Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Apologies To TAMPAN And Others After Fallout

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Actress Iyabo Ojo Apologies To TAMPAN And Others After Fallout

Yorubawood actress Iyabo Ojo and her Colleague Nkechi Blessing fell out with the movie overall body TAMPAN and they issued a ban on both actresses.

Thereafter both actresses went on the social media with videos ranting but were advised to issue an apology and move on...

This is the apology...

She posted....

I would like to say thank you to  esabod 
God bless you ma, Agba yin a dale πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½ I so much appreciate you mama & Love you 😘

First & foremost I want to appreciate God almighty, all merciful, i love you Lord & I thank you for your constant protection, provision and guidance over me & my family. I'm forever grateful πŸ™πŸ½

i will also want to use this opportunity to say a very BIG thank you to all my darling fans and loved ones for your constant love & support ... honestly I'm so overwhelmed & humbled, I will never take it for granted

To an able and ever humble president of Tampan πŸ™ŒπŸΎ @mrlatin1510 thank you very much sir πŸ™πŸ½

Our big daddies @adebayo.salami @princejidekosoko @realyinkaquadri on behalf of Nkechi blessing sunday my darling aburo and my humble self, we apologise to you sirs πŸ™πŸ½ we're sorry for getting you upset, you're our elders and leaders, we respect you, we're humbled before you, we will forever appreciate you and honour youπŸ™πŸ½
it's all Peace & Love✌🏽❤

*Apology that they will accept but still do what they want to do....

21 comments:

1. Stella r u saying she shldnt hv apologized?

1. I feel this apology get why. Wetin dey shele for the other side no be moimoi. They know themselves! You LIVE to fight another day!

I am not in support of the apology; but I understand her. Social media won't burn midnight candles with her and her family

2. That's if they even accept it. The said actresses should just move on, they'll be fine.

3. Jeweluchi's Boo1 July 2021 at 17:39

This is what we call, beating a child and telling him/her not to cry. Well Iyabo you did a great thing. Peace!!!

4. Good one Iyabo, your second paragraph should've been first tho.

Elders that will do anything to hide the truth aren't elders but it's a good thing you've apologized.

5. Thanks darling, apologising for disrespecting the elders is a good one, It shows you have respect for them and not in any way fighting them.

However, do not bring your head down for fighting against child molestation whether they call it setup or not. What is wrong is wrong, if no be say you dey do am before you for no fall for the trap.

Respect!

6. Iyabo fall my hand. Why apologise? We all know acting probably brings in less than 5% of your income. You could have carried on with your tiktok and other businesses.

1. Is everything about Money? She chose integrity, if Many Nigerians chose integrity,our clime would have been a better one.

2. How much money do they realize from TikTok and what other business does she do apart from amala, gbegiri and ewedu? Is this enough to sustain her lifestyle? If not for Nollywood, will you know her?

7. Do they really have personal business that take their time more than social media drama??
    They are really trying.
    Aviod me with drama ,I don't have extra energy.
    #Focus

8. On behalf of you and Nkechi?

9. Nice move from IyaboπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

10. Apologising is not a sign of weakness. Rather, it's a sign that you are well trained and cultured.
    You did the right thingπŸ‘Œ

11. I didn't think you should have apologized except of course you were not confident in what you claimed to stand for.

1. Not confident how? Well done to Iyabo Ojo. I respect herπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ₯°

12. She sha has apologized.
    If they like they should still do what is in their heads.

13. Iyabo apologized and Nkechi went to war with Jide una see wetin i see?