Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bishop Oyedepo Reminds Nigerians Of What He Prophesied In 2015

Monday, July 19, 2021

Bishop Oyedepo Reminds Nigerians Of What He Prophesied In 2015

50 comments:

1. Who is now the richest one?

2. IF truly they are the word of god to u then it means god speaks to everybody that saw this way back in 2015. I advice every Nigeria to get any books on con artist u all will flood my time for thanx

1. I know someone like you will come and spew out nonsense here

2. Sir, you actually started very early to warn but in our usual foolishness and misinformed judgement, we ridiculed and mocked you scornfully forgetting that what an oldman sees while sitting down, even if a child climbs the highest iroko, he can never see nor comprehend. You were very clear and explicit in your appeals for us not to sell out but we did just as those who cried for Barabas. We have our wishes now and everyone of us both great and small, rich and poor is enjoying what we sowed. You are still on course but the same foolishness betides us as usual. Rather than focus on what is fundamental, we are more set on our crab mindset and "bring him down" mentality. We would rather blindly curse you for not healing covid-19 patients even though testimonies abound and sacking an incompetent hand without understanding the principle's of the business. Of course many don't know that church is the "Father's BUSINESS" and must be run as an entity and any soldier not fit must be taken out of the camp to avoid distractions such as the current social media frenzy. If only we can think deeply, seek, search and research for accurate information before talking, we will know you have done so much more in private to advance this nation including being at the forefront of fighting for the peace and unity of Nigeria with your life and resources including averting the war we would have been in by now if not for you and Adeboye privately. We will know that there are many graduates today whom you never met but saw through school across all states, individuals whom have accessed microfunds to start something so their families can feed without seeing you, church branches you have given personal millions to build so souls can worship etc. Some of us who may not be your members envy the many strides and feats you have achieved and the international interests you have drawn to Nigeria by virtue of what you do. You command uncommon respect where it matters most globally and not on social media where keyboard warriors rant ceaselessly. Only God can help Nigeria, amen.

3. What are you doing sir to reduce the evil in the country? Rather you are exploiting the poor masses.

1. Do you know the number of people Covenant University employs as well as other indirect jobs linked to it? Pls let's learn to be objective sometimes.

2. We know the ones they are sacking for not meeting their targets.

3. Abeg close mouth, how mch are they paid? He shldnt employ na, him.and his family members will lecture and clean toilets

4. He employs ,correct, how much is their salary? Talking trash

5. How much have YOU anon (19.22-26 same person) paid anyone? Reason why poverty will continue to be your best friend.

4. Yes you said it. Even Fayose of Ekiti state said more. I along side some good spirited bvs here said it as well but we were called wailers and all what not. Today, it's clearly happening before their eyes.

When the lies of yesterday becomes exposed, the anger that would ensue you can't contain. Nigerian leaders don't know what will befall them soon.

5. He's right... Many never saw it coming. But Jonathan made this bad decision easy for many. As it is... No good candidate in site for 2023, Nigeria is doomed...πŸ˜₯πŸ’”πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♂

1. Jonathan was the root cause. If he had performed well, what business would Nigerians have had with Buhari?!
      However, Nigeria is not doomed, at least for me and my family.

6. "Prophet" forgot to tell us that he said, in 2015 when GEJ visited his church,
    in his words;
    "The election victory is Jonatha's and anyone who opposes that, we
    will open the gates of hell for him..."
    That was his prophesy in 2015

Please, I am a Christian; a believer in Christ. But I know that God does not like falsehood and boasting. He said;
    let another praise you and not your own mouth...Prov. 27:2
    Those who attend his church should know that I've written the truth here.🎀🎀🎀🎀

1. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸΏ

7. Every (laundry) attempt is being made in top gear to shift the discussion
    about the over 40 sacked pastors to
    Buhari's government.
    Please believers in Christ, put your faith in Christ. Look unto Jesus the
    author and finisher of our faith ...
    And do not look up to these people who
    pose as "men of gods." Those who load
    people with heavy loads that they are
    not willing to lift with their small finger, fly up to 4 private jets while the widows, orphans and the poor in their
    churches are living in penury.
    ...Having a form of godliness but denying the power thereof... 2 Tim. 3

1. You got it!
      He is just trying to change the subject from the dozens of pastors he heartlessly sacked. Why didn’t his so called God also show him the types of pastors he should employ so they could help him grow is church business?
      These useless pastors were the ones who kept inundating GEJ with their false prophesies that all was well, when clearly it was not. GEJ was always sponsoring their trips prayers by River Jordan after he must have lined their greedy pockets with cash.
      Btw what has happened to the other fake, arms-running, jet flying MOG, Oritsejafor?
      Is he in hibernation or what?
      Until this country does away with all these fake pastors we will never see the light or grow! At the behest of these fraudsters we have been “praying and fasting” for years and nothing has changed, isn’t it time we tried something different ?

8. You were right Sir, it pain me reach bone, I campaigned for APC in 2015, courtesy Daddy Adeboye as per Osinbajo a Christian VP, look where we are not..

9. Who is the first richest pastor

10. Oga how far the sacking of your pastor? Na so them dey do??

1. Please hold them accountable. Paul wrote most of the New Testament and Peter was the first set of apostles but they were held accountable. This Christianity of non accountability is a strange doctrine, not from God

11. The same God didn't tell you Covid19 was going to happen and destroy the economies of countries across the world. Your God was busy doing nothing when the last PDP administration failed to save a dime for almost 6 years, even when crude was selling between 100-140 dollars. I guess your God went to sleep when Jonathan was borrowing to pay salaries in 2014. You were not alive between 2007 & 2015 when the $62 billion dollars saved by Chief Obasanjo was wasted. Your God did not show you that crude price would crash below $30 dollars and lead to devaluation and recession . Your God deliberately failed to show that instead of selling 2.2 million barrels of crude per day, Nigeria will be selling 1.4 million per day leading to a short fall of revenue. You sacked hundreds of pastors because they couldn't me the target you gave them. Instead of hiding your head in shame, you are ranting like a lunatic

1. He is using this medium to cover his shame and refuses to tell his congregation the truth. The previous government waved taxes on his jet and other worthy investment that would have made the country richer, now he is crying because the game has changed and they are on his throat to remit to the Federal government what is due to them. He should please give to ceaser what is on to him, only then we would believe what comes out of his mouth.

If truly he ment well for this country, the only responsible thing for him to do is Pray for the well-being of the country and also do the needful.

2. You claim you are an old man, but your comments show you either have poor upbringing or you are one of the paid government dummies that write useless epistles all over the online space.

3. This man called Alexander,can someone call your father lunatic??? And you claim to be married for decades,yet you talk anyhow on blog, basket sharer please supply this man plenty baskets ,bills on me😎

4. Alexander no get sense nau.

5. Alexander na phychophant of Apc na. He just lied his a matured man. Na boy small boy he be na. Lying on blog up and down!

6. @Purity. It’s obvious comprehension is not your forte. @Alexander said Oyrdepo was ranting like a lunatic. It is not the same as saying he is a lunatic!

7. @Purity. It’s obvious comprehension is not your forte. @Alexander said Oyedepo was ranting like a lunatic. It is not the same as saying he is a lunatic!

8. 10.14/10.18 and what's the difference between saying someone is a lunatic or acting like one? You go school at all?

12. Ya diba.
    Suprisingly, many are on one side praising this administration.

13. Fake yahoo thieving pastors everywhere. He's trying to derail the allegations again his church being a business multipurpose venture. Well done Oga, baba for the business

14. See who's talking about wickedness!!
    You use your establishment to exploit young upcoming Pastors, then you discard them like hurriedly squeezed oranges that didnt produce much juice, ure talking about yeye prophecy, why dint you prophesy on the pandemic? Wickedness and people who lack of empathy are filled in Nigeria, you're pointing at Buhari.

15. We have realized our mistake . We will not make such mistake twice.

16. We have realized our mistake . We will not make such mistake twice.

17. Even does who weren't so called men of God, had said same. It's not rocket science. My late dad said same. Ones you are well informed about the nations circle of power.. especially for someone like him who has assess to information, you will know what is to come. The problem with this generation of Nigerians is our lack of study and information. We have refused to study history. A nation who refuses to learn from history will always repeat past mistakes. Buhari has a history, he had a agenda. If you have you ears and eyes in the right places, you would be well informed.
    This was not a prophecy.

1. You de mind am.
      Next he will prophesy harmattan to come in December. This man and his circle of crooked pastors in Nigeria are pillars to the countries woes.

2. The 5 percenters knew the history and warned about it but were called wailers thatbshould enter Lagoon.

3. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸ½

18. We've heard of what you did to your pastors.. you are just like buhari..Nobody should come under my comment and quote Bible portion ooo because I know it's the same touch not my annointed quotation

19. But where is the humility? I cannot trust any person who lacks humility especially one supposedly being used by God.

1. Na devil de use this Oledepo

20. I can bear witness to this, he shouted o, but world people said he’s been bribed by Jonathan. Abeg make una enjoy Buhari government like that. Na only 2 years remain, and the Fulanis said they will still go for another 4 years, so make una dey enjoy all of am like that. Ire o

1. He shouted for the citizens to do what? After them don rig election belle full