Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, June 24, 2021

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#almostweekend #newday #newhustlinginspiration #ekaro #ndewo #namaste #letgoandletGod #vibesalltheway #toxicfreeattitude #inosendyou #selfinspiration #selftrust #selflove #selfmotivation #rememberthatitiswhatitis #schoolfreedayforthebambinos

I salute SDK yard people....

Hope you rested well at night? I think Sleeping too much is one of the reactions from the COVID jab i had oh...........
I have been making too many typos in posts from dozing off while working, please bring to my attention if you spot any typo. Thank you.

We have some new BVs here that don't Understand how this place works yet.. or maybe they are old BVs with new ID's pretending they don't know... Please do not curse people with death here and do not comment out side of the topic of the post..... I cannot help you report your comment in another post and it leaves me no choice but to delete..

There are too many derailing comments being posted in several posts.... Please look at the topic well before you make the comment. This is how it has been for many years. You can do that here or in In house news... or you wait for the rant post coming up later today.
Thanks    

Me - dozing off...

E go be!

✌✌✌

164 comments:

1. Avail Yourself Of His Power In You!!
    Ephesians 1:19.

Excerpts!!

"Everybody knows God is powerful; if there's a God in heaven, He must be powerful. But is that power directed towards you? Is that power available for your use"

"When you come to understand that you have His dominion, His all-encompassing and unlimited authority, you'll never be afraid of Satan, man, or anything"

"You'd think and talk like David who said, Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil"

Confession!!

I'm seated with Christ in the place of power, in a position of authority. I have His dominion - all-encompassing and unlimited authority. Fear has no place in me, for the Lord Jesus has given me complete authority over Satan and his cohorts. I've been designed to rule the earth for the glory of God. Hallelujah!

2. To God who lives forever thank you,to God who loves me more than anyone thank you,to the King of Kings thank you,to the I AM THAT I AM thank you,to the God who is my present and future thank you.All I have to say is thank you Lord.
    Happy birthday to me(God's heritage and favourite)

1. Happy birthday, Mimi Love. God bless you.

2. Happy birthday to you mimi love, enjoy your day ❤️❤️

3. Happy birthday hunnie ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€ your new age is highly favored and divinely blessed ๐Ÿ™ keep on soaring higher ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽ‰ I love you plenty ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ

Have a fab one ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

4. Happy birthday darling,
      May your birthday be beautiful, praying that this day brings you good tidings .
      Have a lovely celebration

5. Happy birthday to you

6. Happy birthday mimi.
      May your new age bring more happiness in your life. Amen

7. St Elsewhere Phoenix24 June 2021 at 09:02

Happy birthday Mimi Love I wish you long life and prosperity. Joyful years and beautiful moments and day now and always. God bless you

8. Happy birthday Mimi love.

9. Happy birthday Mimi of life, many more glorious years ahead.

10. Happy Birthday darling. God bless your new age. Much love๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤❤๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

11. Happy birthday to you

Pretty Patience

12. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you ๐Ÿ™.

13. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy the best of the New year

14. Happy birthday dear๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽ‚

15. Happy birthday Mimi,best wishes always๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚

16. Happy birthday Mimi. You share the same birthday with my younger sister. Age in grace.

Lovelace

17. Happy birthday ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚

18. happy birthday dear. more graceful years

3. YOU ARE BREAKING THROUGH

“For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.” Romans 1:17

Most often when we hear the word “breakthrough” we think of something we are waiting on God to do. However, did you know that you don’t have to wait to break through? The moment you decide to get in faith and respond in faith, you are breaking through. The moment you say, “I’m not giving up! I’m going to keep moving forward and trust in my God”, you are breaking through. When everything in you wants to curse, but you praise God instead, you are breaking through! When you are tested in the same way, at the same point by the same evil forces, but this time you say, “No, that’s not me anymore!” I’m going to honor God with my life”, you are breaking through!
    Breakthrough begins when you choose to believe and act on God’s word despite how you feel and despite how it looks. At the end of your rope is where you will find God’s grace. And at that moment when you make that key decision, God has a great promotion waiting for you. God has elevation to a new level of faith waiting for you.
    Hear me….
    You will not breakdown, you are breaking through. The Lord has a great promotion waiting for you.
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Hallelujah ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Amen ๐Ÿ™ I breakthrough,I succeed, I flourish,I win,I progress ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

4. Good am to y'all on here that do not find my well thought out comments irritating and of course,y'all are the real MVPs..๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜ #TBT

1. Last last, we are all entitled to our numerous thoughts and ideas. Soro Soke

2. Na una go tire..Y'all anonymous nonentities think that i give a hoot about your stupid opinions?? Not in this life cos y'all are raving mad cowards that can't come terms with the fact that i am super real and comment with my ID(Eloquent_Iam formerly known as Adivincci i guess)..Y'all should keep it and don't forget to foam in your dingy mouths too..I am outtie

3. Martina cares

4. You don't give a hoot, yet you decided to reply the anony? Chai!

5. Everything good will come to me and my family. Amen

6. Good morning bvs. Traffic wasn't crazy yesterday, I pray today is better. A friend is getting married this weekend and I am so excited. I have not attended a wedding in a long time. Going to glam up and go dance to good music.

7. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

8. Cold morning here. I need some sunshine.

Have a pleasant day people.of sdkville.

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

9. The rain in this town ehn, preventing fishermen from going all out to the sea since we dont have land. Ikwerre people have sold off most of theirs, so no nice farming plot n you cannot venture into etche or Ahoada, it's now a criminal hideout. Mxm. Na to stay house n carry belle upandan.๐Ÿ˜

1. You're right about etche, I dread that place, igbo-etche is now the criminal den.

2. I wonder why the police has not raided those Igbo-Etched forests. And the criminals carry the victims past police check points o!
      Abeg anyone that calls you to come for a job in Igwuruta or Igbo Etche that that will send a car and driver to pick you up from the junction, DON'T GO! IT'S A KIDNAP TACTIC. They would even mention your name and what you do, and pay an advance sometimes. DON'T GO PLEASE!

3. Lol@ mxm
      I heard Etche is really dangerous.

10. Good morning everyone. ๐Ÿ’•

11. Good morning all

I woke up unhappy, struggling to be happy by all means

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix24 June 2021 at 09:04

Awww cheer up dear! There is light on your path. You will see it

2. I pray that whatever burdens your heart is life and God gives you peace๐Ÿค—

3. Receive the joy of the Lord.

4. Cheer up , everything would be alright

5. Stay happy no matter what! Don't give any satisfaction to any situation to dampen your spirit! It's well with you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

6. May God grant you peace and lighten every burden.Never give up,where there is life,there is hope,sending you love and light๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

7. Thanks you all, am grateful for your concern and courage

12. Good morning blogfam. How are y'all doing? Since my second trimester, I've been having serious headache on my left head. The rate at which I pee these days is so too much, I even had to reduce my water intake as I do not like using public toilet, how is it going to be when when I get to my last trimester?
    Also, each time I have my bath, my body itches like crazy. This happened when I was pregnant with my first, have anyone experienced something like this?
    Above all, I need a miracle in my life right now. I need a testimony and I also pray I birth a healthy, strong child๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. You mean pounding headache? Good morning duchess.

2. Kpele
      Be strong ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช

3. Amen! You will have a beautiful healthy, strong child. And hairy too๐Ÿ˜Œ

4. May God grant you a smooth pregnancy and safe delivery with you and the baby safe and healthy. ๐Ÿค—

5. See your doctor. When I had those symptoms you’re exhibiting, he prescribed ampiclox which cleared everything. Best of luck

6. All you wish for will be granted.

7. God's healing and may you deliver a healthy baby ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ stay strong ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

8. The itching is caused by worms/parasites. Ask doc if u can take worm expeller. Remember not all worms live in the stomacb, they are under the skin as well. Ypu can add salt to warm water too

9. Sorry about what you are going through, check your BP and take the necessary drugs. You will be fine.๐Ÿค—

10. May you be blessed with the testimony you seek.
      You will deliver a healthy baby in Jesus name Amen..

11. you will birth healthy strong baby victoriously kkk. your desires are granted Amen

13. Happy birthday Mimi love

14. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord raise a voice for you in every area of your life and destiny...

May you go joyfully and celebrate victory over every obstacle that may come your way...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you!!!

STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!

15. Good morning beautiful people
    I watched fatherhood yesterday kelvin Hart did a great job it's not easy taking care of a child parents are really trying. Stella I'm sending you some rain today as promised. XP momma I hope you are good it's been awhile.
    You all should have a nice day and remember to stay safe ❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Nah, black slimzy you're me definitely! I watched it yesterday too... Cried so much. Such an emotional movie.
      Kevin Hart is really my favorite actor in the whole wide world!!

Didn't think he had any seriousness in him๐Ÿ˜‚

2. It was so emotional
      I hope your baby boy is okay@ Fidel

16. This covid jab of a thing ehn,I no know who send me o,my arm is so heavy, can't use it to lift anything

17. Good morning everyone
    The rain yesterday was something else, i don't even know when it stopped but the rain beat me when
    Thank God hot tea, I feel better now
    Meanwhile I don't understand the traffic in Ph city these day, everyone is complaining especially along East West road. I can't wait to go back to Ibadan abeg

18. I wish I can take her pains away or say something that will wipe away how she feels at the moment but words has failed me

She gave birth on Tuesday afternoon 1pm and three hours later the baby is no more, I understand her pains cos the baby came out healthy but the nurse on duty didn't do the right thing.

She fainted twice and we all felt we have lost her too but thank God she is alive. I watched my brother cried like a baby when the wife fainted the second time and I saw it in his eyes that he loves her. I don't know what will become of him if anything happens to her.

We all have told her to stop crying and take care of her son, God will give her more babies in no time. This is her second child. Last night we couldn't sleep cos she woke us up with her cry but didn't sleep back till her mum kept
    talking to her till her mum got tired and threatened to leave by morning.

Please what other words do we have to tell my sil cos I don't want her to have HBP. She already started having chest pain which her mum gave her BP drugs to calm her down
    I love my sil and don't want anything to happen to her
    Please pray for her to be strong

1. Sad stuff and i pray that she be fine

2. Awww this is sooo sad๐Ÿ˜ฅ
      God will give her strength to bear this loss. Hey God!

3. St Elsewhere Phoenix24 June 2021 at 09:07

I am sorry for your loss! Send my heartfelt condolences to your brother and sister in law. God will wipe her tears soon and compensate her.

4. Look at me shedding tears.
      Its not easy at all,but may Almighty console her and yir family.

5. So sorry. But please, try to avoid saying God will give you another one

6. It is well with her, it's not easy losing a child with all the stress of pregnancy, I pray God console her and her husband, their rainbow baby will come soon.

7. So so sorry for the loss
      Wishing your sister in law and your brother God's strength ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

8. Thanks for being such a wonderful sister-in-law, I pray I get one like you. This is so sad. May God console your family.

9. OMG I am so sorry. The pain that comes with losing a child during childbirth. My prayers are with her. Gosh, this is really sad.
      May God be with them in this trying time

10. Can't be easy losing a child carried for 9months. Let her grieve as much as she wants so she doesn't bottle it up.
      Just pray for her and offer words of encouragement. I pray God comforts and strengthens her. This is really sad

11. Sorry about your family loss. May God comfort her. Is a painful experience but there no word you tell her will take away her pain but with time she get over it a bit

12. This is so sad. May God strengthen you all this trying time

13. Oh , this is so sad. The pain of losing a baby is something else. May God console her and her family.

Just make sure someone is always with her. It is well.

14. Had goose bumps reading thing, you guys should just keep giving her words of encouragement, she will be fine and stay around her for some time, God will heal her broken ❤️๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

15. Oh,so painful!
      May God comforts her and the family.

16. Sorry for your loss..may God console and comfort your family! Wishing y'all strength and courage at this time ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

17. It is well with your family.

18. I'm really sorry ,Only God can console everyone ,it's not easy at all.
      My brother and his wife had same experience some years ago and it wasn't even funny at all , it took a long time for things to normalise .
      I am really sorry .

19. So sad,may God comfort her and give her double for her loss,it is well.

20. Awww,so sad. God will surely come through for her..

Lovelace

21. It's not easy at all, you all should be there for her, people grieve differently. Let her cry, she will heal. I'm so sorry. It is well with you all

22. Sorry
      Sad
      All needs now is encouragement.
      She will be fine again.
      God will give her double of what she loss.

23. Oh! good Lord please strengthen her

24. Omg,so so sorry oo Excited. God will give her double.

19. My people is it a crime for your mother to come for omogwu before you put to birth? I am asking cos a friend of mine has been since she she fell pregnant and her husband is asking for her to invite her mother a month her giving birth but her husband's sister is against it and shouting she Will spoil culture.

Please who said that your mother can not arrive a month before you give birth due to your health conditions?

1. Three is a crowd. Husband sister is a crowd. Tell your friend to shut her up. Her husband has spoken, who will she obey, husband or sister?

Let her mother come fast. If she can let her pray for sister in-law to marry fast fast and leave her home.

Make she no take her reggae to spoil the blues

20. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella.....good morning blog fams

Today is going to be an awesome day๐Ÿ˜Š

21. I saw a post where people were complaining about astronomical increase in price of foodstuffs. This is the time to get creative and eat healthy too.

Learn how to bake your own bread
    Pancakes, puff puff can suffice as breakfast for now. Grow bits of your own vegetables,
    Ensure you eat vegetables or beans products daily,grew up during Abacha's era and it was tough, that was the way my momma boosted our immunity.
    Friedrice made with runner peas and carrots is cheaoer than rice and stew.
    Curryrice, jollof sphag, potatoes and eggs, ogbono, egusi, ila alesepo, make moimoi, theyare cheaper to make and healthy. When tomatoes are in season, grind and boil until it's dry and store in an empty glass bottle.it can preserve it for months and doesn't need to be refrigerated.

22. Good morning people. I'm grateful to God for how far he has helped me and where He's leading me to.

23. Good morning everyone
    It's about to rain over here... Loving the weather

24. Good morning beautiful people.

25. Felt so ashamed yesterday, was down to my to my last #1k no food at home,what am making not enough to cover rising cost in Nigeria .. at 40yrs nothing to show ,no Mony, kids or husband.. had to seek help from my late mama friend becos I had notin to eat at home, was so ashamed couldn't look up,met her eldest daughter there, I felt like a failure..it is well..

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

2. You're not a failure! Cheer up๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—it's well with you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. Tell yourself you are not a failure. Keep singing it and when you look at the mirror, tell the mirror with boldness I am not a failure. I am God's own, He owns the land. He will not allow me to beg in the midst of plenty.

No more pity party. Dust yourself up and mooove

4. It is well with you. Please cheer up. Hugs.

5. You are not a failure,stay strong,keep hope alive,things change and tables turn.God will suprise you,just wait and see.

6. Don't feel bad. Things will be alright in due time. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Lovelace

7. I understand how you feel dear anon but worry cos everything will be ok and don't write urself off if God hasn't written u off..u are not a failure.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

8. You are not a failure dear. No matter how dark the night is, the dawn will always come. Have a positive attitude about life.

9. God will pave way for you, bless you with the beautiful things of life, cause you to joyful and meet all your needs and heart desires. Everything is going to be fine.

Felicity

10. Cheer up ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

11. God is coming for you sooner than you expect.

12. Don't pls
      We all have those days when we feel the same way. This is why we need each other.

Hugs

26. Good morning yard people, God bless our day and give us peace in our nation.

27. Good morning all❤️❤️ hve a wonderful day ahead.

28. St Elsewhere Phoenix24 June 2021 at 10:20

Happy birthday Alibaba our veteran comedian. Long life and prosperity Sir Amen

1. Happy birthday to you sir God bless you always

29. Good morning SDK fam,I'm so loving this weather๐Ÿ˜Š,thanking God for the gift of life and good health.May God send help speedily to those hoping for a miracle๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

30. Good morning my lovely bvs ๐Ÿ˜˜

Jewelu star woman,we the yard people salute u right back.

Up and grateful.. wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.

E go surely be ✌️.