Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Maria Kisses Fellow Housemate Boma In Front Of Other Housemates..

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Maria Kisses Fellow Housemate Boma In Front Of Other Housemates..

Big Brother Naija season 6 housemate, Maria, on Wednesday kissed fellow housemate, Boma in the presence of all other housemates, who were preparing for a task.

Boma was sitting on a chair with a staff in his hand, while other housemates were busy chatting...

Maria walked up to him and kissed him while the others screamed and laughed out loud.

A few days ago the Dubai-based former air hostess told housemates, White money and Niyi that she would never have sex in Biggie's house...

edited from dailypost

* I am sure the housemates are already working out how their names would sound when placed with their love interest....
Maria and Boma would be  team MABO
Which other names would sound nice when combined?LOL

31 comments:

1. No way. This sounds like Diarrhea

2. Leave my Buhari alone ooo🙄😂😂

3. You people are so funny
      😄😄

2. Stella it is still BOMA.. Boma+Maria

3. Bheecrest Properties 0805283433828 July 2021 at 18:20

Marking her territory.Sharp girl.lol

4. Boma is g... Uti's boo and they both are most likely the wild cards.

5. It was a playful kiss nothing serious. It's between Cross and Boma with Maria for a ship sha. Three of them are my people anyone that happens fine but time will tell. Maria can talk sha but we like her like that.

6. Replies
    1. We are in the same whatsapp group

7. The name will be BOMA
    Boma + Maria = BOMA
    SAGA + NINI = NISA or SANI
    😂😂😂😂😂🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

8. Not feeling the show yet. Maybe with time

9. This girl na real jabberwocky.
    Duracell plus.
    Energizer bunny.
    And no be say ns sense she dey speak o, just cho cho cho cho cho cho ,like say dem put double battery for her throat.

1. 😂😂😂 I swear

2. I tire for the girl. Shuo she too talk.

10. y00000h boma and Maria d0n do

11. i no like Boma and Maria sailing together

12. Not watching yet..

Reading the updates here for now...

13. Amarachi with C28 July 2021 at 23:17

Keep the updates coming.

14. hehehehe I smell premium cruise in the air.... I doubt if that kiss meant anything major, pretty much mind games, besides that Maria gan, her ways are just off, the babe sabi talk sha... *sighs

15. I don't have a favourite yet. Don't know if it's just me or the housemates cos i ain't feeling any of them. Unlike previous season that you will get stucked with one right from the first week. I like Emmanuel though. White money had my curiosity but he has turned cook. All cooks get evicted withon 3 weeks.