Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday SPONTANEOUS Post...

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Tuesday SPONTANEOUS Post...

#newday #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #moin-moin #kolebajefunyi #ogadinma #staywokeinthiswokegeneration #countyourblessings #twosday #stayrichinlove

Good Morning lovely people...

I hope that Yesterday Monday was not to stressful for you?....

Some people are asking God for Miracles that if granted will Kill them!....Do you Understand? Stop trying to conceive if you are over 50, your body is already shutting down and forcing it to get pregnant might kill you during or after you birth the baby...... it is what it is!

I am just coming from Instagram and just wondering why Yoruba Nollywood actresses are so obsessed with their beef for each other, the snatching accusations and the shades left, right and center......

Nigeria Instagram space is toxic and you find them preaching about toxic people and all... Most of you here are also becoming too toxic, please try to tone it down because salary no dey inside am.

Wahala be like Desmond! LOL

Send in your Chronicles and other materials for various other columns if Interested........

The Weather here has been too hot but today might be different.... What is your weather like?

Enjoy the day!

😘

163 comments:

1. His Invigorating Power In You!!
    Ephesians 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"When the Holy Spirit came to live in the quarters of your heart, you ceased to be an ordinary person"

"Christ in you - the Holy Ghost in you - is your assurance of healing, divine health and a glorious life in Christ Jesus"

"How can sickness thrive in your body, where the Holy Spirit perambulates? What you need is to be more conscious of the indwelling of the Holy Spirit, of His power and glory in you.

Confession!!

I'm constantly invigorated by the Holy Spirit who dwells in me. He gives me supernatural power, the miracle-working ability to perform. There's no weakness in me, because the Holy Spirit, the very embodiment of all glory, dominion and strength, lives in me in His fullness; and He keeps my Spirit, soul and body invigorated and ever alive. Glory to God!

1. A brand new day....
      Alive and grateful...
      Thank you Lord....

2. Let me perch here.

Pls house, I need help to resolve this issue.

I signed up on Netflix yesterday, I got a mail that it was successful, I downloaded the app, I went ahead to register but it keeps saying 'incorrect password' of which I know it's not, after several failed attempts I reset my password and got a mail that it was successful. I went to the app to try to login but it still kept saying 'incorrect password'.
      I'm tired at this point, pls anyone who has experienced this should tell me how they resolved it. Thanks

3. Up and thankful πŸ™πŸ™Œ

2. No matter your current situation that might seem helpless right now, please TRUST THE WAIT. Embrace the uncertainty. Enjoy the beauty of becoming. When nothing is certain, anything is possible.

So whether it's baby or big steps, moving forward is all that matters. So always express gratitude for where you and where you're going.

Good morning everyoneπŸ€—

3. Good morning bvs. We thank God for a beautiful weather and as we move today,we hide under the shadow of the almighty.
    Join NSPPD prayers as we prepare to transit into the second half of the year. Thus far,God has been faithful and we don't take any of it for granted. Come expecting!

#nsppd7amfireprayers#

4. TRIED WITH FIRE.

“That the trial of your faith, being much more precious than of gold that perisheth, though it be tried with fire, might be found unto praise and honour and glory at the appearing of Jesus Christ” 1 Peter 1:7.

The enemy may be bringing everything he has against you. Hurt after hurt. Calamity after calamity. Distress after distress. Accusation after accusation. And while it feels as though you are not going to make it, your faith will. Your faith will see you through every single trial. You may feel the effects of the fire right now, and the heaviness may be weighing on you, but God will make sure your faith will remain intact. Your faith is indeed more precious than gold.
    Just when you think you’re done and can’t take anymore, Jesus shows up in the fire. He is a very present help in time of trouble. He will fight for you. When He said He will never leave you nor forsake you, He meant it. When He said, He is your Shield and your Defense, He meant it. When He said that no weapon formed against you would prosper, He meant it. God hasn’t abandoned you, and He has not left your side. He is right there to help your faith remain.
    Understand that every Word of God strengthens your faith, so don’t close your Bible now. Hide it in your heart and declare it from your mouth. Speak to your situation as you stand still and see the salvation of the Lord!
    Messages From God's Heart

5. Everybody cannot luv you, don't loose ur peace over those who hates you. Those who convinced people to hate you cannot convince God to
    hate you. God is behind you.

1. Teacher Eze
      How business?
      Kwakwakwqkwakwakwa

2. God bless u.
      You just nailed itπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

3. True @ Eze. Good morning blog visitors.

Anon 8:39, you are not well at all.

Lovelace

4. Thanks for πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ‘†

5. @the two anons
      Teacher Eze is also overdue for business update, since last year that he got 100k business giveaway for teachers. Let him come and tell us what he did with the money and how the business have "grown".
      It is not only Teejay that you people should be hounding here. The rest have disappeared, those that we see, let them give us updates.
      Eesah too should bring his own update. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

6. The Lord's name is glorified for the beauty of another day.
    This day, the grace of God will rest upon you, His light will guide and defend you. Wherever you go; may you be guided by the presence of the Almighty God, may you be favoured, receive direction from the throne of authority above, your steps be ordered by the guidance of the Holy Spirit.
    From now on, your land shall be remembered to be blessed. All your aquintances shall be disappointed. Go on in the power of the Lord. IT SHALL END IN PRAISE.

7. A beautiful morning to everyone.
    UP AND THANKFUL

8. Good morning Blogfam.
    Malaria and cold kept me in the hospital since Saturday, I thank God I've just been discharged.
    Stay safe out there guys.

1. So sorry please take good care of yourself
      Wishing you speedy recovery ❣️❣️

2. Awwwh. Sorry dear . Get well soon

3. So sorry. Thank God for speedy recovery. Get well soon

4. Oh dear! God perfect your healing Sweetie πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ quick recovery πŸ’“πŸ’

5. Get well soon, my darling. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. So sorry. Thank God for speedy recovery

7. By His stripes you’re healed. πŸ™

8. God grant you healing.

9. Pray you wholeness hun. It is well with you in Jesus name...AmenπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Today 29th in sixth month, the Lord will open the book of remembrance in your favour and reward your labour (Est. 6:1-11). He will hide you in His secret place for shelter and security. He will be your guide & guard. You shall be planted in the court of the living God. When Mercy speaks judgment will be cancelled, there will be no attack & there will be hope; today l pray for you, your families and all your loved ones that God will be Merciful onto you. He will Favour you on everyside and lead you to where your name will be honoured in Jesus mighty name... Amen.

Good morning and do enjoy His Mercy and Favour today and beyond.

Jesus is knocking at your door.....

10. “ur password is weak” well so is my memory so please let me keep itπŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

11. No evil will come near me.

Everything good will come to me. Amen

12. Good morning wonderful BVs
    May The Lord Almighty bless you today's hustling. Amen

Stella, if God's hand is on someone that conceive at 50 and above.
    HE will make the period of the pregnancy bathing easy with challenges.

There are many testimonies of twice after 50 years.

Women born without womb bathed two children.

1. *birthed two children.

Morning BV Luv girl

2. One of my former pupils was birthed by her mom at 50+, her younger brother at 60...so we were told. The woman actually looked very old. Her husband was 65 then.

As long as God says it's their time....

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. Stella, yesterday was so stressful getting to the office, traffic and all but it is well.

I feel for France and for the fact that it was my boy Mbappe that caused it, made me feel sorry for him the more. Twitter FC are already dragging my boy... a sad one.

I'm loving this Lasgidi weather...so cool.

Enjoy your day everyone πŸ’•

1. I love France but I didn't not want them to qualify cos they might just win it! You get stronger as you progresses to the next round,that's football for you..I'm happy for Swiss

2. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
      You feel sorry for Mbappe?
      Will this place contain me and you today? Cos I want to fight!

14. Replies
    1. Marital bliss sweetheartπŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Congratulations on your traditional marriage. May God bless and keep your new home Amen πŸ™

3. Morning dear Jums. Congratulations on your wedding. God bless your home

15. If there are greater euro football moments than yesterday, then omo ehn... We are in for a great ride!
    I won't forgive Mbappe for robbing my Kante of ballon d'orπŸ˜“

Good morning fam😚

1. Hnmmm Kante my man. It's a sad one. It is what it is.

Kevin Debruyne (another player I like so much) might win it.

2. LOL, he needed to be humbled. It’s Benzema I felt bad for.

3. This Euro is something else

4. Cynthia, Kelvin debruyne to win what? How do you people analyze this things self?

5. Awww someone is in sifia pains πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry Boo 😘

6. Tj ooo... I'm tired!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Madam Cynthia, which Kelvin?πŸ˜‚

7. Lmaoo, I need to call someone and make fun of himπŸ˜‚

16. Good morning Bvs.And the month is rounding up.The first half of the year.Dont give up as the glory of the future shall be greater than the former..God is good and he will show up.

17. Very cold here. Who said God is not alive? God delivered my family from minor collapse of our building today.

18. The weather is cool over here
    Good morning.

Seems it might rain later

19. LOL! My Momma talks so loudly on the phone, she has been on the phone since she got here and the echo of her voice resonates across the street.
    Imagine her loud ass voice and my baby crying..with the both of them together and the sheer volume of it all, I’m sure my neighbours are gon call the cops on me pretty soon. 😭😭

1. Nigerian moms 🀣

2. From the way you type, you may sound like her so I'm not surprisedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I read your comments like your voice is loud as you type...especially when you clap back at someone.😭😭😭

3. Lol... Tell her to tune it down a little when making calls. She will understand.

4. Lollllz very typical, find a way to tell her subtly nowwwww or better still enjoy it while it lasts

5. 08:49 LOL, I can get loud but I’m a proper chic when I talk. Plus, clap backs are supposed to seem loud cos I’m annoyed. TF? πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

6. Perx I love you but I am with the anon. I also think your voice will be loud and smart as hellπŸ˜‚
      You lowkey have a sharp mouth

7. My mom also screams when she's talking to. They just automatically assume the person at the other end won't hear them properly if they don't scream πŸ˜‚. Can't count how many times I've glared at her to reduce her voice

20. My weather here is cold.

Have a great day y'all.

1. Enjoy dear.
      Kd weather looks so friendly today

21. I love how I've limited myself from reading some news on the web. It's so draining and doesn't worth my time. So many negative people out there filled with vile. Hatred runs in them and the only way they feel happy is trying to hurt others.

Such a world we live in.

1. Good one tee jayπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Respect your haters cos,they're the only ones who thinks you are better than them.
      Good morning

2. Thanks IJEOMA, you are blessed.

@Salma, you are right at this words "Respect your haters cos,they're the only ones who thinks you are better than them."

But again, permit me to rephrase it this way, 'Respect your haters cos,they're the only ones who KNOWS you are better than them'.

Thanks for this words Salma.

3. You’re right @ Teejay. Some type of news and online pages make me feel uneasy for days and I always run away from such. For my fragile sanity biko

4. Says someone that's filled with hatred and always spewing trash as pertaining the useless Biafraud ish..The joke is most definitely on you and your secretive ass that's about to be audited by the Auditor General of SDK..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† You divisive element must be hypocritical to say the least

22. Good morning dear Stella, this your memo this morning is so right I have been waiting for you to address this since. So many toxic people on social media if you drop comment you will be attacked I don't know why even on this blog. Someone cant comment without people insulting and attacking the person. There is even polite insult that makes me go crazy but I have resolved not to answer those Anons that have no day job than to insult and ridicule people's opinions we can never agree on anything people have different ways of reasoning read and move on. We learn everyday of our lives, I personally have learnt so much here. So please all we should respect each others opinions and make this place sane thanks! Good morning everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’•

23. France vs Switzerland has to be the most exciting match so far this Euro, I was already mad at the Swizz for the missed penalty and conceding two more goal, them boom! Comeback and going on to winπŸ€—πŸ€— I was so happy, Right now I am team Switzerland. I love France but it's what it is baby

1. Very interesting match, Croatia vs Spain too was quiet interesting too! I was happy for Swiss really,not that I don't like France but somehow I wanted them out ! I want an underdog to get the Euro

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. The match was simply divine. I watched it with an open mind. The technical bench of Switzerland was on point.

Lovelace

4. That match was a classic example of mental strength coming to play

24. Good all
    Martins or anyone pls help, how can I block phone contacts on Android phone. I have searched but could not find it unlike my former small torchlight phones. I use an infinix and tecno spark. Thanks

1. Hello

Go to your playstore and search for "Truecaller" then download

Open the app and locate the contacts you wish to block then use the "Block Button" and that's all..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. OK Martins, thanks

25. I don't know what to do about my 9yr old constantly leaving his tongue in his mouth. He's being on it since he was a baby and we've done all we can think of to make him stop, till! He's a smart and handsome boy, it's just this issue that is giving me problem

1. Abeg where tongue suppose de???

2. I guess he sucks his tongue. Keep correcting him and tell him the negative impart it will have on his facial looks when he grows up, he’ll definitely stop it

26. Good morning beautiful people 😚😚
    The weather here is cool and I love it. God bless every of our hustle πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning my bruhhhhhhh, hope you're well n strong. Much love

2. Blissful day ahead Slimzy

3. Morning B .slimzy
      Enjoy the weather dear

4. Good morning duchess I'm good as always have a great day ❤️πŸ™
      Morning morning Ijeoma Ph I hope you are good ❤️❤️

5. Morning to you eloquent
      Babe kaima wishing a great day ❤️

27. It's very easy to tell someone that is TTC to stop trying coz you can easily get preggers.

Keep trying, you dunno when your miracle will click, trust me, you go born am safe n sound.

1. How do you stop trying?. Are you still not married? Keep gbenshing please and explore ALL options

28. St Elsewhere Phoenix29 June 2021 at 09:14

Good morning something just happened right now. My sister and her husband in the UK ordered KFC chicken online to enjoy the France match. After placing the order, they were told it will arrive at their house in 10minutes, so her hubby waited downstairs for the delivery guy no show. The next thing she saw an alert on her phone "Enjoy your meal" so she quickly called the delivery guy not reachable, she then called KFC that she hadn't received her meal and she is yet to be contacted by the delivery guy. He replied KFC he got to their house and saw no one then he decided to eat the chicken 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this is someone that never called them.

1. πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️
      Your sis and hubby should ‘sue’ KFC franchise for this unforgivable act🀣🀣🀣😫😫

2. he got to their house and saw no one then he decided to eat the chicken 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. And he decided to eat the chicken, so it won't go to waste ba. 🀣🀣🀣

4. Where is #copied.

Lovelace

5. Someone is about to lose his jobπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

7. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† no be wahala be this

8. This sounds like an expensive joke

29. Good morning FAM
    The rain last night made everywhere chill this morning.
    Was discussing with my Best Friend of over 10years to inform her of the Wedding Date and Seek her help in picking Colours but just before I could tell her,She made a comment and I don't know if am over reacting.
    I was tired to start typing how I felt

She said :' I can't believe you are getting married before me,I am happy for you and would do anything to support but I wish you were my chief bridesmaid before I was yours'

I felt bad and maybe thought being by my side reminds her of her delay in settling.
    She's 5yrs older and just started dating.

Would I be wrong to use another Friend and carry her along or I should overlook the comment??

1. Please don't disregard this!..

Don't use her for anything concerning your wedding.

Pls be careful around her type,God

30. Lagos Mainland Girl29 June 2021 at 09:24

Rained all through last night here

Una gud morning

31. Good morning people ❤️❤️

32. Phoneix and perixan pls wat cream can I use for my inner thighs is extremely dark.. pls reply me

1. Hi anon, it’s *Phoenix and *Perxian.

I think you should exfoliate first, that should remove old dead skin caused by chaffing i.e your thighs rubbing together. Add Sugar, lemon and honey to make a paste and scrub with a loofah gently in circular motion. You can try glutathione cream after

Pls always wear spanx to avoid more darkening. πŸ’›

2. Put the "i" in the right place madam,its perxian

3. AMD the "e" in the right place, its phoenix

4. 11:02 it is AND not AMD

5. Hahahahaha una be case on this blog

33. Jeweluchi, thank you for your post on asking for miracles that may kill you, what is the point of trying and trying to conceive in your 50s and 60s, it is what it is! But if you insist and say Sarah did it at 100, then may your faith carry you.

34. Good morning everyone.

Good morning Jewelu star woman.

Up and grateful..na God do am for me.
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead..e go surely be ✌️.