Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wellness Expert Arinola Adeniyi Dies After Complaining Of Stomach Ache

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Wellness Expert Arinola Adeniyi Dies After Complaining Of Stomach Ache

Wellness Expert and owner of popular Venivici Health Club and Spa, Ms Arinola Adeniyi is dead.

The amiable lady who is a respected health coach reportedly died this morning at the age of 60.

The sad news was broken to her thousands of followers on Instagram with the words ” Heaven has gained an angel, rest God’s perfect peace”.

The Boss Newspaper gathered that she complained of stomach pains late yesterday and reportedly went to the hospital, only to pronounced dead in the early hours of today.

From Boss newspaper.

45 comments:

1. May her beautiful soul rest in God's bossom

2. what is happening o ..kai

3. Guys, always take care of yourself. May untimely death not happen to us, Amen!

1. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„she is a wellness expert nah @. 10:30. Stomach pain, is it tummy tuck?
      Rip beautiful woman

2. Madam, if your ears are so itchy for gist, please wait as a form of respect to someone who has gone ahead to where you are also going. Not everything is gossip abeg.

4. May her soul rest in peace.
    In unrelated news,that's how I went to do intermittent fasting and had terrible tummy pains.
    One night I couldn't sleep cos of the pain o, na so I rush go hospital the next morning.. It turned out to be gastric acid reflux, the digestive acids in my tummy was causing havoc. I immediately abandoned prolonged fasting. That thing can kill.

1. Yes it can. My friend actually passed on after an illness from it. She had lost a ton of weight and was of course sustaining it through dieting and all.

5. Nawa

Chukwu biko have mercy on us.

6. Nawa o,read about bukky white death too, Kay God have mercy o

7. Enternal rest grant her oh Lord & may you console her loved ones. This's really sad

8. What kind of thing is this na. Someone around my work place died yesterday morning. She was well the night before o. Was said to have started purging and vomitting at mid night.

Rip to the dead. May God console the family

Mum Glow

1. Them dey Society? The Oracle saved d wrong concoction? Y stomach death plenty with rich ppleπŸ˜’

9. May her soul rest in peaceπŸ˜₯πŸ˜ͺ

10. Looked very good for a 60 year old. RIP.

1. Check her name on Google.

11. Oh noπŸ˜”
    Rest in peace beautiful angel

12. Chaii! Rest on.

13. Wellness expert, rest in peace

14. Rest in peace. May God comfort her Family

15. Chaii! God please do not punish us because of our unworthiness but let your mercy prevail. So many deaths.RIP

16. Rest In Peace, beautiful! Is she related to TuFace ‘s baby mama in America?

17. Rest in peace beautiful woman..God please have mercy on me and everyone else.

18. Eeeeeyaaa!
    Test in peace.

19. Wow 60! She really didn't look her age. May she rest well. God please give your children long life . Please eat every food but in moderation and with thanks to God.

...MadeNew...

20. We have to be careful buying meals outside. A lot of food vendors are going the shortcut route just to make extra money thereby endangering lives.

1. You're making sense!

2. Not just them alone. Didn't you read of all the things happening with agricultural things and massive amount of chemicals being used to farm some things, or speed ripen them.

I also wonder how often the tap and well water is being tested?

21. She was my boss' close friend. This really affected her, she had to leave the office early yesterday. Such nice woman.

So sad. God rest her soul. Amen.

22. So sad. May her soul rest in peace.

23. I read she is Amaju Pinnick's cousin.

24. May her soul RIP

25. So sad!! May God grant the family the fortitude to bear this great loss. It is well.

26. Oh I’ve used that Spa before. God rest her soul

27. WHAT AN IRONY OF LIFE! WE HUMANS ARE JUST TRYING, OUR LIVES/TIME ARE IN D HANDS OF D LORD.

28. Wondering about COVID and the third wave. Are we sure all these deaths are not from COVID?

29. Could it be appendicitis? Oluwa gba wa ooo.
    May she rest in peace.