Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Rants About People In 'Rubbish' Marriages...

Sunday, July 04, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo Rants About People In 'Rubbish' Marriages...

She is asking if people are cajoled into the rubbish Marriage or they went in with their eyes shut....

Me - side eyes

59 comments:

1. B*tch Pleeeease
    What's itching this one.
    Mind your business b*tch
    Seriously, no hating b*tch but please Fem already, stop pouring saliva everywhere.

1. When you married your first husband, did they cajole you into it? Shebi you heard football agent, you immediately fell pregnant and run away when you realised that he didn't have the money you thought he had? You want everyone to be as greedy, useless, gold digger like you?

Enjoy your sugar boy in peace because we don't even know if it will last, boy still upcoming. After sampling men up and down, they catch one mugu, they think they have arrived by becoming motivational speakers. Didn't you tell us about the numerous men you dated and were treating you like trash, were you blind when you dated them?

2. At Anon 14.14. Wow!! Chill whoever you are! Is not that deep to warrant the many B Words and please don’t forget to take some chill pill too 💊

3. At Anon 14.14. Wow!! Chill whoever you are! Is not that deep to warrant the many B Words and please don’t forget to take some chill pill too 💊

4. Saliva??🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Anon 14:14 God bless u oo.. everybody is a motivational speaker. Abeg uche go and breastfeed ur baby.

6. Anon this Dagger met u o 😭

7. 14:14 is a woke babe. Okwa Americana. B this B that. Awon local champion, I must belong by fire by force. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. English e haff suffered sha.

8. 14:30 and 17:03, can you flush your your selves outta ma comment.
      Get your low selves outta here and wait for Uche outside her door and pour her some roses to walk on.
      I have no business with whatever she does with her life but when a b*tch stays b*tching, tell her the truth without mincing word.
      I'm a local Champion ?- where I'm local could be an international ground for another. But for you- you are A Sore Loser, and I pray you ain't an irredeemable one at that.

2. This one is begining to sound like an irritant.. what's your business with their marriage?

1. Lol. Dont mind her
      Uche rest abeg and let ppl who want to stay in their joyless marriages stay.
      So baby mamas too dont have joyless relationships,everythn is rosy. If i hear.......

2. As dem no drag am for 'babymamahood' na im mouth don begin run like Gurara. Madame, swerve first!

3. Side eyes to this one. See who is talking. Anyway, talk no dey cook rice so she can afford it.

4. Uche, mention them with your full Chest.

5. Uche's account has been hacked ooooo!😱. Wetin cat no go see for Igboho house bikonu?🤔.
    *amebo reties her wrapper and claps hand outta post to go and check the book of "Social Media Chronicles: Chapters 1&2"*. Hian! O di zi ka na umuwanyi a na sacha zi isi ma uburu ha with hypo bleach. Odiegwu.

1. Wetin cat no go see for Igboho house bikonu?😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Did I report to you?

4. 😂😂😂😂! This one is another character out here, girl bye please.

6. And she’s laughing about it

Well it will be safe to say she’s angry that marriage refused to come to her. Looking at the yeye fuck boy she’s opening her legs for which married woman is she better than?

1. Gbam✅💯. Fan this your comment is the best!

2. @fan she is better than married men their husbands are beating, she is better than married women who are miserable and depressed, I am married, but your reply was totally out of place.

3. 15:26
      Is a baby mama
      🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

Fan Emmanuel
      Give them hot hot hot
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

4. Fan sweet, please don't transfer the anger of Uche's nyiye to that innocent young man because of Uche's idiocy, biko asa. The young guy has been on his best behavior ever since she introduced him to us, that Uche has suddenly decided to be silly and shameless about it doesn't mean we should drag an innocent man alongside Uche. Let her keep wailing and screaming, truth is, she'd eventually get tired and crawl back into her zone, especially when she sees that no body gives a damn! Hapu ya ka ona ayi ala.

7. This lady is trying so hard to justify her premarital sex, pregnancy and
    baby mama status. Nne, your rants aren't going to cut it.
    You earned plenty of baskets today🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 for poking your nose into what you have no
    moral basis to poke nose in.

1. Lol. I had a single friend who use to insult married people and make all kinds of jokes and speeches about how marriage is misery and all that ..next thing when her guy proposed she quickly agreed..I was surprised ...dont follow anyones bitter experience o or you will be shocked what really is going on in their minds

2. @15:02
      No baskets for you at all. A lot of them so much wish they are happily married.
      That's how God wired women. Most of their rants are due to envy, unfulfillment and
      wishful wishing.😝😝😝

3. Who even listens to them in the first place?

8. People stay in joyless marriages for so many reasons. It could be for the money, kids and what people may say. I always pray to God for a near perfect marriage. I know he’ll answer my prayers 🙏

1. I stay in my joyless marriage because of my three beautifull daughters, once they are married,l will divorce my horseband..if l decide to divorce him now,it will affect my daughter's when suitors starts coming.

You know some people might start making jest of them coming from a broken home

2. my mother had only girls,is a divorce and me n my sister are happily married. lv if your life is in danger your girls will be fine. we married ibo men n we are ijaw.

9. You wish! On the contrary, most marriages are doing very well. Most of my friends are in their 20-26years in marriage, no drama(though little misunderstanding and fights but they end up happy and better) nobody said marriage is a bed of roses even in relationship people quarrel and fight, it doesn't mean they are not enjoying it. My marriage will be 18years old in September thank God. We are happy, bigger, experienced and better. Statement like these shouldn't give you joy uche, you instead pray for peoples marriages to work, don't let the devil fool you pls

10. You wish! On the contrary, most marriages are doing very well. Most of my friends are in their 20-26years in marriage, no drama(though little misunderstanding and fights but they end up happy and better) nobody said marriage is a bed of roses even in relationship people quarrel and fight, it doesn't mean they are not enjoying it. My marriage will be 18years old in September thank God. We are happy, bigger, experienced and better. Statement like these shouldn't give you joy uche, you instead pray for peoples marriages to work, don't let the devil fool you pls

11. What is rubbish to you might be cool to another.so uche analyse your own marriage and leave others to do as they wish.

12. Abeg,mind your business.. I never marry but I respect people who are married..You sound bitter and it shows you really wished you were married..

1. Don’t mind them. They will never be level-headed enough to build a home with someone. Then they rain on others’ parade because they have what they can only long for.
      Getting married is not compulsory but if you must, please know that it take effort from both parties to have that picture perfect marriage. You only see the smiles outside, never the efforts that have made the smiles go on for years.

13. Uche what exactly is the color of your jealousy? Allow people na. If they're in bad/rubbish marriages, is it your business???? Did they ask you to save them???? Stop being jealous abeg and breastfeed your little one.

Jealous woman.

14. Keep shooting yourself in the foot, you hear!

15. As if it's not desperation that caused this agbaya to settle for that smallie.

Shut up uche and go breastfeed you daughter.

16. Maybe she's referring to Anita her friend
    Uche keep your dirty mouth shut, marriage did not work for you, but is working for me.

17. Uche, Chief analyser of marriage and relationship, biko zuo ike.
    I don do, saint nwa egbé!

18. Stupid fool Uche trying to justify her shameful act of with a boy old enough to be her son and getting pregnant without marriage. Ifele eme onwu

19. Live and let them live.
    Face your bunny and sugar boy.
    I thought her baby should be keeping her busy now.
    Amebo people mouth too dey scratch them

20. When your are in unhappy marriage..

If money is the issue ...double your hustle.

If it is cheating...... Try self control.

If it is anger .....Work on yourself

If it is stubbornness..... Work on it

If you are keeping late nights.... Start going home on time.

If your dirty,careless.... Start learning hygiene and cleanliness.

If you can't cook ....learn how to cook and start cooking.

If it is argument..... Learn how to listen and control yourself.

If it is a domestic violence..... Take a break or walk away.

There won't be a rubbish marriage when you start fixing what is wrong.
    Two wrongs can't make a right.

1. What is this one typing?
      What is your your?
      It is either "you are" or "you're"

PS: I am not married yet, before you will come and call me sad housewife. Kwakwakwakwkwakwa

21. Uche,face your baby mama calling and leave married folks alone.🙄

22. Single baby mama don drop self consolatory motivational quote/message.

23. When we thought all her previous rants were pregnancy induced,could this be post parum depression? Whatever this is about, uche get off social media and stop constituting nuisance to justify your already polluted morals

1. Afi post parum kwakwakwakwakwa

2. Na una wey dey like make excuses for all these ppl. Their problem is simply VILE SPIRIT. Encourage them rather to work on that, if u care.

24. My sister endured in a loveless marriage that she entered as a young , innocent virgin , for twenty something years. There was money but she never smelt it, people thought she was local & not trendy but never knew d agony she was going through , She was in her second year in Uni when she got married, had three of her kids while in school, husband managed to see her through school with excellent result & that was it. She lacked funds & everything a supposed wife from a rich husband could ask for. Above all, domestic violence was a regular thing , with no one to speak for her. An orphan, beautiful & from a humble home. She made God her father, mother & husband. Visited churches with so much spirituality & bcoz .org her education, she prayed her brilliant kids into attending d best two schools in Nigeria , b4 traveling out of d country , one after d other.If not for prayers, there’s no how such a man would have invested so much in those kid’s education. She has two Engineers, a Lawyer (all working with A list Orgs in US), a Doctor in d making .Long story short, seven years ago, she joined her kids , refreshed & looking so youthful & as I speak, “Power has changed Hands”. D man is at d receiving end , even though my sister doesn’t allow d kids to treat him otherwise. He still has his investments here & there but d kids are not bothered . Yes , it’s not every one that can endure ds long, may be bcoz of d kids , religion or poor family background, but in my sister’s case, it ended in Praise. Uche, what is ur problem? Can u remove d plank in ur eyes first, b4 trying to remove d dust in another person’s eyes? For ur mind now, u think sey u don give better advice?

25. Seems like this is for someone specific.

26. Uche if they come for you and your toyboy baby daddy now you will start posting crying videos, just like you are happy with your 20 years younger baby daddy please allow people in their "rubbish marriage" be!!!

27. Forming marriage counselor on top marriage abi friendship wey never reach 2 years? Side eyes!

28. Uche only just got out of a rubbish marriage naah. What is she talking about? No be this one go Europe come back dey cry say the man na scam? Come lose weight dey like dry fish.
    Abeg all these igbo girls are so loud. A few good days and they forget that power can change hands anytime. Abeg commot for here!!