Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Nigerian Uber Driver Assaults College Teen During Trip + Tried To Finger Her And Get Behind To Gbensh Her

Thursday, June 10, 2021

US Based Nigerian Uber Driver Assaults College Teen During Trip + Tried To Finger Her And Get Behind To Gbensh Her

WHAT!!!!!

A Nigerian Uber driver in the US s#xually abused a 19-year-old passenger during a ride between downtown and her Rogers Park home last autumn, prosecutors said during a bond court hearing Thursday.

The woman, a college sophomore, ordered the Uber after visiting with a friend at a downtown hotel on October 16 and Almost as soon as she got into the car’s back seat, her driver began making inappropriate comments about her beauty, Assistant State’s Attorney Kevin Deboni said.

At one point, the driver told her he prefers women of her height and weight because he can “pick her up and destroy her,” according to Deboni.

As the car traveled north on Lake Shore Drive, the man began touching her thigh with his right, moved it up to her private region, and tried to unbutton her jeans, Deboni said. The button did not open.

The driver allegedly pulled over at Hollywood and Sheridan and tried to hug, kiss, and get into the back seat with the woman. She began posting the incident on Snapchat, including when the driver asked her to remove her COVID mask so he could see how beautiful she is, Deboni alleged.

He eventually drove her to her home in the 1300 block of West Lunt, where he allegedly grabbed her breast over her clothes. A friend of the woman met her outside because she had texted him for help because her Uber driver was trying to have sex with her, according to Deboni.

The woman outcried to the man about what happened and he called police.

Detectives worked the case and presented the woman with a photo line-up. She picked out 37-year-old Faith Nkereuwem as the driver who assaulted her.

Police arrested Nkereuwem on Wednesday, and he admitted to telling the woman she had nice legs and said he made contact with her chest to push her away, Deboni told Judge Charles Beach.

Nkereuwem’s private defense attorney, David Gaeger, said he is married, has three children, three foster children, and owns a restaurant that recently suffered a fire. He drove Uber to make ends meet and has no criminal background.

Judge Arthur Willis ordered Nkereuwem to have no contact with the woman and set bail at $5,000.

Nkereuwem will need to post $500 to get out of jail.

From CWB Chicago

59 comments:

1. Na them be that, sorosoke geng. Them carry their lawlessness go abroad. All they know how to do is criticize government while they have despicable characters

1. The voices in your head have started again this morning 😒.

2. No sense at all in your comment.

3. Keep quiet abeg....and the corrupt thieves in Govt dont do this and even worse. Dispicable things dat cant offer a lady a position or job without demanding for sex. Or is it the orgys all these Senators and Governors organize. A number of them have rape cases they just hush with money and power. Wasnt it one politician dat raped an hotel cleaner in d US while on official assignment.

2. Na them be that, sorosoke geng. Them carry their lawlessness go abroad. All they know how to do is criticize government while they have despicable characters

1. Let's hear word, any tribe can engage in this despicable act even your so called brothers aren't left out. Stop the stereotype already. #spotremover#

2. BE CALMING DOWN MR, THAT IS THE ONLY SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM.

3. @eesah you sure have unresolved issues within you to deal with the issues you hold against people who don't know you. Deal with and be at peace with yourself. It will go a long way and you will also appreciate your new outlook to life and respect for people.

4. Guys pls stop replying essah. Is it too hard to do? In case you don't know , your replies give him orgasm. Pls learn to ignore the nonentity.

3. This is how konji is leading so many to hell

4. THIS MAN IS THE EX HUSBAND F A BV I KNOW VERY WELL::.....imagine abandoning your wife and family to go and do this rubbish in yankee

1. WHAT!!!! Stella this man is a wolf in sheep clothing! Serves him right he cannot put his dick in one place! Disgrace upon disgrace!

2. What da fuck!!!!!!! 🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯 some Nigeria men and inordinate desire for sex

3. Wowwwwww,just wowwwwww.
      The woman dodged a bullet

4. You don't mean it😱😱

5. May God continue to expose them. And he is even taking care of foster children after abandoning his family in Nigeria. Karma is a …

6. You don’t say Stella. Abeg download is more details!!!
      So he has 3 children here and adopted the 3 his new partner there has??? Useless animal! She how he has disgraced himself to the work.

7. Vindication things

8. Woow na their way....if it happened here they will make all manner of excuses,say the teen(19) asked for it,she wore a short skirt,she left her legs wide open....she offered him sex for free ride;dats how all these runz girls do. They will blame everythn on the girl.
      May God punish anyone dat supports this evil act.
      This was probably why the BV left his sorry sick ass. This type can rape his child.

9. Karma sure has started catching up with him. Abandoned wife and 2 innocent beautiful children to go marry Akata. This is just the beginning. Morning just de break. More to come. The prayers of that woman and the kids will continue to disturb him. I’m glad she dodged a bullet. Big one!!!

10. @Stella, say whaaaat???

@Viv Ivy, maybe his current wife is kind hearted and loves children. Some people just like to help such kids cos they faced same as kids. However, some do it as a job for the money.Government can pay up to $1000 a month per kid.

5. Millions of Black pple r innocently in jail because of false claims from Women and white pple.
    If he didn't do it, let him call on d God of impossible

1. Thank you ooooo! This thing has happened to 2 people I know very well. Both found INNOCENT. In once case, the idiot girl later confessed to planning it all because she found the guy sexy but he wasnt interested in her.

Until you are personally involved in these sort of things you will never understand how easy it can be to fabricate lies again another person.

If he is guilty, may he be found guilty, if not may God reveal ALL.

6. Just imagine how this one is just being cursed for nothing

7. Ghen ghen, Stella drop gist na

Anyway Nkereuwem you fuck up big time.

8. This one is not issue of village people but stupidity and lack of self control. Until he comes back to Naija his eyes will clear.

9. Pity his sorry ass. He definitely will not get away with it, e think say na naija. Foolish man. Tueh

10. Stella, na his karma. Karma is a real bitch.

11. See how he has gone to disgrace himself over there,he probably thought it's Nigeria that you can get away with it.

12. Self control is a virtue every human should have👌.

13. They think it is Nigeria with no laws ba????

When he's done with this, he will never in his miserable life assault a woman again.

14. What a shame.

15. I no believe the girl story......most women for that abroad sabi deal with men with their police and govt. backing them. Make girl no just feel say you wrong am for abroad, she go fuck u up big time. Their Men dey always complain most forum wey I dey read online. Feminist and me too movement naim make the whole thing worse. That's why Mgtow just dey grow everyday for there...my people wey dey abroad make una shine una eye well o. If possible no interact with woman for there at all.. Thank you

1. Thank you.

Why are Nigerians like this?

Why are we so quick to believe a one sided story without a court verdict?

Why Nigerians?

Why?

Whatever transpired between the guy and the girl (if at all there was sexual harassment), the guy has not been found guilty, yet.

What if the girl lied or conspired with some knuckleheads against the guy?

I received a phone call one day. The caller started ranting, "You fuckibg nigga from Nigeria are making money in my country...I just lost my job nigga and I'm gonna deal with you. You are gonna be locked up for good."

I listened patiently and thought the caller got a wrong number until he mentioned my name.

I tried to calm him down and asked for his details (at the time I ran advisory setvices for investment groups, and not individuals), so I was shocked that somebody I didn't know was monitoring my business activities.

I had to change apartment that week to avoid stories that touch.

That was it for me - the beginning of my final departure from the country.

Racism is real and rampant in America, folks.

Do not believe a one sided story without a court verdict.

2. Oh puhlease, you think it's Nigeria where they can get away with things like this? Where lecturers, pastors, uncles and so on rape and harass women endlessly and get away with it. And where women are afraid to speak up? See eh, anyone that cannot behave civilly, cannot control his urges should better not come to the US. Jail is real.Dem go treat your eff up. Abroad is abroad cos the law works and shows no mercy. Make we respect ourselves abeg.

3. Didn't you Anons read where the man confessed, after he friend called the cops and got him arrested? I don't want to believe they got the confession under duress. He probably forgot himself believing he will get away with it and he would have if it was in Nigeria.

16. Let him serve jail time. Bastard thought he is in Nigeria and took his uselessness to an organized economy. Imagine abandoning your family to go and constitute nuisance in another country. Let us see how your being a man will save you since it's what you all hold on to here in this Obodo Nigeria.

17. That is so unprofessional of him.Imagine sexual harassing your client.and he is married too.self control is very important.

18. He is my friend and colleagues husband, Ha God dey answer prayer ooo. This woman cursed him after abandoning his lovely 2 kids and this my colleague was good to him , family and friends never liked this guy but she insisted on marrying him and she spent a lot on this Guy always sponsoring his insatiable needs and alas he abandoned her and her 2 kids and ran to America . God is indeed a rewarder of those who diligently seek him. His Naija wife was a good woman and kindhearted .

1. The God of vengeance

2. Alternative Facts10 June 2021 at 14:09

So was it right to have cursed the father of your children? Vengeance belongs to God always.
      This is a one-sided story.

3. Is that one a father or sperm donor?

4. Should it not be was?? Abi is your friend still married to him???

19. Why are Nigerians like this?

Why are we so quick to believe a one sided story without a court verdict?

Why Nigerians?

Why?

Whatever transpired between the guy and the girl (if at all there was sexual harassment), the guy has not been found guilty, yet.

What if the girl lied or conspired with some knuckleheads against the guy?

I received a phone call one day. The caller started ranting, "You fuckibg nigga from Nigeria are making money in my country...I just lost my job nigga and I'm gonna deal with you. You are gonna be locked up for good."

I listened patiently and thought the caller got a wrong number until he mentioned my name.

I tried to calm him down and asked for his details (at the time I ran advisory setvices for investment groups, and not individuals), so I was shocked that somebody I didn't know was monitoring my business activities.

I had to change apartment that week to avoid stories that touch.

That was it for me - the beginning of my final departure from the country.

Racism is real and rampant in America, folks.

Do not believe a one sided story without a court verdict.

1. "he admitted to telling the woman she had nice legs and said he made contact with her chest to push her away, Deboni told Judge Charles Beach."

20. Pray you don't end up with such mess, you may do worse than curse him sef. The kain pain can put in an unstable mental state.

21. Idiot ! Rot in jail

22. I have read all comments n I am amazed at some people who are saying it can b a lie. First of all, I know him n his Nigerian wife before he left for the USA n abandoned the woman n her kids. This guy has sexually assaulted her younger cousin n their nannies but she never believed it . This said man used to beat her back then , cheated on her severally. This woman his wife because they are yet to be divorced before he went abroad to remarry , she is a good woman. Sacrificed everything. Yet he was bad to her. It's a thing in their family. His elder brother n his wife does the same too. So this isn't a setup n the lady never even cursed this Nkereuwem but she only told God one thing, let God fight for her. Even when we tried to persuade her to report him to d embassy as a case of bigamy, she refused and only said she knows God will fight for me. . All I can say is he got served

1. My God, I know him very well from my childhood, he is from a God fearing family but this is heart breaking that he can be like this after reading all the comments here. I know his father, mother, siblings i.e Hossanna, Happiness and Rebecca.
      God will save him. I so much love their family when we were growing up at Ojuelegba.