Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates 60th Birthday...

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates 60th Birthday...

Veteran Nollywood actor Richard Mofe Damijo is celebrating his 60th Birthday on Tuesday July 6,2021.

42 comments:

1. Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅ‚ Sir

2. He looking like a pop-pop in these photos. ๐Ÿ‘ด๐ŸปHappy birthday RMD

1. Happy birthday. He always remind of Sean Connery.

3. Happy birthday RMD. The third pose though๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜... Enjoy your day๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ.

Lovelace

4. Happy birthday RMD,wishing you a long and healthy life..#cancerzodiac.. we the best..

5. Happy birthday to you, Sir. More blessings on you.

6. Happy birthday Papa Richard. I love you long time.

7. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚

8. Happy birthday grandpa. More healthy years I wish you.

9. Happy birthday. Leave all these posing for your young children.

May you live to get to celebrate more years as you get older

1. The new generation of older men who want to keep proving they are young rather grow old gracefully

Till age forces them and even then still trying to act hip

2. Jet ,I tire for dem o.
      Like hubby,guy man go dey pack dye color him beard.

10. Where are his earrings?

1. Children of anger have made him to stop wearing them

11. I don't like him

1. And he doesn't know you๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ

2. Wetin e do you? He's so unproblematic.

12. Aswear this man is fine. Choi

Hbd RMD, I love you sir.

1. Fine for where? The man's look is overhyped jor. He's okay thats it.

2. Oh my goodness, I remember him in Checkmate, he fine die.

3. Fine,overhyping nigbobo iyen jare.He is okay ๐Ÿ‘ lobatan.
      Before I forget,Hbd Eyimofe olowoori Jumobi.Igba odun kan 1min ni.

4. 12.05 that one is your opinion, just as we also are entitled to our opinions that he is FINE.

5. 12:32,Don’t take it to the heart.All Na cruise,Opinions or Openers.He is sha just okay ๐Ÿ‘,lobantan.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

6. Why can't you guys be sincere for once? This is how you overhype your politicians making them believe they are infallible. There is nothing special about RMD.

7. You are just a clown anon ๐Ÿ˜ no worry, I didn't take it to heart.

8. Anonymous 13:19,bia I won’t say bcos I said RMD is sha just okay,dat now warrants you to say nothing is special about him.We are all special.
      Anon 14:05,thanks for not taking it to heart ❤️ .
      Love u like kilode.

13. Happy birthday young man @60.
    God has been good to you and your family.

14. Our general zaddy

This man can do no wrong in my eyes

15. Happy birthday sugar Daddy mofe

16. Happy birthday sir, more fruitful years ahead

17. Happy birthday zaddy,God bless ur new age and shower u with good health.

18. Happy birthday sir

60 really has nothing on you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

19. 60sure looks good on you sir... Wishing you longer life in goodhealth and abundance.. Happy birthday sir!