Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Linda Ejiofor And Ibrahim Suleiman Celebrate Their Son As He Clocks A Year Old

Friday, July 09, 2021

Actors Linda Ejiofor And Ibrahim Suleiman Celebrate Their Son As He Clocks A Year Old

Actors Linda Ihuoma Ejiofor and Ibrahim Suleiman are celebrating the little cute man as he celebrates a-year-old today July 9, 2021...

Happy Birthday cutie!!

54 comments:

1. Such a beautiful child. Happy birthday!

*Antenatal, not antinatal.

1. Oshey English teacher πŸ‘©πŸ»‍🏫 ,Na dem.

2. Happy Birthday young dude
    And to the parents
    Please we don't want to hear about
    "irreconcilable differences" tomorrow.
    For the sake of this young dude,
    reconcile everything now. Tame every tamable. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Stop rehearsing tragedy so it doesn't happen to you. Celebrate the child and leave it there.

2. @17:40
      I am not rehearsing tragedy, I am only giving a piece of advice to the parents to preserve what they
      preciously have. Aren't they a very cute family? 😁😁😁
      You decided to see the cup half empty instead of half full.

3. Wait what happened? Gist me biko

4. Keep your unsolicited advice to yourself and focus on your own life

3. May God bless his new age. Very beautiful story.

4. Cute child. He looks like his Dad. Happy birthday cutie.

5. Happy birthday cutie! I love em already, perfect combination.

6. Happy birthday, Cutie. God bless and keep you.

7. He is so yummy looking ..e -kisses to him

8. Awwww. Happy birthday Handsome boy. You will fulfill your days. God bless you child.

9. What a beautiful baby. Happy birthday 🎈

10. Cute child. He looks like his Dad. Happy birthday cutie.

11. Fine boy
    Happy birthday to him

12. Is ibrahim from edo? I thought hes hausa..happy birthday boy.

1. not every name is from north ..auchi people bear those names too

2. Doesn’t matter.. celebrate his son and move on dear!

3. Who said she is not celebrating him? She only asked a question. U guys always look for trouble where there is none!!

13. My papa born me. God bless you baby.

14. Happy Birthday handsome, age graciously

15. This baby is too cuuuute! 😍😍😍

Happy Birthday lil prince.

16. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ Keon Iman

17. I love his regalia. This boy is so handsome!! Happy birthday to him. God bless the parents

18. Oh my! My love for chubby babies. Soooooo cute😍

19. Beautiful baby boy! I love them ❤️

20. Happy birthday cute little man.. God bless ur new age and keep u under His umbrella.

21. What sef! Kilode! How can one person be this cute! Ahan.This cuteness too much o.

22. Happy birthday little manπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

23. Hian all these long details. Kuku tell us how u many fingers u dilated and pushed!!

1. See them.. haters!!

2. Is that you Linda @ 20.00?

3. Na so, una just dey hate! Celebrate others so you’ll also have cause to celebrate... or just close your mouth, you must not say anything!

24. Such a pretty boy

25. Awwww. Beautiful boy. That first picture is everything...even the second...my ovaries oh!

26. Awwww,so cute
    Happy birthday to you baby boy

27. My ovaries
    Happy birthday little one

28. Chai...baby is too cute eeehhhhhhh😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Happy birthday little man. God bless you

29. The baby is soooo cuteeeeeee😍😍😍

30. Oh my ovaries! Happy birthday Cutie. You are blessed

31. Hey God, see as this pickin come fine like a hundred people 😍😊

32. Happy birthday handsome cutie... God preserve and keep you...

33. Happy Birthday Cutie! God bless you Little one!

34. Happy birthday handsome !
    I love this family.