Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Saskay Says She Is Celibate.

Saturday, July 31, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Saskay Says She Is Celibate.

Big brother Naija season 6 housemate Saskay has revealed that she has been celibate for seven months and is not a s#xual person.

She disclosed this while having a conversation with Tega, Pere, Saga and Princess.

Saskay:

I'm not a sexual person I won't lie

Pere:

what do you mean by that? you don't have s#x? are a virgin?

Saskay:

No...I am celibate, I'm seven months old celibate... very serious, I don't have all those experiences. I am 21-years-old.

33 comments:

1. Well
    Not everyone is crazy about sex.
    She might be among the few tho.

1. The babe too fine biko. Black and pretty. Infact the finest in the house.🤗🤗

2. Good for her.. She’s still young anyway

3. Make she go take notes from Angel

4. Very beautiful babe
    Saskay....wish she can come out of her shell.

1. True, very pretty lady. Her beauty is underrated because let's be honest, light skin privilege exists in Africa/Nigeria.

2. She is indeed very beautiful.
      Like naturally gorgeous. She told biggie, her fellowhoysmates doesn't take her contributions serious maybe because they feel she is the youngest and doesn't know shit. She said she feels they only gist or talk to her whenever their favourites or friend is unavailable and she doesn't understand why. She said uts sad though but she will be alright.
      Biggie told her to go make friends if they won't come to her.
      I kinda feel for her but the drama kinda make her have more people she now talks to

5. 🤣😂😂😂😂Seven months old celibate😂😂😂what happens to being a Virgina at 21?

Na here we dey 😂😂😂

1. Anyway, shes an adult. Not like the other one gallivanting around brothels at 17

6. I like Saskay. There is this innocent air around her. It is like she doesn't really know she is fine. You need to see how Cross was staring at her as she was eating one time, my people I wan fear, but I come see sey she no even notice sef. She was just eating and talking to him normally. Saskay the black beauty. 🖤💃🏿

7. Same here, I could stay 1 year straight without having ses seriously, but I could cuddle and kiss, no kwams...

1. Ses or sex, u scared if spelling it right?

Some say its "sec"

8. So, a lady hasn't had sex for 6 months and it is news?
    It goes to show how decadent Nigeria has become.
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. Anon 11:42 What if she was raped by her bf or decieved/cajoled, that girl looks very decent and innocent to me. Ashawo no dey her body, she is just trying to form tear tear eye, which she no get.

2. If you but turn away from iniquity GOD is there to save

9. Good for her.

That's how Uche told us she was celibate even when we did not ask her till she gave birth

I like it when celebs tell us they are celebrate( the ones that are for real o)
    It serves s a motivation for others that if they can do it,so can others

10. Saskay don't be under pressure to talk about your sex life babe, keep it private, leave this discussion for the wild ones inugo, u are loved babe. Your decency can be percieved from afar, u don't need to be out with it.

11. It's her beauty and diastema for me.......I missed mine.

12. Chaii! Ds world is coming to an end . Her parents , uncles & aunties reading ds , will now know that she’s been sexually active. When I was in secondary school, came back for d long vacation , my period appeared & was giving me hell, lots of pain & cramps, so unbearable. My dad (rest his soul) took me to our family lady Doctor & secretly instructed her to check if I was still a Virgin, only to find out that it was my period. Dad was that strict & a no nonsense man. U couldn’t even be seen with a boy , talk less of him visiting, no holidays to anybody’s house. We weren’t rich but had all we needed & happy with our humble home. I attended an all girls school. Even though I loathed his sternness, would have loved life differently, seeing my mates at school telling their love stories with guys , which made me feel awkward, his strictness paid off bcoz I got married at 28 & my husband is d only guy I’ve known. Time has really changed a lot of things.

1. Are you the only woman your husband has known?
      I wonder the purpose of gifting ones body to someone.
      Do it for your self and your relationship with Christ not for one man who has finished poking uncountable zussy.

13. She must be from a promiscuous environment, how can you be proud of being celibate for just seven months, what about those that have been celibate for 7yrs even more than, what do you want them to say. I tire o.

14. Very pretty lady and so natural. She's my fav. Good thing she's celibate. That's the way to go. There's absolutely no gain in premarital sex... Comes with a whole lot of problems/heartaches

15. 21 years old 7 months celibate and its suppose to be a news hmmm.

1. I tire o…. When ladies that are far older than her are still virgins

2. I think she may actually be a virgin. Most people don't want to say they are virgins cos they will still be judged. I am a virgin at 34 but you won't see me say it in any general discussion. Told a friend one time and she looked at me one kind. Some will plan your rape sef.

16. Saskay My love.. She's one of my favourite.

17. Beautiful saskay. The babe is a natural beauty.