Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Tuesday In House News...

Hailings of the day.....

FREESTYLE IN HOUSE MEMO

If you were to write a memo for in house news, what would you write?

GIST FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Let me drop this gist. 

My sister’s brother in-law who stays in USA met a fine girl on Instagram through his friend. They dated virtually for some months and the guy proposed and they planned to marry last year, but COVID-19 spoilt the arrangement.

They moved it to Easter this year, but the guy bought a fake flight ticket, they cancelled it again. They chose last month but the insecurity in the East marred the plan. They then planned to have the traditional wedding in Lagos, since the guy would not come back to Nigeria again this year. 

The day they went to perform the traditional rite at her fathers house, the proposed groom’s sister who came from another state (she is married to another tribe) recognized the bride as her husband’s side chick who gave her hell during her youth service at her husband’s establishment. That was how the proposed marriage ended before the marriage rite could start.

The proposed groom was the one consoling her sister during her period of pain, he said her sister’s pain affected him so much that if he goes ahead to marry the lady he may do something stupid one day. 

Who says karma no dey?

FOR REAL???? EWOOOOOO... what a pity!
Why didnt she go to beg the Lady she had terrorized? Kai!!!

MEMO ON SENDING IN JOB VACANCIES

Please those sending in Job Vacancies should edit it and when they contact you, you can send them the full info on what you are looking for.
You cant be seeking free Job vacancy posting and send in something too long..
Please if you fall into this category, adjust and resend.

I hope that my BVs are benefitting from the Job posts i have been posting for free? Otherwise I will stop posting oh.

Please if you are a BV that has benefitted from Job posts this 2021, please indicate so in the comment section.

The Job advert inside Monday in house news is from someone i know and I am sure he will employ a BV.::

Thank you so much.

92 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Divine life is at work in me! I'm impregnable to sickness or disease because I'm a partaker of the divine nature. The light of God is in my spirit and has brought me to full awareness of my rights and inheritance in Christ Jesus. I function in God's greater light concerning my health. Divine health is my portion; I live in strength and vitality every day of my life, in Jesus' mighty Name. Amen!

2. Good afternoon to y'all on here and what's popping wherever you are at? What's wrong with pastor Jackson Senyonga of the Christian Life Church Kampala,Uganda?? Why call a deceased man of God the biggest witch in the whole of Africa?? Pastor Chris Okotie of the Household of God Church,what's your problem too? Who is the wizard at Wendsor? I am off to get myself something brand new and y'all should stay flexing..

3. That's Karma, am sure she was even proud to be fu*ing someone's husband. Now everything came crushing right before her

Food for thought

4. I am absolutely tired of the twitter ban already and y'all should help me with the best possible way to access twitter with my new device mbok

1. Download VPN and activate it

2. Using VPN itself is tiring

3. Hello @Bini;nothing is really tiring depending on the VPN you are using..

The paid ones works better and doesnt give stress;also it runs at the background and you wont remember again aftwe few mins because it will be so smooth..

However for free ones that are good too,go for "TOUCH VPN"..

Once you switch to another country;minimize the app and that's all..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

4. Martins, please is the free VPN available for iPhone users? I just tried and I’m seeing 4700 to be billed monthly after 1 week free trial. Please help

5. Hmmmm!!

Karma has leg 🦵
    Karma has ear 👂
    Karma has eyes 👀
    Karma dey ooo

Let us be careful in our doings ✌✌👌

1. That bride to be got served! Actions have consequences. Those who have ears let them hear.

6. I do not understand what is wrong with my phone. If l click next page it does not respond. What l mean is that the icon for previous post is not responding. This is happening only here in SDK blog. Pls what can l do

1. Same thing here,it doesn't click to go the next page

2. Mine works fine. Could be from the browser.

3. So it's not just me?

I was starting to think my phone had screen issues.

4. My opera has VPN enabled I guess that could be the reason mine is going through.

5. I experienced it on Sunday too, and I've not used it since then

6. Hello;its actually from the Android interface and secondly the browser you are using..

You can either tilt your android to use the option for previous post or you switch to the desktop option..

On iphone;it works perfectly and no issues..

Sorry for the whole inconveniences;switch to chrome browser or Microsoft web edge browser,then tilt when necessary.

To use desktop version use this link:

Stelladimokokorkus.com/?m=0

The M=0 is the desktop version while M=1 is phone version(please bookmark it)

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

7. Thanks Martins..but I use chrome tho🤷

8. You are welcome @Paris,I use chrome too and my best option is using the desktop mode;no extra stress.#Cheers

@MARTINS

9. Oh thought it was just me

7. My momo would be "The Hypocrisy Of BVs". The do as I say and not as I do gang.

8. Memo for Tuesday IHN: It's raining cats and mice. This is a good time to eat Roasted yam and red oil pepper sauce with a chilled can of malt. Make una no allow Nigeria stress you people ok. The report on the Biafran war will be concluded soon by my Bambino. PA are you done collating the numbers for data giveaway I dey wait eeeeeh! If you have chronicles, please send oh my folder is empty. E go be 🤞🤞

9. Good afternoon my people, how do you store potato please? I mostly put on a wooden shelf in the store with an open window and it still goes bad (faster than yam)

1. General rules for potatoes: Store them in a basket or open bowl or paper bag..Put in a cool dark place...Don't store in a freezer or refridgerator..And don't wash them when you want to store, don't store them with banana, tomatoes as it will cause them ripening and cause spoilage. Try to consume them on time as they don't have a long shelf life

2. Potato doesn’t have a long shelf life. It deteriorates faster than yam. So quit buying potatoes in large quantities.

3. Oh..... Ok! Thank you so much Phoenix & Khaleesi, God bless you darlings.

10. You see that meme? I know someone that's so horrible in that aspect. When once he needs something, a week to that period he need the stuff, he will be extra nice, and immediately you do the free stuff for him, to even call to say thank you na wahala, very horrible character. I told him to always stops that rubbish but it is in him. And now I just stop doing stuff for him, unless he comes straight forward

11. @Official Prestige I saw your question late as per Tampon and sanitary towels which is better! It depends on what you're comfortable on! To avoid shock, tampons should be taken of max 3hrs and don't use frequently..to be on safe side if you have heavy flow, insert your tampon and still lay your pad too to avoid stories

Pls how long does tampons expires? The ones I have has been over 3yrs now and no expiry date on it! Hope it's still safe to use?

Ciao💋💋

1. Thanks dearie.
      My butt line always suffer after pad usage.. 😔 I don't even know what to do again.

12. Maybe before anyone who post advert on SDK blog interview a prospective applicant, they should ask them questions which are known by regular BVs. By this they will know if the person is a BV or not and at the same time giving BVs better opportunity.

13. Anon that’s always attacking me, drop it.

1. That person dey mad? Abi them want make I comot somebody teeth here. Make that person better stop now or else what happened in 1952 will repeat it self. 😂😁😀😀😂😁 I am not laughing ooh.

2. But the anons are right about your hypocrisy. When you point a finger the rest is pointing right back at you. Every body is a hypocrite to someone else who sins differently including you. That's life.

14. Finally resumed work today and I dunno if it's as a result of pregnancy brain/ being away from four months but I have so forgotten a lot of things even the most basic things.

I really don't want anything to affect my almost perfect performance at work oh but this one scares me. My manager already told me to take it easy as that happens normally. I hope the memories all come flooding back.

I can't believe how much I miss my little girl even though we are in the same house. It's like I've grown so attached to her always being with me. Thank God for two hours breastfeeding time that allows me to work 6 hours while getting paid for 8hours. Na to do close rush back to my baby.

15. I know of a friend's husband who got a driving job last month here..
    Omo the karma eh, if I'm the groom, I will do same

16. When ladies sell their bodies to (married) men, they fail to realize
    that they are multiplying the
    unfaithful among men. they are putting
    asunder what God joined together and
    pitching themselves against God in
    this life and the beyond.
    Repent, people, Repent. Look unto Jesus the one that died for you and stop working for the devils. That girl up in that "gist" may be crying
    that she missed America, how about missing heaven and ending in hell for
    all eternity?

17. All Side Chics,Take Note.
    Una End dey come!!!!!!!!!!!

18. The kind of dirty, wretched, stinking money that I received at gtb ehn, on a good day, fear will not allow me to touch, maka communicable diseases.

Honestly, no drop of strength to be speaking turenchi. I only requested for a large black bag and dumped the money inside. Later when I checked I saw money that somebody had even used marker to use jotter. In fact, I'm not sure in over 1p years I have recieved clean money from that bank. Is like dem dey forbid am.

19. Pls who has had a uterine prolapse and still birthed?
    Pls was it normal or via cs?

Stella pls post.i don't have anywhere else to ask that why I keep coming.pls.

20. This karma up there 👆wear agbada.

It's a rainy day here.

21. Good day my people. Please, I'm interested in recharge card printing business. Is there anyone who knows about it? I'm based in Ibadan. Your suggestions/help will be well appreciated. Thank you all.

1. I have a contact who charges to teach you all you need to know about it for some fee..

You will also need to buy a good printer for it(not home printer like hp 2210 etc)

But from what I know now;the amount you use on buying of paper,refilling ink,and generator if there is no power supply is quite much now;so a better option is buying from the major distributors and reselling to the retailers or end users..

Also an advice;add data subscription and utility payment(DSTV,NEPA etc) to your service because the profit margin for the "Printing card business" alone isn't quite much hence why most wholesalers prefer buying and reselling rather than being the one printing the card..

You can even add taking passport with time and also photocopy biz..

I just gave you an insight;not to discourage you but to know what you are about getting into..

I can still link you up if you are Okay with all I stated above..

Wishing you all the very best..

@MARTINS

22. The lady is even lucky that the traditional marriage rites have not been performed, she for hear am for the guy's family. Karma finally located her.

23. I can't believe that in 2021, someone will be asking is juju real??

Did you fall down from the sky, head first into this country this morning? You be jjc or wah?

24. To the bvs that were angered cause I said yeye sokoto, make una no vex. This rain has dealt with me today.

1. Sorry you hear? See me hiding like hedgehog because of rain.

25. People of God bless afternoon all, kai wahala be like karma .

26. Wicked karma, it waited until the very last minute. Very big embarrassment for her family

27. When karma finally locate your address 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣,pele. She will live in regrets for a long time.

28. Galatians 6:7 KJV
    Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

29. Karma really knows her address but the guy for marry am,then give her a taste of her own medicine...stupid side chicks...nonsense

1. Marry a devil to punish it? I don't get..............

30. Please all of you downloading VPN to access twitter, please be careful o, I heard it can be used by yahoo boys to wipe account if you're using mobile banking while the VPN is on, I read you have to switch back if you want ti use mobile banking o...please take note

1. Thank you treasures for the info

2. Heard this too.

3. You Lot are so gullible

4. You that is not gullible did not offer anything. No explanation, no suggestion, nothing. Just to abuse others is your satisfaction. Mtchew. Abeg waka whoever you are.

31. Ihn, welcome.

I no understand the kind cold wey catch me for work today sef. I no prepare for this rain at all. I just dey shake like fish.

Mum Glow.

1. Na weather for two be this. This weather will last the whole day and night. I see plenty conceptions.😁

2. Go and plant cassava, tomatoes and corn. Everytime weather for two. Gbenshing nation

3. It is not by force to plant. If you want to plant nothing is stopping you. There is enough land. Whether you like it or not people will gbensh, esp with this kind of weather. Hypocrite.

32. Make una see me see wahala.My mama likes my ex so much that she was against our breaking up.She keeps telling me to go back and reconcile with him.Someone that beats me blue black and fucks anything in skirt.He is the real definition of Yoruba demom..Shey na bcos of the money wey he dey give my mama?Eleyi gidi gan.Oloru koje.

1. Well you are wise enough not to listen to her.

33. Karam is really a bitch, I wish karam will have those evil people's address.

34. Stella, the side chick was lodged at the sugar daddy’s guest house. The woman got the information and went there to evict her, but she claimed she rented the place and swore not to leave until the end of her service. The man stopped visiting her there, but was taking her to the hotel. Madam had mounted surveillance on her and knew what was going on. Her husband denied the relationship, but the side chick dared the woman and asked her to go lose weight. Though the man stopped taking her out, but there was strong suspicion that, they were having office romance. Madam made so much noise that, shame no let the girl stay after service.

When the bubble burst on that wedding day, people begged, including the side chick and the madam, but the intending groom vehemently refused, he said any woman who could put another through such pain could kill. When karma is ready, nothing can stop it. If that wedding had held in the East, madam would not have attended , because her husband is amputated and stuck at home with serious complications of diabetes. Let us live right.

35. So this karma does it only visit the woman, what of the married man, will karma also visit him? Abii na only dey woman sleep with herself... Somebody explain please!!

1. Stella will post the concluding part. I commented here, I hope she got it. I am not saying what happened to the man was karma o.

2. Many men ended badly o. I worked where husband., wife, and side chick matter plenty. Na time be my problem, I would have been sending many. One left his family in one state and relocated to another. He was living alone, picking and dropping different girls. He eventually had stroke, could not pick his phone until the following day when his friend came to check on him. He did not receive love from his family. He could hear, but could not talk. His wife used the opportunity to tell him his life history ( trust women), that, accelerated his death. On the burial day, children and wife were unemotional. His family fought the wife and children after burial, accusing them of having a hand in his death. It pays to be responsible.

36. Didn't his sister see the picture of the intended wife before the wedding? He should have showed her and that would have saved them from wasting money and precious time.

That is what they mean about consequences of past life's choices and she might have changed from her wrong ways but she still suffered from her past action.