Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Inidima Okojie Set To Wed Her Fan + Tells How They Started Dating...

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Actress Inidima Okojie Set To Wed Her Fan + Tells How They Started Dating...

Nollywood actress Inidima Okojie has agreed to marry her Biggest fan turned lover...

In several posts, she tells the Interesting story of how they connected and started dating...

Congrats to them.......

67 comments:

Milkshakes said...

Wow! I am super happy for her and congrats..I saw their video on IG and tears nearly dropped from my eyes..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I loved her in the "Namaste Wahala" movie sha

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

I need my own fresh crispy Maltesers ooooo, who will buy for me bayii...
Abeg what kind of food or snack is Maltesers

Paris๐Ÿ—ผSavannah said...

Awww๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ congratulations to them๐ŸŽ‰

Anonymous said...

Congratulations INi, please be ready to sacrifice, marriage is not like courtship. Cheers to your new life loading

TEEJAY~ {BIG TEE EZEGE} said...

Love is a beautiful thing.... I need love ooh๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Black slimzy said...

Congratulations to them ☺️☺️❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Twins Squared said...

Such a beautiful love story. Wishing them the best ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ

Dimplez๐Ÿ’– said...

I just like this girl๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Congrats ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Merryment@chucksworld���� said...

Congratulations bae

Amagold said...

Congratulations girl!

Taste Bliss Cakes and pastries. said...

Congrats

Chittoncleaningservices PH 08185737479 said...

Awww so cute. Congrats Ini

Anon Dee said...

Have money in this life...
Nobody should tell me otherwise

SILK said...

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

UJ Frequency said...

I concur...

toxic spice said...

Awwwwww congratulations to one of my favorites ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Dainty T said...

A type of Chocolate.

Femilicious said...

Congratulations I pray their love lasts. Marriage tends to change expectations. Hope he wont expect her to stay home cooking all day. He met her as a bright social butterfly. Hope he wont expect her to change drastically.

Push up said...

I am so happy for her
This life enh, just keep pushing, when it's time, he will find you.
With all she's gone through, I am so happy

Milkshakes said...

Maltesers chocolate
I saw it in a mall the other time but haven't tasted it

Vahleree said...

This is Sooo beautiful,❤️❤️❤️❤️

Anonymous said...

I don't really know why people make proposal a big deal. This is supposed to be a
private affair. Wedding is the public affair and the one that is the real big deal.
It is marriage. Will these folks ever learn? ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

Candy said...

Wow. Congrats Inidima. Love is sweet when you understand yourselves.

Stella Maris baby said...

Congratulations ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพto her

CHISOM said...

So happy for her, a very gorgeous girl that interprets roles well. God bless their union, wishing them happily ever after. ๐Ÿ’š❤️

Twins Squared said...

Allow people choose what they want for themselves.
Everyone mustn't share the same opinion with you.๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️ Nwanyi nkata ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ

SEXY HIPS said...

Congratulations to her

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats to them.

Lily Ambrose said...

I see everlasting friendship and love in this union to be.

I can feel it.

Happy for you babe

Lora said...

I'm not telling you otherwise o! *winks*

Firstlady blessing said...

So sweet, congrats to her

Anonymous said...

Yesso.Very very important. If the mail was titled " maltesers from kogi" ,would she have replied it? Indeed money answerth all things.

Anonymous said...

Yesso.Very very important. If the mail was titled " maltesers from kogi" ,would she have replied it? Indeed money answerth all things.

Anonymous said...

@ twin square, you also mustn't share same opinion with the Anon up there. Practise what you preach .

Anonymous said...

Love this babe. May God bless ur marriage. Amen!!

OJAELBA said...

Love her so much. Congratulations gal! Happy for you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Anonymous said...

Femilicious, looks like d guy lives in d UK. If so, may be baby girl gonna relocate.

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Thanks @ Dainty T and Eloquent_Iam

Anonymous said...

@Twin
At least I did not bound anyone's hands with chain or put a gun to their heads to obey my opinion.
Please, I will always air my views and as I respect your, respect mine. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

MissAmusa said...

Maltesers is actually one of the BEST chocolate out there. My favourite too.

Nnyet said...

congratulations babes

God's Favor said...

Aww! Beautiful love story. Congratulations to them, may God bless their union.

Anonymous said...

I think the guy was married before with two kids

Q.s๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท said...

Ini๐Ÿ’ž

Q.s๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท said...

Teejay will b ur crispy

The Most Complex said...

May your love last forever

Berrycious said...

Thanks Stellz I am a recipient of the data giveaway. I appreciate. Thank you
Congratulations to Inidinma

spicycynthia said...

Congratulations baby girl ❤️❤️❤️

Metoyou said...

I was in secondary school when I last ate maltesers chocolate, and it was from London. Loved it! Didn't know the ones they sell here aren't as crispy.

Metoyou said...

I concur. But, I sha wanted her to marry Chike (fantasy) after watching them in battle ground.

toxic spice said...

Amebo who asked you

Bianca Bruno said...

Congratulations to her

Cheery's hairs said...

Congrats beautiful Ini.. God bless your new home ๐Ÿก

Anonymous said...

Abasi or Abati is married with 2 kids. I hope she knows? or she doesnt just care?

Anonymous said...

Congratulations but I hope you found out why his former marriage that produced 2 beautiful children in a short while didn't work

CHISOM said...

This means they both interpreted their roles and characters in the movie perfectly and made you believe it's reality. Let me go and look the movie up and know who the Chike guy is.

Anonymous said...

He is not married. He is divorced with two children.

Anonymous said...

Congratulations ini

Lyrix said...

If u promise not to hurt mi,come lets luv!!!!!

Ese Blak said...

Congratulations Ini

Anonymous said...

Eh eh lol @04:27
It's not always the man's fault that marriages end. It may be the man's fault, the woman's fault or the fault of both of them.
Nothing bad in them re-marrying other ppl later on in life.

Because the children are beautiful doesn't mean the marriage or the character of the parents also dey beautiful.

Anonymous said...

Haaa! There's always inside info on SDK๐Ÿ˜
I hope is right tho.

Sue said...

Congrats Teni from Battleground
I wish u all the best.
I have my reservations on long distance relationships. I hope u know him very well

SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI said...

I'm shocked at the number of people that have never had maltesers. Have they stopped importing them into Nigeria or what?

Anonymous said...

With all she's gone through? Gist us pls

Anonymous said...

Hmmm......??

Anonymous said...

The Nigerian ones are badly stocked and like most imported candies n biscuits they lose their flavour and crunch during transit and storage before hitting the stores.