Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newhustlingspirit #itiswhatitis #namaste #gutenmorgen #ekaro #nderwo #motivationalinspirtation #inspirationalmotivation #everythinghasanend #dontgiveup #dontplaygames #hustleoooo

Good Morning lovely people........

Who dey breathe????? lol naija has so many slangs...

May this beautiful Tuesday come with a surprise in store for you.. A Surprise that will change the Narrative for you in a good way!

Please Dear BVs, send in your chronicles if you have any or drop it in the comment section if you can and I will pick it up...

Have a Blessed day!

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

86 comments:

1. As White As Snow!!
    Isaiah 1:18.

Excerpts!!

"As a result of what Jesus did, we're declared holy and without blame before the Father"

"Picture it this way: An amazing prince beckons on you to attend his banquet. Whereas you're wearing rags - dirty and smelly and wouldn't want to come close to him or his guests because of your filthy looks - with a warm smile, he signals that you come in and flings open the banquet door"

"Knowing your thoughts, the prince says, Now that you've believed, look at yourself again. Then you did and suddenly, you were as regal and immaculate as the prince and everyone else in the room. This is akin to your righteousness in Christ Jesus"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for your righteousness in me, which produces in me the ability to live right and fulfil your willl always. I produce fruits of righteousness, do the works of righteousness, and manifest your goodness to the world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Good morning and a blessed day ahead.

1. Good morning sis. You too, enjoy your day πŸ’œ

3. We live within the shadow of the Almighty,sheltered by the God who is above all gods.
    This I shall declare, that he alone is my refuge, my pkace of safety; he is my God and I am trusting in him. Fir he resuces you from every trap,and protects you from the fatal plague. He shall shield you with his wings! They shall shelter you. His faithful promises are your armour. Now you don't need to be afraid of the dark anymore, nor fear the dangers of the day; nor dread the pkagues of darkness nir disasters in the morning. Hallelujah!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

4. LIKE A ROSE

“I am the Vine; you are the branches. Whoever lives in Me and I in him bears much (abundant) fruit. However, apart from Me [cut off from vital union with Me] you can do nothing” John 15:5, Amplified.

What happens to a rose when it is cut from the vine? If you’ve ever received roses from someone, you admire their beauty and quickly place them in a vase. The first day you pass by the vase, you smile because the roses are beautiful. After a few days, you start to see that a few of the roses have withering petals, and the water begins to look dirty. As the days go by, you clearly see the roses are no longer as vibrant, and you say, “My lovely roses are dying!” In reality, those roses died the moment they were cut from the vine.
    Things may appear to be going well, but success apart from God is short-lived. There’s no life apart from Him. Stay connected to God and see your relationship with Him as a vital connection that you draw from and enjoy. Your Father loves you and wants you to stay connected and receive from Him all of the wisdom, strength, and vitality that you need. He wants to cause you to flourish and thrive, but that only happens in the life of those who are abiding in Him and are vitally connected.
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Thanks Essa. I've played lots of games with my kds using this Bible verse
      Husbandman - God
      Vine - Jesus
      Branches - us
      Fruits - The souls we win for God
      We draw a vine with branches and fruits, sometimes we cut cardboard and use the pieces to make nice diagrams. Kds are the best😘

5. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

6. Good morning to y'all on here and it was a super wet night right here in the capital city..I slept like a giant and woke up like a baby cos the weather was too good..I am craving toasted bread and possibly some chocolate coins again..πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ Do have a smooth one,lovelies

7. Today's my own throw back Tuesday. I remember when arm robbers went to rob a bank in town. Their operation was successful and they decided to pass through my villa, they were actually heading to Imo State.
    Out of fear of being apprehended by the security personnels, they were on high speed and boom three Ghana must go bags filled with money fell out from their van. They didn't even bother to stop and pick. That's how three young boys nearby grapped the bags and ran away.
    One of the guys that picked the money was living in a two room mud house with his parents and siblings. His parents used the money to build a new block house and they lived well for a long time before the young man decided to go the way of the robbers to keep up with the good life.
    When they say God works in mysterious ways and can bless one in any way, does it include this one???

1. This is not God's blessing o.

2. Things dey happen for this your village oh. I know village get story pass town oh, cos of the happenings there

3. Ij this's not God's work oooooh

8. Amen to your prayers jewelu. Good morning to the people of sdk. I just want to thank God that my brother was redeployed from that yeye sokoto back to oyo state.
    My brother told me a bus conveying corpers from his camp to lagos had an accident and many were injured. I pray my brother and every other corp member traveling gets home without any scratch.
    Let's all have a blessed day

1. Ijeoma to your bro, thank God there was no lose

2. Wishing your brother safe trip

3. Mawumi please watch what you say sometimes....which one is yeye sokoto...please correct that cause our sokoto is na yeye...
      Please watch it,I'm actually pleading

4. And my sister From sokoto to ondo
      I am so happy
      I pray God grant her journey mercies

5. Thank goodness but is Sokoto not a state in Nigeria? Mawumi,respect yourself and stop condemning a state that you possibly don't know its worth

6. Anon no vex. But it's a place that is too far from home. Do you know how many sand storm he survived within a space of 3 weeks? It's not a good place for him and I am glad he's coming back

7. Anon 9:13, amen to your prayers. That place is just too far

8. I agree with anon 9.00. Let's stop being careless with words, talk anyhow.

9. Journey mercies to them! Plz thats peoples homes and communities. That word no follow.

10. @Mawumi, please how did he go about his redeployment? Was it on health grounds or any other means? Please reply

11. Mawumi that was a wrong way to describe Sokoto. Sokoto used to be a very peaceful state before the advent of insurgency and banditiry.

And as for the sand storms, yes it's a common feature with Sokoto, because it's kind of like a desert with few trees, mainly dogonyaro trees. When it comes, all you just have to do is to find somewhere to hide yourself.

12. Khaleesi, my mum friend helped in the relocation process.

9. “Until John the Baptist, the law of Moses and the messages of the prophets were your guides. But now the Good News of the Kingdom of God is preached, and everyone is eager to get in. But that doesn’t mean that the law has lost its force. It is easier for heaven and earth to disappear than for the smallest point of God’s law to be overturned. “For example, a man who divorces his wife and marries someone else commits adultery. And anyone who marries a woman divorced from her husband commits adultery.”
    Luke 16:16‭-‬18 NLT

This is the direct words of Jesus.

Dear Christian singles MARRIAGE is not a test ground...we must be sure before we step in oh

10. Good morning everyone. πŸ’•

Enjoy your day.

11. Love is a beautiful thing when you find the right person for yourself. It comes with a whole lot of peace and happiness❤❤❤❤❤❤.

Morning guys.

1. Congratulations... When you finally meet the right one for you, it suddenly becomes clear why everyone else was so wrong

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ @Plumpy, isn't love beautiful? @Chichi, absolutely spot on.

3. Have you found THE ONE? Hope she’s well packaged 🀷🏿‍♀️

12. Good morning Everyone

Rise and shine
    #Tuesday

13. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

1. I'm always going back to read old omugwo chronicles and wedding night brouhaha.I always get cracked up.

14. Good morning my good people. A new wave of robbery has been introduced in Lagos metropolis. And relative of mine was attacked yesterday around Yaba axis. Two men wearing reflective jacket pretending to be task force personnel waved him down and demanded to know him and his mission in that area. While this was going on the second man entered into the front seat and demanded the car key. In a jiffy they became four men. He was overpowered with one of them taking over the driving. Along the road the hazard light was switched on to disguise. A POS was brought out for operation. They demanded his ATM at gun point while on motion. All the money in his account was transfered. Please wherever you see men in reflective jacket that are not in police uniform do not stop. They are all over Lagos now. Share this message to all your friends and contact to be aware of this new trend. May the Lord save us in this perilous time.

1. God abeg oo.
      This country ehnn

2. Goodness gracious! Lagosians,y'all should be careful..My Abuja peeps,y'all should be wary and careful as one chance operators are on the loose too

3. Tell him to report the incident to his bank, anthe account his money was transferred to will be flagged, with a police incident report, the account will be blocked, the owner traced and arrested with the pos.

4. So sorry about that. We are not safe here anymore.

I don't wind down for anyone. Never!! I just wind down a little that a finger can even pass through qnd be talking to whoever stop me. Indont even open my door for you to be able to enter. Never! I also don't put my car in parking when I am stopped in case of any foul play I move immediately. Even if the road is not clear I will go and hit another car or allow another car hit me than allow them rob me.

5. 09.00 πŸ‘Œ
      People need to learn to take the right actions so these criminals can be deterred.

6. These are terrible times! May God help and keep us safe...

7. Those criminals just shot themselves on the foot because with them using a POS, their accounts can be traced.

15. Our God is an awesome God.
    Our God is a good God.
    He is greater than the greatest
    He is mightier than the mightiest
    He is wiser than the wisest.
    Those of you thinking you are wise, you are strong and can use your talents to cause pains and destruction to a whole country, God will show Himself to all of you.

16. I think someone needs to educate these smelling Nigerian yeyebrities on what it takes to be a star. I just saw one post where one razz person claiming yeyebrity was whining that Nigerians don't appreciate their celebrities.

LMAO.

A star must have INFLUENCE, a star must be able to change positively, to galvanise. Iz not to be always shaking surgically contoured buttocks and displaying new house and car seat with bread nylon. And doing skit upandan. Na der your own star start and end.

You claim to be a star, in times of national crisis your mouth is paralyzed, sealed shut with super glue. Nothing intelligent to say. Hiding behind your keyboards like mice.

See what stars abroad are doing in terms of climate change,calling for the repealing of laws, driving policies for progressive change, freeing wrongly incarcerated prisoners, forming caucus groups, writing open letters, etc.

No be to create NGO dey chop free money, ODE. Iz not to enter politics and be creating one pako alata bridge that is a strong as crackers biscuit.

If it's to paste 10 pages abusing a hater or a colleague na den we go see your break light. Anything that requires intelligence and selflessness, that is where your spirit exits your body.

Always waiting for one trend to jump on, one protest to feed on so they take pleeeeeeenty pictures and write rubbish gibberish.

Mention one celebrity that if he or she says 'Let's go there' you too will follow. Abi na the one way go call for rally, go disappear 2 weeks before? Mention 1 celebrity that you can say this is who I want to emulate in life. Their way of life is what I want for mine. I say mention one na.

Is it not the opposite direction you will run??

Useless, unintelligent lot.

1. Nkechi Blessing is a clout chasing mgbeke now..Don't be a novice mbok

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. And who said anything about Nkechi whatever? Abeg run along and go and eat your bread and akara. elenugboyoko
      #zerocomprehension

17. Good morning people. I know this is so not important...why has Nigerian Idol channel disappeared & on what channel can I view the catch up on DSTV? Make person they pursue tension/heartache...answers please.

18. Amen to your prayer Jeweluchi.
    It's another day to be thankful to God as we await the manifestation of his word.
    Good morning Bvs.

19. Good morning y'all.

Naija and slangs are 5&6 nau.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

20. I can't thank God enough for my life and how I was brought up.

Most especially the spirit of CONTENTMENT. Gosh, there is nothing like it. Some people call it pride. Loll. As far as they are concerned, if you don't have beg, if you have sef, beg.
    Always on the look out to take take take take.

Did Devil strike Nigerians with the affliction of perennial begging????
    Even workers in banks oh, before month end they are already begging for loan as in, haba. Wetin???

And once they see 'a source' they can continually collect from. That is the end!! Na dia ATM be that.

I had to learn the hard way in my former place of work, once they perceive you as "nice", they will come with their stoopid cock and bull stories day in day out.

Miss me with the bs abeg, me that I'm not begging like a wretch, e no mean say my own cloth cover me complete.

Above all, I've learnt from childhood how to say NO even when offered things.

They call it pride,I call it contentment.

Please be content,learn to say 'No thank you.' Learn to say 'Please give to someone else.'. You will be happy with the respect you will earn.

1. Anon 8.35 this's apt & I am like you & even in my compound & office people feel it's pride or foolishness but contentment is the right word.

Thank so much

21. Good morning beautiful people of SDK. It is going to be great today.πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ₯°. Remember to spread love.

22. Dear Stella and lovely Bvs, I finally got a blog ID. I have been a blog visitor for years without an ID and I didn't understand how to get one. Last night I studied Martin's ID, and voilà, i was able to get mine. Please don't hesitate to patronize your sister😌. That goes without saying, you can achieve whatever you set your mind to achieve, just make the move towards it and never give up. May this day be blessed for everyone of us, Amen.

1. reduce the ID name,it is too long. failure to do so i will stop enabling ur comments

2. Thonia you're welcome to SDKS blog that cures HBP & others ailments

3. Thonia suggestion on how to reduce your blog I'd below

Thonia (bookstore: call 0900000000
      4 all Genders) since you already identified it as bookstore . Then add home delivery.
      I hope this helps you to edit your Id so that you will be enabled

23. I want to drop a chronicle in the comment section tomorrow. Na bombπŸ˜‘

24. Good morning everyone. Do have a great day y'all ☺️

25. Good morning fellow Bvs. May today be fruitful to us all

26. It is well with me in Jesus name. Amen

Everything good will come to me. Amen

Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine

27. A big amen to your prayers Jeweluchi,I so need it right now.

Thanking God in advance.

28. Good morning beautiful people
    Please stay safe out there, God will guide us through πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

29. A big amen to your prayers Stella. Good morning my people, have a fulfilled day.

30. God pls fight our battles for us in this country cos we can do nothing on our own πŸ™

Good morning lovelies πŸ’ž

31. Good morning everyone,Martin's and every other blog visitors please how do I retrieve my ID back after changing my phone,I have tried to no avail,my other e mail address keep popping up.And idea on how to go about it please ? Thank you .

32. Beautiful morning all
    May we have a reason to keep smiling all through the day

33. Good morning guys.
    Have a lovely day

34. Good morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

35. Good morning lovely blogfam 😘
    A big amen to that ur prayers Jewelu.

God bless us all 😘

E go surely be ✌️.