Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

THE DREAM

Dear Stella and BVs, let me explain this to you people so that you will understand me and how I feel.

I have a friend that we both finished school together, when we were in the University, she could not even have a boyfriend because of how ugly she looks, she always tagged around me and i always shared whatever i got from my male friends with her.
She was always with me even though we did not live together....

After we graduated, she got a small time Job before but I continued to support her cos i was making money from runs.

One day i had a dream and i saw her and two men come to collect my glory or whatever it was that made me shine, i saw her wearing a dress I bought for her on one of her birthdays, in the dream we suddenly started fighting and I beat her up, collected something from her and started running..... I didnt take that dream as anything until i ran into her wearing that same clothe and she was with two men who she said were her Uncles...

I remembered the dream Immediately, we gisted for a short while and we hugged and said good byes.
When we hugged i felt cold run through my body in a way that i cannot explain.. I shivered and remembered the dream again.

Since that day 7 months months ago, no man has looked at me and all my sugar daddies and toasters, do not even want to see me or hear me talk....

This my short ugly friend is now the toast of all men and even some of my exs are running after her...she now has a lot of money and avoids me in a way that i cannot explain...

That dream was a warning but I did not heed it.....

I think she has collected something from me and I want it back...

What do i do? should i confront her? get her beaten up? visit someone to take care of her? I don't even know where to go to for help, people avoid me now and some even behave as if i smell. i have checked myself and i do not smell....

Should I go and beat her up before she relocates to Canada?

Stolen destiny? 

na wah ooooo.I dont know what to advice cos i am shocked...
If she relocates,thats it ooooh

79 comments:

1. Jeez! Is this a movie or what? She collected your runs girl destiny? This is serious o

1. Eloquent, I thought I didn't see the runs part well, I had to reread �� but I'm not surprised. Can you all remember one story stella posted about some "big babes" that one alleged the other's father swapped her glory when he prayed for her and sprayed perfume on her and her "market" stopped selling since then?

2. What a chronicle
      Odiegwu

3. My dear she stole runs girl destiny. Pray to God to deliver you and give you a fresh fruitful destiny.
      Runs girl is not a job. Can you train your children with runs money?

2. This is serious! You should have avoided her totally.

1. Poster, you are in deep trouble. Maybe, she changed your face spiritually. Made you have spiritual odour...

If you know how to see her face to face, go and wait for her.. Make sure you look her eye ball to eyeball.. Confront her and go for deliverance.
      You have been exchanged in the spiritual realm. You need Jesus to save you.

3. What you need to do is give your life to Jesus Christ. You want your life back? What life ?? Doing runs and sleeping with different men?. What she took from you wasn't in the physical realm but spiritual, so even if you beat her up, you won't get it back, and also Jesus won't give you such a reckless life back. Maybe He is trying to save you from a terminal illness or something.

Give your life to Christ and leave the rest for God, unless you're willing to go to babalawo too cause of her, she will soon meet her low.

4. How can destiny be stolen? I think what the do is block it not steal.

1. Lol,if they can block it,why cant they steal it

5. 😃I'm sorry but this is somehow funny.

Where person wan begin advice you now?
    Babe no need for violence just quit all your runs and find God and peace, violence/anger might just get you into more trouble, make she carry your troubles and sugar daddies dey go, dash her everything; see this as an opportunity to start afresh.🤗

1. Good advice. Is runs girl a good lifestyle?
      My dear poster, time to start afresh and rewrite your story.

6. Stolen runs glory na glory?

Go and do ya own naa, coz I dunno if God can revert runs glory through prayers o...coz I would have said pray, but how would u start d prayer?

7. Lol Stella sef, she says if she relocates that's it. Something that was done spiritually so she would collect it physically?

8. Any girl that is doing "runs" i.e. prostitution has her destiny or glory already stolen.
    "For Christ in you is the hope of glory..." Col. 1:27
    Yea, if you are in prostitution and do not repent and die, dear, it is hell fire. See Rev. 21:8
    That is the way God wrote it.
    Now, this lady that posted this has been manipulated by witchcraft.
    Even if your friend takes all the men, she won't be married to anyone of them
    because Satan is opposed to marriage.
    Only God institutes and fosters marriages.
    So what shall it profit you and your friends if you gain the whole world and lose your souls.
    Christ is the only power that can save your completely even from witchcraft and that is the only way forward for you.
    I wish you peace.

1. Your first line is the truth I wanted to write here. There is no glory in runs.

2. Pks @**** assuming it happens to someone ordinarily pls what can the person do to collect it back?

3. Once you begin to do runs/prostitution then just know that your glory has been taken/tampered with in the first place.

9. Please I have a question on this...
    does anyone doing runs do it with the glory of God; does Jesus give people glory to do string sugar daddies along; other women's husbands?
    Is this not a total misconception of godliness?
    Thank you.

🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤drops mic.

1. Please raise the volume of this mic, They are on the broad way not the way of God please.

2. The gift of God is without repentance. It's not by how you live your life.whether Saint or not ,it's just up to God to decide .

3. @Salvame
      Self deceit is so easy. So she has gift to seduce other women's husband and that's from God?
      Wow!
      If you want to know God and his laws, study the Bible okay?

10. Poster both of you should repent.. God loves you and wants to do anyway with the life you are living hence the dream you dreamt.. You are more than this instead of stooping so low to beat her up.. How about finding an honest job to get an honest pay...The devil wants to play a big one on you, break those shackles away from your hands.. Refrain from this life and ask God for mercy...After beating her up, WHAT NEXT? What if something bad befalls you or her?...Think well; think deep and sensibly about this..

11. God loves u despite ur games. He warned u clearly but u stil go loose guard. In this, u must brace up spiritually and confront her cos she will battle with u. And u must do this before she travels. Always call her name to give u back what she took from while prayin. Then raise seeds too.
    Ur type no dey hear word til e hook.

1. Who will she pray to Biko? God doesn't give glory for runs

Dear poster your salvation has come... Go back to your creator

2. So God gave her "glory" to use to take other women's husbands as sugar daddies?

3. @Anon 15.21...

With all due respect, are you sure everything is okay with you, mentally?

You want her to PRAY to God Almighty to return her to a life of fornication, adultery and prostitution?! 😳😳😳

Is that what you think God is for?! Please remove my Lord's name from this MESS!

If anything, this is actually a blessing (in disguise), because it is the beginning of her leaving the wayward life, behind!

There is no glory in any of write-up we just read!

4. SMH👌😂

12. Stella you see this generation of young people in naija today hmmm, to collect good things from them spiritually and render them useless physically is the easiest thing ever. They are not Woke in the spiritual realm, everything is cruise to them, they only care about music and bbnaija. 😂 it is when they want to climb higher that they will know that something don comot from their hand. By then , it’s too late. A lot of people are living another person’s life. Not the glorious problem free life that God gave them.

1. Exactly

Only few are woke spiritually.

Poster repent and stop chasing shadows, God wants you to come back to Him.
      The beating God showed you is spiritual beating not physical o. Time to ask God for forgiveness and pray for restoration of every divine good things from God not otherwise.

When it's restored, don't go back to runs o.

13. Both you and your friend do not have any glory.
    Let me give you a cue.
    Is your friend married to any of those men that she seduces?
    No and never...she remains a concubine and prostitute in it all.
    This is what happens when people live lives like there is no eternity.
    God mercifully showed you that you are going to come under the dominion of darkness. He has been giving you
    opportunities to repent but you never heeded.
    So because you were not in Christ, you did not have power over Satanic manipulation and you fell in.
    To rise above it is to find Christ.
    Any other route you take is a bigger mistake with a greater cost in eternity.
    For God did not send his son into the world to condemn the world but that the
    world might be saved through him John 3:17
    Give your life to Christ, fast and pray and study his teachings and
    see life in abundance. The life that gives you peace indescribable.
    🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

14. What a Chronicle

15. Oga oo
    Things are happening

16. So the collect destiny by hugging? So hugging could be dangerous? Na wa!

17. The audacity to call someone ugly sha.

Maybe it's ur pride that is leading to ur downfall pretty girl

1. Don't mind the silly girl 😉

2. God bless you and yours Eka joy, imagine how she described a fellow human being....ugly, was always following her (not that they were always together)etc. Imagine the depth of her pride!!! God's creature like her o. Na real wah!

18. You don't sound like someone who has real life problem if you keep thinking getting her beaten up is a solution. I hope you find whatever she took from you though.

19. The devil has not finished dealing with you. he comes to steal, kill or destroy. they are not going to rest until you go mad or die and go to hell.
    Your friend too is in devil's captivity. Devil does not allow his captives go home; Isaiah 14:17...so you see that your friend is not your problem?
    Confronting her isn't going to work, it will worsen the whole thing.
    Jesus will give you life in abundance but you must submit to him. You must repent of your sins and give him your life.
    Your friend is backed by the powers of darkness. Why don't you get the backing of the powers of light, of righteousness, of Jesus?

1. Enough already!!!!! Get the stick out of your ass and breath! She gets it! Now move along! You’re a mean Christian with no Christlike attributes! All you do is quote the Bible but don’t live by it!

2. Anon 15:46 ... You are correct just that we hate the truth.

She needs to repent.

20. What glory/destiny did your friend steal from you? Runs glory/destiny? Poster, you don't need that type of glory/destiny. Is it runs you want to do for the rest of your life?

My advice to you is to change your ways. If you are a Christian, give your life to Christ and start afresh. If you are not, make peace with your creator and start a new life.

21. Nawa o,so the stolen glory is ability to continue with your runs with sugar daddies and other men .Runs you started from your school days till today, you neva tire??

Better go and look for something to do with your life.I pity you.

1. Hehehehe. The thing tire me. She wants her glory back ,so she can continue with her runs.Lazy Nigerian youth!

22. One of the yahoo boys must have use you to exchange destiny. This is not life atall babe.

23. Make Ramsey Nouah and Kemi Adetiba come see new movie script o. This one na real agbada wey hook wire. How we wan take enter this matter now?

First, you owned up to doing runs. Hmmm...rare. I'm glad you didn't lie even though the runs-girl life is totally bad and dirty. Because of your candour, permit me tell you about a local movie that I watched years back:

A sawmill owner was so successful that everyone around envied him. One day, a jealous friend went to do juju so he can be like him and was told to get his cap so they can exchange their glory with it. He got it and their fortunes were exchanged but the jealous friend died a few months later. Why? Because the sawmill owner was "supposed" to die young and his jealous friend had taken over his fate along with his fortunes. Meanwhile, after struggling for a little while, the sawmill owner became stupendously rich again because the glory of his jealous dead friend had been destined to flourish at that time if he hadn't been in such a hurry to outshine his successful friend. So, in the end, the sawmill owner remained wealthy with a longer life span.

How does this relate to you? What if one of your sugar-daddy clients had the intention of using you for rituals and this your "friend" had taken over that fate by "collecting your runs girl destiny"?

Poster, please see your current experience as God's own way of simply giving you your last warning. He wants you to stop living a reckless and "useless" life. Since you started opening legs like an eatery door, what have you achieved? If they count the 100 most successful people in your village, will your name be mentioned? Is there dignity in your clitocurrency labour apart from peppering your imaginary competition and enemies online? Leave this dirty runs life, repent, seek God and he will give you a better destiny than the unfortunate one your frenemy "stole" from you. Become a NEW WOMAN with a NEW GLORY for God, yourself and for humanity. We await your testimony sis.

1. This is wonderful!!! Poster, read this twice.

2. No extra comma, no extra period. Everything complete.
      Tuale mama.👏

3. Loved this response!!! Poster take this!

24. Hmm. You need to repent and then ask God to restore your glory. God for deliverance. It is highly recommended. Dont condemn yourself, ask God to give you back your portion. Fast & pray,learn to wait on God.

25. Runs girls dreaming, stealing and fighting over runs.

26. Some of you play with your dreams. Please learn to pray when you dream and take the pains to be very observant. I don't know about stolen glory/ destinies. I do know our God have ways of dropping messages for us in our dreams regardless of the level of our spirituality or what those who have turned themselves into personal assistants to our God think of us. You can't use evil to fight evil, so your only option is to totally change your life, Start by accepting Christ, go get yourself a Bible and purge yourself of all negativity. There are emergency help for people like you, but believe me you would be miserable for the rest of your life if you choose that path. Let this go, God in His infinite mercies is giving you the opportunity to change. What is ahead of you is greater than where you are coming from. Juju no dey work for people wey no be witches and wizards. Be grateful, she didn't kill you, cripple you or make you mad.

1. @ALEXANDER, 'JUJu no dey work for people wey no be witches and wizard' Hmmmmmm! Word!!! Very deep word.

27. Poster visit celestial church and table your matter.they handle things like this.
    Please no one should vomit under my comment.advice and move

1. Cele ke? You want to multiply her problems abi?

28. You were warned...........but did not heed.Go down in Prayers, WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXISTS

1. What God cannot do does not exist on top runs!! You are joking right?

29. See this as n opportunity to repent and give your life to God. Begin a new life in God, please

30. I am not supporting your runs life, girl you took your spiritual life for granted.

31. I don't understand. Success from runs isn't glory from God. All I see is Satan took something from you and gave to another. Repent for the Kingdom of God has drawn near.

32. "in the dream we suddenly started fighting and I beat her up, collected something from her and started running..." That was victory but you have overlooked that part because you want your "runs glory" back. Lol. God already showed you that she will take it, but you will get it back. And that you will get it back by violence. Scripture says in Matthew 11:12, that only the violent will get what is theirs in this life.

You are very blessed. Not everyone who this is done to, gets the opportunity to get their life back. Some have been killed, turned to mad people, made imbeciles, etc. In that state, can they fight to get back their glory? Lucky you. Please, unfailingly, go and do thanksgiving to God for showing you ahead of time and for promising you victory like you saw in the dream. Thank God for protecting you. It could have been worse. Carry somtin do thanksgiving oo. No waka empty hand go church say na thanksgiving. It will even be the beginning of your victory.

What I suggest you do:

1. Genuinely repent of all your sins. Confess them and turn away completely from them. Never go back to them.

2. Stop seeing men as what your life should revolve around. Your life should revolve around God.

3. Go for serious deliverance. If you were truly into runs, then you have a spiritual baggage that you need to offload so that you can fight real hard.

4. Take back what belongs to you. Not just from her, but from any other person who has ever taken anything from you. Do night vigils, use scriptures, call her name, summon her to return anything she has stolen from you and decree that you receive it back. Use Joel 2:25 for restoration prayers.

5. Release a legion of angels to fight her and her cohorts. Use the blood of Jesus to destroy and undo anything that was done.

6. Pray for a husband, not for men to come after you or notice you.

7. Don't go back to your vomit. If not, Satan go sama you the one wey pass this one. Remain a Christian and prayerful because Satan doesn't give up without a fight.

Whether she goes to Canada or not doesn't matter. Distance is no barrier in the spirit realm. You'll have victory.

33. This chronicles remind me of two runs girl that came to meet our pastor with anointing oil,that they hear God dey use him,that he should please pray on the oil so their business go dey move, thank God pastor asked them for the type of business dem dey do

34. That was how I dreamt that I lost my phone, the next morning, I got a call that one of my goods I waybilled the day before was missing. Dreams are God’s way of speaking to us.

35. My cousin tried doing this with me with my hair but GOD pass her, to think that I really loved her and would dash her things, after that incident I don't think I will ever dash my personal items to anybody again

36. Dear Poster, Congratulations that God loves you so much to reveal this deep mystery to you.

Please give your life to Christ surrender totally, Then begin to listen to messages from Apostle Joshua Selman and pray with Pastor Jerry Eze on facebook, youtube or instagram Monday to Friday 7am Nigerian time. Whatever virtue was stolen from you. You can get it back because our God can restore. Its a Spiritual warfare you are going to engage in and it will draw you closer to your maker. do not be weary you are already victorious

37. Poster pls repent of your sins, thank God you are done with school, pray very hard to get back your destiny

38. Poster pls repent of your sins, thank God you are done with school, pray very hard to get back your destiny, her distance doesn't matter, pray like you are dying, look for real men and women of God to help you trust me your tomorrow is better

39. Poster, bow your head let me pray for you..
    Baba, your daughter is before you today, weeping and wailing that her glory, the one she uses to attract sugar daddies be restored to her. Baba ,you created her, help her so that that sugar daddy glory will be lost forever. Every useless glory that poster wants, baba destroy it Patapata, because Baba ewo ni glory oshi, glory radarada. Instead, let her eyes be opened so that she will see that even the good glory she had all those sugar daddies are using it to get richer, open her eyes so that she will see that she does not need to be dependent on men to make a life for herself. This oshisco glory that she wants to get back, we send it to the ocean with mammy water, let it sink forever. If she tries to recover the oshisco glory from this friend she describes as ugly because she has the power of creation and the audacity to call a friend ugly, let her friend finish her with beating so that poster can receive sense. Amen.