Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Pastor Odumeje Delivering A Woman Sets Tongues Wagging - Shots

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Viral Video Of Pastor Odumeje Delivering A Woman Sets Tongues Wagging - Shots

These are shots from a video that is viral on the Nigerian Internet space...

You are looking at the controversially popular Pastor Odumeje and he is reportedly delivering a woman from her afflictions....

Na wah!

75 comments:

1. That's the lion on a prey deliverance, lol.

1. The prey is begging to be eaten. Yeye dey smell.

Lovelace

2. Pastors like this can only strive in Nigeria and some other poverty ridden nation.

If you're in a nation where the system has answered 80% of your prayer point, you won't be visiting pastors like this.

God help us

3. Na dem run o!

4. Can people not see that this man is not ok at all ..you guys started laughing and joking as usual about this man till he does the unthinkable

5. Lagos Mainland Girl12 June 2021 at 16:26

You are so right

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ nawa, na small e remain make e enter another level.

1. Did you see his face towards the end? Like he had an orgasm!

2. he probably did

3. It's the people going to any and everywhere miracles are happening(real or fake) I blame.

Sit down in one place, know your God for yourself and pray to Him, they won't listen.

1. My sister, will they hear. Laziness will not allow them read their bible and understand the way God works.

2. Even me that struggle to read my bible, I am extremely cautious of pastors.

4. Lol๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Religion is indeed the opion ( hope that's d spelling) of d pple.
    Whatever one Blvs works for them, if u start worshipping a bottle of coke, with everything inside u, truth me it will work. Blf works like miracles.
    Nna ehen LIQUID METAL ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. no, it isn't the spelling.

2. *opium, that's Karl Marx quote

3. The time you used to write “hope that’s the spelling” should have been used to check the correct spelling on google. Don’t you think so ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ‍♀️
      * Opium

4. When people will be abbreviating words claiming they are woke. This here is the result.

Lovelace

5. Mtchwwwww.

6. Education without economic wealth. Not for me.

7. Rosie just stopeet ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Opion ko onion ni. Ode

5. And I read somewhere that the woman is a “reverend sister” that I do not believe for a second.
    Who wears cassock to another church for deliverance?

1. I don't believe she is too
      Odumeje that can sew that outfit for a member just for this drama to be interesting

2. Them for don dress her this way to rubbish catholic.

3. Odumeje's church has his own women who dress like that and he calls them his reverend sisters.

You know Odumeje is a drop out fro a Catholic seminary? I am sure his formators and directors saw these characteristics and took him out before ordination and he turns worse than Mbaka.

4. Thank you Ms saphire. I never knew

6. Delivering abi disfargin๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. I pity people who goes to church but run from one church to the other looking for miracles, healings, etc.

See how this woman from the Catholic faith disgraced herself.

What indaboski did spiritually was making love to her. I pity that woman.

Those of una wet dey waka waka, make una continue and carry what you are not supposed to carry or they take that which God Almighty has given you.

God Almighty has already said it it is not all mountains you go to.

1. Na wa o. Do you know the woman personally?
      See the way you just concluded that she's from the Catholic faith.
      No true catholic reverend sister will ever go to a "prayer house" in her full regalia.

2. Yori,she can never be a rev.sr from the Catholic church

3. 09:50 I agree with you. I'm not a Catholic but the little I know about them..... she is not one.

Nothing Odumeje no fit do. This might be arranged

4. Odumeje has his own reverend sisters. Check his videos you will see where many of them sit.

5. You people be wasting time, that bigoted she goat's pastor has brain washed her so much to the point of her not reasoning things rationally first as a human created by God with brain before spewing nonsense. Ngwa nu, attend the sham you're attending that made you hate the catholic community so much in one peace and rest, mbaa! She must try to attack the catholic community at any given opportunity even if it advertises the fact that she's but a numbskull.

8. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
      What if they switched off the lights inside the church what is will be the outcome ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค 

9. Replies
    1. Madness in full display.
      I pity people who can't stand one place and look up to God.

10. See una “man of God” ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. Na press up bi this not deliverance

12. I pity people that take him serious.

13. Xrated deliverance๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
    Bbjac

14. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️Why do some people allow this?

1. This one even good sef

2. Because they are stupid, senseless and brainwashed et cetera.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Once a person with zero love for themself steps their foots in these kind of places, they automatically become hypnotized. Yes i understand that life challenges may at times push you to make some irrational decisions but what the hell is this? Isn't it better one visits a native doctor and be hundred percent sure they're dealing with a native doctor? how's that imp up there a pastor/man of God? How? Smh!

15. Afflictions of what? Anyway he is the war, he is the fight, he is indiaboski pahose๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. I'm very sure that lady is married.The things we do for "miracles" ehh.Africans are so backward minded and brainwashed.What the hell is he casting out in that position?

17. The best decision I ever made was to go back to my Catholic faith and I'm serving God in my own way without any "man of God" telling me false prophecies and extorting me unnecessarily.Humans please let's learn to seek God on our own, whatever you need is in the Bible and you don't have to allow yourself to be fooled.

18. When conji hold you badly and you are in the presence of a beautiful woman.

19. The comments here๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

20. LOL. Am I the only one that sees the irony in delivering a Reverend Sister?
    Religion is cruise. ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Anybody who believes that a Catholic Reverend Sister can put herself in that position, is really no different from those attending his Church?

2. Anon, thank you. In this day and time, when anyone can stage anything or do anything for clout. Sowing cloth to wear is too easy naa. Can't believe people still believe whatever they see on social media.

21. Spiritual sexual intercourse!

22. Na wa. This is the result of going from church to another. As far as I am concern, this is x-rated deliverance.

23. I don't believe that woman is a really Catholic nun. This man would go to any level just to trend. Anyone can go to the market, buy some materials and sew them to look like what a nun puts on. No right thinking Catholic nun will go to a man like that for deliverance..

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

24. My own be say, did it work? A sick person no send, na cure e dey find..

25. Lmao! How anyone can keep a straight face in this "church" is what's baffling.

This man is a clown. Too bad he's using religion as a cover for his show.

The lion and his Preys... this would be a nice title for his show.

1. Exactly my sentiment. He is a clown simple. Pity he has to use religion.

26. The woman AINT NO CATHOLIC NUN OR SISTER. Its just his member/ paid actress dressed up in the outfit to ridicule the Catholic faith. Just as he did the Holy Sacrament. It is a pity some gullible men/women are still being brainwashed.

27. I am not a Roman Catholic, that woman there can never be a Roman Catholic Nun, trust me.

28. I'm not worried, all of them using God's name for caricature their end will shock many, God of war is more than capable.

29. This one is someone wife,I pity her husband,cos one thing leads to Another.

30. This guy is a pseudo-magician
    God forbid bad thing