Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amputee Sachet Water Hawker Reportedly Buys A 17.5M Apartment In Lagos

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Amputee Sachet Water Hawker Reportedly Buys A 17.5M Apartment In Lagos

*I dont believe this story but if it is true then I am happy for her...

15 comments:

1. This lady isn't wise,
    You don't need these controversy.
    Calmly stay on your land and do meaningful entrepreneurship.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 God will keep disappointing household enemies sha, this girl's family tried so hard to ensure she didn't get any money!

2. She's the one her grandmother and family members started lying against, abi? If this is true, I'm happy for her. I hope she'll be careful of frenemies from within too.

3. Happy for her if it's true but this story sounds somehow because they are not mentioning the particular area here in igando.

4. Congrats, but mush she stay in Lagos? This ugly house for that amount,when she can get a more beautiful house for less in another Town

1. U think she doesn’t have sense abi:: that’s 2 or 4 bedroom flat, renovate , rent out 3 and stay in the third one. The money she will make will be times 2 or 3 of what she would make in another toen

5. Wow!
    She is smart!...
    Shame on those relatives that want to pull her down!..
    Congrats

6. Congratulations to her. God bless her more.

7. I heard she was asking Nigerians to come and assist her finish the purewater factory. Dont know how true this claim is.
    My question is how many Nigerians have their own homes and their own factories. Have they not done enough for you.

1. Anon 14:37, shut up, hater oshi! You must be one of her household enemies! Btw, how many Nigerians are amputees?

2. You are the hater 15:15! What nonsense?!! How dare you talk like that? A hole! Encouraging begging, birds of a feather. Kmt*

8. Nice one πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
    Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸΎto her

9. Nice one πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
    Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸΎ to her

10. Hmmmm all I can say is congratulations to herπŸ‘πŸ‘