Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia Governor Ikpeazu Shows Off First Pair Of Shoes He Made

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Abia Governor Ikpeazu Shows Off First Pair Of Shoes He Made

Governor Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia state in May 2021 enrolled for a shoemaking course at a footwear academy in Aba.

In these photos, he shows off a pair of slippers he personally produced that was delivered to his office...

20 comments:

1. They said on this blog that Igbos don't manufacture that they only import!

2. @22:34: I am sure you are one of those that will not be found dead wearing a “made in Aba” shoe!

2. Lol he would have shown all working as we do in exams

3. BITCHandSLUT.com22 July 2021 at 18:16

Kudos 👍

4. he shows off a pair of slippers he personally produced that was delivered to his office....produced and delivered.........no comment....

1. Lolss e shock you abi🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. No mind am.

5. Nice one. I don't know why we Nigerians run down our own product, I bought a slippers sometimes ago,and someone said its aba made,are we not supposed to be proud of our own products? If not for our Aba brothers ehn,most people go dey waka naked ni o. God bless all Aba makers

1. I love local made stuff. And I am sure your slippers are better quality than the Shina made ones.

2. Way back in Uni, I buy a a bags oh, they don't break, from year to year,when I Taya, I dash my mom. But try buy China nah, kpata kpata one month, it will peel off and look horrible.

3. I bought a travelling from Aba in 2007 in my second year for N800. I'm selling using it till today. Only changed the zip once sometime ago. Aba things are quite durable.

6. Ok oooo... I've seen it sir 👌

7. Commendable move. This is how China started too.