Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday Laughs

-. Call a man a lion and he will be very happy. But call him an animal he will be very angry. Is a lion not an animal?

If you know more than five stingy people, that means you beg a lot..

-. In Japan a 17yr old is a doctor.
In Brazil a 17yr old is a footballer.
In India a 17yr old is a shop owner.
In China a 17yr old is an engineer.
In Iraq a 17yr old is a Soldier.
In USA a 17yr old is a celebrity.
In Israel a 17 yr old is a priest.
*In Africa a 35yr old is a whatsapp group admin.*
God why

Once you marry a bad wife de devil will stop following you because he has settled you already

Sometimes you have to keep forgiving her while you are still looking for someone to replace her.
This is called constructive elimination by substitution.

Should i increase the volume?

First female barber recorded in the Bible was Delilah..
Fear Women 

Bro you're dati
ng that girl for more than 
3years, with no intention of marrying her? please..
Uncle pharaoh let my sister go

Who is a risk taker?
A risk taker is someone who has running stomach and still want to mess

A man was praying for a demon-possessed man. He shouted, "In the name of Jesus, what do you want from this Man?! Speak! Before I cast you out into the lake of fire!
The demon in the man said, "I want him to win the National Lottery Draw worth 200million naira tonight."
The man subtly lowered the microphone and whispered, "Get out of him and enter into me."

22 comments:

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† funny memes I love the abike own

2. Stell no kill me o, which one is a risk taker is someone with running stomach and still want mess, shey I no go mess again ni πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. That one really got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahaha. The way i screamed when i read it, cos i can totally relate.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You see that sugar mummy part and shey Abike wa kere ni got me rolling on the floor. I hate to see such slang

4. That first post is not joke at all...

5. Pls interpret that Abike stuff,I no come understand, jewelu juwelu,ur doing well. Tanks for making me laff.

Ada ohafia

6. Replies
    1. Funny compilation. I didn't like the last one though.

7. Stellz u didn't disappoint.@risk taker,no be small tin.

8. Sunday laughs πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    The first is not funny at all.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So much laughter here. Thanks SDK

10. I find that first joke very offensive abeg, but thanks for making me laugh, I really needed it so bad.

11. Honey let’s go homeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£
    No time to form any rubbishπŸ˜….

12. The first one got me ohhhhhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

13. Princess Sarah27 June 2021 at 20:32

OMG very very funny onesπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€