These are shots from a video that is viral on the Nigerian Internet space...
You are looking at the controversially popular Pastor Odumeje and he is reportedly delivering a woman from her afflictions....
Na wah!
That's the lion on a prey deliverance, lol.
ReplyDeleteThe prey is begging to be eaten. Yeye dey smell.
DeleteLovelace
Pastors like this can only strive in Nigeria and some other poverty ridden nation.
DeleteIf you're in a nation where the system has answered 80% of your prayer point, you won't be visiting pastors like this.
God help us
Na dem run o!
DeleteCan people not see that this man is not ok at all ..you guys started laughing and joking as usual about this man till he does the unthinkable
DeleteYou are so right
Delete๐๐๐ nawa, na small e remain make e enter another level.
ReplyDeleteDid you see his face towards the end? Like he had an orgasm!
Deletehe probably did
DeleteIt's the people going to any and everywhere miracles are happening(real or fake) I blame.
ReplyDeleteSit down in one place, know your God for yourself and pray to Him, they won't listen.
My sister, will they hear. Laziness will not allow them read their bible and understand the way God works.
DeleteEven me that struggle to read my bible, I am extremely cautious of pastors.
DeleteLol๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. Religion is indeed the opion ( hope that's d spelling) of d pple.
ReplyDeleteWhatever one Blvs works for them, if u start worshipping a bottle of coke, with everything inside u, truth me it will work. Blf works like miracles.
Nna ehen LIQUID METAL ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
no, it isn't the spelling.
Delete*opium, that's Karl Marx quote
Delete*Larry was here*
The time you used to write “hope that’s the spelling” should have been used to check the correct spelling on google. Don’t you think so ๐คท๐ฝ♀️
Delete* Opium
OPIUM
DeleteWhen people will be abbreviating words claiming they are woke. This here is the result.
DeleteLovelace
Mtchwwwww.
DeleteEducation without economic wealth. Not for me.
DeleteRosie just stopeet ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteOpion ko onion ni. Ode
And I read somewhere that the woman is a “reverend sister” that I do not believe for a second.
ReplyDeleteWho wears cassock to another church for deliverance?
I don't believe she is too
DeleteOdumeje that can sew that outfit for a member just for this drama to be interesting
Them for don dress her this way to rubbish catholic.
DeleteOdumeje's church has his own women who dress like that and he calls them his reverend sisters.
DeleteYou know Odumeje is a drop out fro a Catholic seminary? I am sure his formators and directors saw these characteristics and took him out before ordination and he turns worse than Mbaka.
Thank you Ms saphire. I never knew
DeleteDelivering abi disfargin๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteI pity people who goes to church but run from one church to the other looking for miracles, healings, etc.
ReplyDeleteSee how this woman from the Catholic faith disgraced herself.
What indaboski did spiritually was making love to her. I pity that woman.
Those of una wet dey waka waka, make una continue and carry what you are not supposed to carry or they take that which God Almighty has given you.
God Almighty has already said it it is not all mountains you go to.
Na wa o. Do you know the woman personally?
DeleteSee the way you just concluded that she's from the Catholic faith.
No true catholic reverend sister will ever go to a "prayer house" in her full regalia.
Yori,she can never be a rev.sr from the Catholic church
Delete09:50 I agree with you. I'm not a Catholic but the little I know about them..... she is not one.
DeleteNothing Odumeje no fit do. This might be arranged
Odumeje has his own reverend sisters. Check his videos you will see where many of them sit.
DeleteYou people be wasting time, that bigoted she goat's pastor has brain washed her so much to the point of her not reasoning things rationally first as a human created by God with brain before spewing nonsense. Ngwa nu, attend the sham you're attending that made you hate the catholic community so much in one peace and rest, mbaa! She must try to attack the catholic community at any given opportunity even if it advertises the fact that she's but a numbskull.
DeleteArrangee
DeleteHe's using style to do press-up
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteWhat if they switched off the lights inside the church what is will be the outcome ๐ค ๐ค ๐ค
*what will be the outcome
DeleteNawa ooo
ReplyDeleteMadness in full display.
DeleteI pity people who can't stand one place and look up to God.
See una “man of God” ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteNa their man of god ๐๐๐
DeleteMore like god of men
DeleteOdu Rita eje oku mmuo
DeleteNa press up bi this not deliverance
ReplyDeleteI pity people that take him serious.
ReplyDeleteWonderment!
ReplyDeleteXrated deliverance๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBbjac
Na real wahhhhh
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDelete๐คฆ♀️๐คฆ♀️Why do some people allow this?
ReplyDeleteThis one even good sef
DeleteBecause they are stupid, senseless and brainwashed et cetera.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteOnce a person with zero love for themself steps their foots in these kind of places, they automatically become hypnotized. Yes i understand that life challenges may at times push you to make some irrational decisions but what the hell is this? Isn't it better one visits a native doctor and be hundred percent sure they're dealing with a native doctor? how's that imp up there a pastor/man of God? How? Smh!
DeleteAfflictions of what? Anyway he is the war, he is the fight, he is indiaboski pahose๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteI'm very sure that lady is married.The things we do for "miracles" ehh.Africans are so backward minded and brainwashed.What the hell is he casting out in that position?
ReplyDeleteThe best decision I ever made was to go back to my Catholic faith and I'm serving God in my own way without any "man of God" telling me false prophecies and extorting me unnecessarily.Humans please let's learn to seek God on our own, whatever you need is in the Bible and you don't have to allow yourself to be fooled.
ReplyDeleteWhen conji hold you badly and you are in the presence of a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteThe comments here๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteLOL. Am I the only one that sees the irony in delivering a Reverend Sister?
ReplyDeleteReligion is cruise. ๐คฃ
Anybody who believes that a Catholic Reverend Sister can put herself in that position, is really no different from those attending his Church?
DeleteAnon, thank you. In this day and time, when anyone can stage anything or do anything for clout. Sowing cloth to wear is too easy naa. Can't believe people still believe whatever they see on social media.
DeleteSpiritual sexual intercourse!
ReplyDeleteNa wa. This is the result of going from church to another. As far as I am concern, this is x-rated deliverance.
ReplyDeleteI don't believe that woman is a really Catholic nun. This man would go to any level just to trend. Anyone can go to the market, buy some materials and sew them to look like what a nun puts on. No right thinking Catholic nun will go to a man like that for deliverance..
ReplyDeleteWizkid FC
#Proudly Tiv
My own be say, did it work? A sick person no send, na cure e dey find..
ReplyDeleteLmao! How anyone can keep a straight face in this "church" is what's baffling.
ReplyDeleteThis man is a clown. Too bad he's using religion as a cover for his show.
The lion and his Preys... this would be a nice title for his show.
Exactly my sentiment. He is a clown simple. Pity he has to use religion.
Deletehian..
ReplyDeleteWhat!!
ReplyDeleteI am not a Roman Catholic, that woman there can never be a Roman Catholic Nun, trust me.
ReplyDeleteI'm not worried, all of them using God's name for caricature their end will shock many, God of war is more than capable.
ReplyDeleteThis one is someone wife,I pity her husband,cos one thing leads to Another.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a pseudo-magician
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing