me too, my cousin came for my brothers wedding so a day before her return back to her base I called my cab guy to come and take her to the park the next morning, so when the cab guy came now he called me this was between 5.30 to 6am I just jumped from the bed with sleepy eyes to go and meet him and discuss price while my cousin was coming behind me, it was when I was done with the cab guy I now came back into the compound to meet my mum, dad and cousin outside , my mum and dad were seeing my cousin off, my mum now said see your breast outside, I was so embarrassed, apparently my left boob jumped out of the singlet when i was sleeping without me knowing and the cab guy don see my bobby too, honestly it was not funny.

6. 😁😁😁😁

3. My Aunt Judith gave me a pair of leather pants, black. Unbeknownst to me, it had a rip somewhere. I wore it to work at Vijay. While lifting a crate I heard *kpraaaa*. See a HUGE rip behind my thigh.
    Being the only female in the establishment, there was no one to ask for a shawl or scarf.
    I took clear tape and tried to hold it together. It was so messy, I couldn't even get up to pee. I just held in the pee and embarrassment till it was nighttime. Even though it wasn't very bright, people still saw. I thrashed it once I got home and didn't tell anyone.

1. 😜😜😁😁😁😁 sorry

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Kaα»‹!
      Epic!
      Sorry dear.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Most hilarious moment should be when I went for church service one Sunday and during the service I slept off,while they were praying,we were all asked to stand up but I was sleeping on the chair,then an usher came and tapped me and I felt I was missing out on the prayers cos of sleep so in that instant I stood up and raised my hand πŸ– in prayer,I didn’t realize that they had finished that first session of prayers and they were doing another set,I was the only young person standing in d church,then the pastor said I should come outside to the altar,I didn’t know they announced that if u are an elderly person that has arthritis you should come out for prayers.i was the only young person among the elderly people there,see laughter in d church that day.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163286 June 2021 at 15:49

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ so funny. Did you eventually go back to your seat when you realized the prayer was for the elderly with arthritis?

Mine was in high school. Some of my siblings and I were riding our bikes 🚲 after we got home from school. I remember wearing a booty short and just having fun on my bike till we got to a hilly area and I lost control of my bike. I fell off it and landed in front of a car with about four young guys. They actually stopped their car when they saw me tumble off my bike and helped me up. I was mortified πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜Ÿ. Haven’t ridden a bike since then.

Each summer, I just feel like riding a bike to work but once I remember that fall πŸ˜”. Maybe, I’ll attempt riding it to work one of these days.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣,oh my world..

5. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you get arthritis na.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

8. 😁😁😁😁🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I was so ditzy during my pregnancy that I had one to many embarrassing moments.

Is it my urinary inconsistence or the time a pigeon came outta nowhere and smacked me right in the face. 😩

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† sorry

2. Perxie, it's spelt incontinence*.

3. Lmao! Omg! Thank you 18:48.

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Wetin you de pigeon nau

6. The day my period stained me when I was in school. I wished ground open that day to swallow me

1. This one is not funny but embarrassing.

7. An infant white boy asking his mother why I look dirty because of my skin color, if I did not bath? This happened in a bus and all eyes were on me.

If only the ground could open. It was my most embarrassing moment ever.

1. Oh my God! This must be horrifying.
      White kids getting their racist kicks early. Smh

2. Oh my! Sorry about that. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. And his mum kept quiet?

3. So sorry dear πŸ’žπŸ’ž

4. He wasn't being racist. He asked in all innocence. Black children also point and ask when they see people of a different colour. Is every African child who sings "oyinbo pepper" racist? Please leave kids to be kids. His mother would simply teach him and that would be the end of the matter. Poster, you had no reason to feel embarrassed. Hopefully, the parents seized on the teachable moment.

8. Here I come.

When I was about 10 years old we went to church for a night vigil and I was obviously very sleepy althrough the night.
    So at some point we were asked to stand up and pray and everybody stood up.
    Note that my pew was before the one where my mother and sisters were seated.
    While praying I slept off standing. The prayers finished and everybody sat down EXCEPT me.
    Men and brethren I was the ONLY one standing when the next prayer leader mounted the podium.
    The annoying this was that my mother was looking at me and laughing from the back.
    Now how did I know? when I open my eyes I found out that everybody around me was laughing at me including my own mother and elder sisters.
    Ah. I was so hurt. I cried so much. So so much that that and that my same mummy consoled me 🀣🀣🀣.
    Anyways, I’ve forgiven her. But that was such an embarrassment for small me.

1. Just laughingπŸ˜‚ sorry dear

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ sorry dear, your mom is so mischievous, lolz!

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Sorry ooo

9. No Longer Afraid of Satan6 June 2021 at 16:44

My most hilarious moment happened in the dream state late 2012

I was trekking in a bushy part when suddenly a huge black cobra (bigger than electric pole) appeared and opened its mouth to swallow me. I ran as fast as my legs could carry me.

It was my first encounter with satanic system in the dream state.

I ran from every thing I saw in my dream for a period of two weeks. I failed terribly because of fear.

10. Mine happened about 15 years ago in redemption camp. We were asked to come to the altar for special prayers during Divine Encounter and the normal custom is to kneel before the altar and I've been doing that for years before that fateful day. As usual, I knelt down and rendered my prayers, only for me to want to get up after and discover my skirt was pulled down remaining only pant. Apparently the person that knelt behind me had his/her knee on the edge of my flair skirt, so when we stood up the pressure just pulled my skirt down fiam. I was now struggling to pull the skirt up in front of thousands of people. Since then, I no dey kneel for church again, e get why!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

11. Mine happened some time this year, My sandal cut while carrying offering basket in church. I just bone, take style drop the basket, locate the nearest exit door.

1. The nearest exit door got me. Funny

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ kai!!

12. Mine was when I was in school and I was toasting this my crush at night not knowing I was standing on top of those sodier ants that usually come out after rainfall. They entered me eeh, I had to run into the nearest etf hall there to undress myself bcus they were biting my blokos. I was completely naked only to turn around to see my crush looking at me. Apparently she followed me into the hall to know what was wrong with me. I wish the ground will swallow me up.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163286 June 2021 at 21:58

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. What did your crush do afterwards?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Oh dear!

3. Eyaaa, did she still gree for you?

4. Oh my goodness. I can visualize the whole scenario 🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Aaah I didn't see this on time and I don't have energy to type.
    It happened in front of my students then,....typing

1. Type ooo. I promise you eba and egusi soup after.

2. Type fast oo. I love teacher-student gistπŸ˜ƒ

14. The most recent I can remember was last year when I was going to show a property in my estate.

It was on a Saturday morning and I was in church for sanctuary cleaning. I walked to church with a free gown on so I thought instead of walking home and driving back, just enter bike since the place was closer to the church....big mistake.

Got to where they were waiting...don't remember what happened exactly but na so the bike fall in front of them(3 guys). To make matters worse, my wig flew out and my uncombed short hair was open for all to see.
    They came and helped me up sha but it was embarrassing.

The annoying part of it was that they turned out to be agents...they just wanted to take pics. I was so angry but had to keep quiet cos they drove me home.

15. Mine was when I was writing jamb and I had not started the last subject and they announced that submission time remained 5 minutes. Omo I did not know when I orgasmed in my pants

1. Wow i do experience such,felt it was spiritual

2. I swear, I orgasm in such a panicky condition, I thought I was the only one.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mad ooo

4. Dis you scream while at it? Did peoples notice you were having an orgasm? Complete your gist naπŸ˜†

5. Did*
      People*

Pardon my error and answer my ogbenge questionπŸ˜‰

6. Wow. So I'm not alone. It's good to see people that have experienced this. I've never told anyone about this before.

Abeg , what's the cause of this

16. I can't forget this experience mehn. It was a very one kind moment