Boma was sitting on a chair with a staff in his hand, while other housemates were busy chatting...
Maria walked up to him and kissed him while the others screamed and laughed out loud.
A few days ago the Dubai-based former air hostess told housemates, White money and Niyi that she would never have sex in Biggie's house...
edited from dailypost
* I am sure the housemates are already working out how their names would sound when placed with their love interest....
Maria and Boma would be team MABO
Which other names would sound nice when combined?LOL
I think i prefer BOMARIA...
ReplyDeleteNo way. This sounds like Diarrhea
DeleteMore like "BUHARIA" 😂
DeleteLeave my Buhari alone ooo🙄😂😂
DeleteYou people are so funny
Delete😄😄
Ahhhhhh dem don start o.
ReplyDeleteBoma + Maria = BOMA
ReplyDeleteYes, BOMA
DeleteStella it is still BOMA.. Boma+Maria
ReplyDeleteMarking her territory.Sharp girl.lol
ReplyDeleteBoma is g... Uti's boo and they both are most likely the wild cards.
ReplyDeleteIt was a playful kiss nothing serious. It's between Cross and Boma with Maria for a ship sha. Three of them are my people anyone that happens fine but time will tell. Maria can talk sha but we like her like that.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI'm bored already
ReplyDeleteWe are in the same whatsapp group
DeleteThe name will be BOMA
ReplyDeleteBoma + Maria = BOMA
SAGA + NINI = NISA or SANI
😂😂😂😂😂🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
Not feeling the show yet. Maybe with time
ReplyDeleteWarming up for gbenshing.
ReplyDeleteThey have started
ReplyDeleteThis girl na real jabberwocky.
ReplyDeleteDuracell plus.
Energizer bunny.
And no be say ns sense she dey speak o, just cho cho cho cho cho cho ,like say dem put double battery for her throat.
😂😂😂 I swear
DeleteI tire for the girl. Shuo she too talk.
Deletey00000h boma and Maria d0n do
ReplyDeletei no like Boma and Maria sailing together
ReplyDeleteNot watching yet..
ReplyDeleteReading the updates here for now...
Good for them
ReplyDeleteKeep the updates coming.
ReplyDeleteAfi Mabo naa.. lol
ReplyDeleteWatching them in 3d.
ReplyDeletehehehehe I smell premium cruise in the air.... I doubt if that kiss meant anything major, pretty much mind games, besides that Maria gan, her ways are just off, the babe sabi talk sha... *sighs
ReplyDeleteI don't have a favourite yet. Don't know if it's just me or the housemates cos i ain't feeling any of them. Unlike previous season that you will get stucked with one right from the first week. I like Emmanuel though. White money had my curiosity but he has turned cook. All cooks get evicted withon 3 weeks.