Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Inidima Okojie Set To Wed Her Fan + Tells How They Started Dating...

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Actress Inidima Okojie Set To Wed Her Fan + Tells How They Started Dating...

Nollywood actress Inidima Okojie has agreed to marry her Biggest fan turned lover...

In several posts, she tells the Interesting story of how they connected and started dating...

Congrats to them.......

67 comments:

1. Wow! I am super happy for her and congrats..I saw their video on IG and tears nearly dropped from my eyes..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I loved her in the "Namaste Wahala" movie sha

1. I am so happy for her
      This life enh, just keep pushing, when it's time, he will find you.
      With all she's gone through, I am so happy

2. Congrats Teni from Battleground
      I wish u all the best.
      I have my reservations on long distance relationships. I hope u know him very well

3. With all she's gone through? Gist us pls

2. I need my own fresh crispy Maltesers ooooo, who will buy for me bayii...
    Abeg what kind of food or snack is Maltesers

1. Maltesers chocolate
      I saw it in a mall the other time but haven't tasted it

2. I was in secondary school when I last ate maltesers chocolate, and it was from London. Loved it! Didn't know the ones they sell here aren't as crispy.

3. I'm shocked at the number of people that have never had maltesers. Have they stopped importing them into Nigeria or what?

4. The Nigerian ones are badly stocked and like most imported candies n biscuits they lose their flavour and crunch during transit and storage before hitting the stores.

3. AwwwπŸ₯°πŸ₯° congratulations to themπŸŽ‰

4. Congratulations INi, please be ready to sacrifice, marriage is not like courtship. Cheers to your new life loading

5. Love is a beautiful thing.... I need love oohπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. If u promise not to hurt mi,come lets luv!!!!!

6. Congratulations to them ☺️☺️❤️❤️😍😍

7. Such a beautiful love story. Wishing them the best πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ«πŸ«πŸ«πŸ«

8. I just like this girlπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Congrats πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Have money in this life...
    Nobody should tell me otherwise

1. I'm not telling you otherwise o! *winks*

2. Yesso.Very very important. If the mail was titled " maltesers from kogi" ,would she have replied it? Indeed money answerth all things.

3. Yesso.Very very important. If the mail was titled " maltesers from kogi" ,would she have replied it? Indeed money answerth all things.

10. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Awwwwww congratulations to one of my favorites πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Congratulations I pray their love lasts. Marriage tends to change expectations. Hope he wont expect her to stay home cooking all day. He met her as a bright social butterfly. Hope he wont expect her to change drastically.

1. Femilicious, looks like d guy lives in d UK. If so, may be baby girl gonna relocate.

13. This is Sooo beautiful,❤️❤️❤️❤️

14. I don't really know why people make proposal a big deal. This is supposed to be a
    private affair. Wedding is the public affair and the one that is the real big deal.
    It is marriage. Will these folks ever learn? 😚😚

1. Allow people choose what they want for themselves.
      Everyone mustn't share the same opinion with you.🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️ Nwanyi nkata 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

2. @ twin square, you also mustn't share same opinion with the Anon up there. Practise what you preach .

3. @Twin
      At least I did not bound anyone's hands with chain or put a gun to their heads to obey my opinion.
      Please, I will always air my views and as I respect your, respect mine. 😝😝😝

15. Wow. Congrats Inidima. Love is sweet when you understand yourselves.

16. Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸΎto her

17. So happy for her, a very gorgeous girl that interprets roles well. God bless their union, wishing them happily ever after. πŸ’š❤️

1. I concur. But, I sha wanted her to marry Chike (fantasy) after watching them in battle ground.

2. This means they both interpreted their roles and characters in the movie perfectly and made you believe it's reality. Let me go and look the movie up and know who the Chike guy is.

18. I see everlasting friendship and love in this union to be.

I can feel it.

Happy for you babe

19. Love this babe. May God bless ur marriage. Amen!!

20. Love her so much. Congratulations gal! Happy for you😘😘

21. Maltesers is actually one of the BEST chocolate out there. My favourite too.

22. Aww! Beautiful love story. Congratulations to them, may God bless their union.

23. I think the guy was married before with two kids

24. Thanks Stellz I am a recipient of the data giveaway. I appreciate. Thank you
    Congratulations to Inidinma

25. Congratulations baby girl ❤️❤️❤️

26. Cheery's hairs18 July 2021 at 02:26

Congrats beautiful Ini.. God bless your new home 🏑

27. Abasi or Abati is married with 2 kids. I hope she knows? or she doesnt just care?

1. He is not married. He is divorced with two children.

28. Congratulations but I hope you found out why his former marriage that produced 2 beautiful children in a short while didn't work

29. Congratulations ini

30. Eh eh lol @04:27
    It's not always the man's fault that marriages end. It may be the man's fault, the woman's fault or the fault of both of them.
    Nothing bad in them re-marrying other ppl later on in life.

Because the children are beautiful doesn't mean the marriage or the character of the parents also dey beautiful.

31. Haaa! There's always inside info on SDK😁
    I hope is right tho.